Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra

As seen in O, The Oprah Magazine This ultracomfortable underwire bra has full coverage and seamless contoured cups. Wide straps. Back closure. Nylon/Lycra®. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
20
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
8
83 of 10678%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnySkies
Location:Lyme, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 13, 2014
This bra is very comfortable and gives you a great shape .
Review 2 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frontranger
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Superb Fit!
Date:July 5, 2014
I first purchased this bra over two years ago when I was a heavier size (38C) and was very pleased with the amount of lift and support. The placement of the straps is perfect for my wider shoulders. Now, a bit more fit, I'm a 38B and so reordered two of these bras in my new size. Again, perfect fit. I really appreciate the smooth appearance under any type of fabric, even more sheer t-shirts in the summer. Straps lay flat and cups stay perfectly molded even after many washings. I machine wash with the rest of the laundry, but hang the bra to air dry.
Review 3 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jass
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Le Mystere bras fan
Date:June 17, 2014
I personally like Dream Tisha (full fit) more than Tisha, but it is still fine, I just went up one cup size (from D to DD, exchange went smooth with GH). Both fit perfectly, preventing forming a uniboob, like some other bras do. Dream Tisha has 3 hooks in the back, this one has just two. Color nude is kind of yellowish, natural is a better shade. Good value on sale.
Review 4 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Katyj
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not comfy
Date:April 15, 2014
It looked so comfortable but it was not for me. Stiff and pokey
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 16, 2014
Possibly another one of our bras will better suit you. We appreciate your feedback and are here to help with a return or exchange at any time.
Review 5 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gigi45
Location:Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worn this bra for years
Date:March 30, 2014
I purchased my first one 8 years ago and I now continue to order them on line knowing they are a good fit.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
azulsacha
Location:Boulder, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wanted to love this bra!
Date:February 16, 2014
This bra gets big points for perfect fit - no gaps, fits like a glove. Unfortunately, the part in between where the under wire meets at your breast bone dug into my chest and actually gave me a bruise. I wanted to like this bra so much, so I wore it all day (hoping it would "relax" a little). Nope, very painful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this bra. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to help with an exchange or return.
Review 7 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SylPod
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My favorite bra!
Date:November 19, 2013
I own 4 of them so far in natural and black colors and want to use only this bra. I am 36C and it fits true to size. So very comfortable, great support, but the best thing is that I do not feel like I am wearing a bra at all. Great product.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DCinNJ
Location:Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally found my favorite bra
Date:October 7, 2013
This bra is great. I have large breasts - I'm a 38DD - it is supportive without looking matronly and very flattering!!!
I wish it came in more colors!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ArtSavesTheDay
Location:Brooklyn NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
This is a heavy-duty piece of apparatus
Date:October 6, 2013
I was misled by the term "T-shirt" bra, thinking it meant soft and stretchy all over. I didn't know "contoured cups" meant stiff, formed cups. It arrived in a BIG BOX, leading me to think GH had made a mistake. But that was to accommodate the big, firm cups. It does hold my girls up great and looks excellent under clothes, so I kept it, though it's not what I was expecting. I will say I'm glad to take it off at the end of the day. It's a lot of bra!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetone
Location:Bosotn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfort Plus
Date:September 29, 2013
Very comfortable bra and in my size!
great supportive straps, cup material thick enough for coverage
Review 11 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marnie1
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
You either love it... or not?
Date:September 2, 2013
This bra has actually been my favorite for years - despite some weight gain and aging, I always go back to it even if it means sizing up a bit. I'm in my early sixties,5' 3," 155 lbs with a less than perky chest, and I always finds it provides the best combo of good support and reasonable comfort, and I've tried many very expensive brands. I can see, however, where someone slim and/or who does not need the support might find it's a bit too much? I personally don't feel comfortable without the support, and I find this bra provides it without digging, chafing or feeling like a binder under the chest area (I have a short torso and don't like "too much" coverage either). It provides a nice smooth look under T's and knits (no fussy bows, beads, lace to show through or catch on clothes? I recommend it - for reference, my current size is 36D. And it's actually cheaper than many I have worn - especially if you watch for it to go on sale!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLgirl1
Location:Boca Raton
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome Bra!!
Date:August 28, 2013
So comfortable and high quality. Fits great and looks excellent under t-shirts
Review 13 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FashionScottie
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Bra: A+
Date:August 28, 2013
This is the best all-day bra on the market. Smooth under t-shirts. Just the right amount of lift. Excellent "coverage" (if you know what I mean).
Review 14 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cecilie
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not for the small-chested woman
Date:August 28, 2013
I had heard so many wonderful things about this bra and I was so excited at the prospect of a great T-shirt bra that I ordered a bra online for the first time ever.
The fit was fine, but, as others have mentioned, the underwire is in an agonizing place for those of us with bony sternums. After a few hours in this bra I was in a distracting amount of pain. The next day, I actually had a bruise on my sternum!
I love Garnet Hill and will continue to order clothes. But I have learned my lesson about buying a bra without trying it on!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonSeptember 11, 2013
We will share your request for a great t-shirt bra with our merchandising team. We are always adding to our collection. Always know, we are happy to accept exchanges or returns at any time.
Review 15 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Moggy
Location:Ft. Pierce. FL
Le Mystere T-Shirt Bra
Date:August 12, 2013
Model 955 - This had to have been mislabled by the manufacturer but the D and DD cup did not fit at all. They were extremely small cups. I currently own about 7 Le Mystere bras and have worn this product for the past 10 years so I know how they fit me. These were the worst example of their bras I have ever seen
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Driver8vt
Location:Burlington, VT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Maybe it's just me...
Date:August 5, 2013
I wanted to love this bra. For some reason, the hard plastic boning in the side panels digs into the skin on my sides after I have been wearing the bra for a few hours. I love it for the first hour I have it on.
Review 17 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vegas123
Location:Delaware
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
FInally
Date:June 16, 2013
Finally, there is a bra that has a perfect fit. I would highly recommend, great for t-shirts with a smooth fit. Wash nicely!
Review 18 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
itsme99987
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
This is a great bra!
Date:June 10, 2013
This bra is comfortable which is very important to me. It lifts the breasts but keeps them in place and you don't have to worry about them coming out of the cup. It makes me feel sexy.
Review 19 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TammyLA
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Stays Put
Date:June 8, 2013
These straps don't slip off my shoulders, even though they are placed wide which is nice for boat and scoop neck shirts. It's a little more padded than I would like, but that seems to be the way bras are these days. I would prefer the same bra with no padding. I'm a 34A
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABQRose
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I bought two!
Date:May 27, 2013
This is by far my favorite bra so I purchased another before they went away. Looks great under t-shirts or anything.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>