Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra

As seen in O, The Oprah Magazine This ultracomfortable underwire bra has full coverage and seamless contoured cups. Le Mystère Wide straps Back closure Nylon/Lycra® Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.106 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
22
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
9
87 of 11377%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:PA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too small
Date:June 18, 2015
I bought three of these bras - 2 for my daughter (D and DD) and 1 for me (B). All were very small - I have not purchased this brand before but for us they did not fit our usual bra size. Sadly, sending back.
Review 2 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland ME
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Unbelievable comfort
Date:June 15, 2015
Fits perfectly and so very comfortable can wear for hours on end!
Review 3 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
too small for me
Date:June 5, 2015
Purchased the 36DD, but was spilling out of it. Need a 36DDD, but they don't offer it.
Review 4 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 5, 2015
Wow--they fit! Buying bras is akin to buying jeans...it can be a real test of patience accompanied by a sense of puzzlement: "who do they make these for ?!"-and I am not a hard to fit size in either! But I followed the advice of the customer service rep, who said, "these are super popular; I think you can feel confident in ordering them". She was right! They actually fit without gaps, are a human shape...yes, I am delighted.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 10, 2015
We're glad you're delighted with the Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra. Thanks for your wonderful comments!
Review 5 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Finally. Perfect fit.
Date:May 11, 2015
Comfortable, fits well, smooth under tees, will order another soon.
Review 6 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:LA and Las Vegas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed...
Date:April 4, 2015
After reading other reviews I really thought this would be a great tee shirt bra. However, it was so uncomfortable I had no choice but to return the items.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2015
If you need any help with your return or freight free exchange, please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 7 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:IA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
between sizes
Date:April 2, 2015
great quality and the construction/engineering is excellent
I am between sizes so the fit is not perfect but I'm keeping it.
Review 8 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lyme, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 13, 2014
This bra is very comfortable and gives you a great shape .
Review 9 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Superb Fit!
Date:July 5, 2014
I first purchased this bra over two years ago when I was a heavier size (38C) and was very pleased with the amount of lift and support. The placement of the straps is perfect for my wider shoulders. Now, a bit more fit, I'm a 38B and so reordered two of these bras in my new size. Again, perfect fit. I really appreciate the smooth appearance under any type of fabric, even more sheer t-shirts in the summer. Straps lay flat and cups stay perfectly molded even after many washings. I machine wash with the rest of the laundry, but hang the bra to air dry.
Review 10 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kingsport TN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Le Mystere bras fan
Date:June 17, 2014
I personally like Dream Tisha (full fit) more than Tisha, but it is still fine, I just went up one cup size (from D to DD, exchange went smooth with GH). Both fit perfectly, preventing forming a uniboob, like some other bras do. Dream Tisha has 3 hooks in the back, this one has just two. Color nude is kind of yellowish, natural is a better shade. Good value on sale.
Review 11 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not comfy
Date:April 15, 2014
It looked so comfortable but it was not for me. Stiff and pokey
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 16, 2014
Possibly another one of our bras will better suit you. We appreciate your feedback and are here to help with a return or exchange at any time.
Review 12 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worn this bra for years
Date:March 30, 2014
I purchased my first one 8 years ago and I now continue to order them on line knowing they are a good fit.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Boulder, Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wanted to love this bra!
Date:February 16, 2014
This bra gets big points for perfect fit - no gaps, fits like a glove. Unfortunately, the part in between where the under wire meets at your breast bone dug into my chest and actually gave me a bruise. I wanted to like this bra so much, so I wore it all day (hoping it would "relax" a little). Nope, very painful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 19, 2014
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this bra. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to help with an exchange or return.
Review 14 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My favorite bra!
Date:November 19, 2013
I own 4 of them so far in natural and black colors and want to use only this bra. I am 36C and it fits true to size. So very comfortable, great support, but the best thing is that I do not feel like I am wearing a bra at all. Great product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Princeton, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Finally found my favorite bra
Date:October 7, 2013
This bra is great. I have large breasts - I'm a 38DD - it is supportive without looking matronly and very flattering!!!
I wish it came in more colors!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
This is a heavy-duty piece of apparatus
Date:October 6, 2013
I was misled by the term "T-shirt" bra, thinking it meant soft and stretchy all over. I didn't know "contoured cups" meant stiff, formed cups. It arrived in a BIG BOX, leading me to think GH had made a mistake. But that was to accommodate the big, firm cups. It does hold my girls up great and looks excellent under clothes, so I kept it, though it's not what I was expecting. I will say I'm glad to take it off at the end of the day. It's a lot of bra!
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bosotn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfort Plus
Date:September 29, 2013
Very comfortable bra and in my size!
great supportive straps, cup material thick enough for coverage
Review 18 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
You either love it... or not?
Date:September 2, 2013
This bra has actually been my favorite for years - despite some weight gain and aging, I always go back to it even if it means sizing up a bit. I'm in my early sixties,5' 3," 155 lbs with a less than perky chest, and I always finds it provides the best combo of good support and reasonable comfort, and I've tried many very expensive brands. I can see, however, where someone slim and/or who does not need the support might find it's a bit too much? I personally don't feel comfortable without the support, and I find this bra provides it without digging, chafing or feeling like a binder under the chest area (I have a short torso and don't like "too much" coverage either). It provides a nice smooth look under T's and knits (no fussy bows, beads, lace to show through or catch on clothes? I recommend it - for reference, my current size is 36D. And it's actually cheaper than many I have worn - especially if you watch for it to go on sale!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome Bra!!
Date:August 28, 2013
So comfortable and high quality. Fits great and looks excellent under t-shirts
Review 20 for Le Mystère T-Shirt Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Bra: A+
Date:August 28, 2013
This is the best all-day bra on the market. Smooth under t-shirts. Just the right amount of lift. Excellent "coverage" (if you know what I mean).
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>