Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids

HABLE CONSTRUCTION&#174 FOR GARNET HILL A perfect match! Whimsical Hable motifs meet our beloved rib-knit long johns in eco-friendly Green Cotton to create a dreamy combo — and these perennial two-piece favorites now come in infant sizes. Wear snug fitting; not flame resistant. Long-sleeve top is solid with screen-printed graphic on front; full-length pants with allover print and elastic waist; both with ribbed trim and no-itch label. Green Cotton. Imported. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright © 2013 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Review 1 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crbpdlr
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
long johns
Date:December 9, 2013
bought for my granddaughter look true to size and cuter than pictured
Review 2 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzycreamcheese
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Hable Holiday Long Johns for Little Kids
Date:December 7, 2013
These are the cutiest long johns aka pjs' I can't wait to give them to my 4 year old grandson. Really well made and practical as he could also wear under snow clothes in winter.
Review 3 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cheriamore
Location:Fond du Lac,wi
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
hable holiday long johns
Date:December 2, 2013
love the fabric-long lasting for many washings
great fit -for St nick
repeat customer many years
Review 4 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HavieMama
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable and perfect!
Date:November 25, 2013
Every year I purchase new pajamas for my five grandchildren for Christmas Eve. They look forward to the tradition just as I do. They're going to be especially adorable this year in their Garnet Hill jammies which are comfy and of great quality.
Love Garnet Hill!!!
Review 5 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spnana
Location:San Pedro,ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable
Date:November 19, 2013
Purchased these last year and again this year. My grandson's love these.
Review 6 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madmax
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sweet and Soft Pajamas
Date:November 19, 2013
This is the 3rd pair of Hable pajamas I have purchased in as many years. They are unique and spirited without being overly commercial: my children wear them all year round! They are soft and durable as well. We have all three designs and I would love to see more in the future.
Review 7 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BabsM
Location:Lake Tahoe summer
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very cute Long Johns
Date:February 5, 2013
I got one of these for my granddaughter after Christmas. I got it on
sale, and would have thought it a bit overpriced at full price. The
designs are very cute, and the close fit is good for active little ones.
Review 8 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful PJ's
Date:February 5, 2013
These are thick, soft and whimsical. I bought them on sale of the day so the value was good. I would not have paid full price for them. If you can get them on a good sale I recommend.
Review 9 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizhoff64
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Adorable PJ's
Date:January 20, 2013
The Hable Co. Makes great things and one can always count on their super cute Holiday line. These pjs were on sale but even at full price would have been worth it!! Great partnership with Garnet Hill.
Review 10 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jreid
Location:ma.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
solid long johns/pjs
Date:January 7, 2013
I bought the reindeer for my 4 yr old twins. they love them and have worn them both as pjs and under their snow suits. The quality is good and kept them worm. They were a Christmas gift for the boys and they loved awaiting Santa in them. I got them on sale which made it nice for me. The sizes were bigger than I expected. I bought Size 6 for my son who wears 5T but a size 4 would have fit perfect. Maybe I'll get two seasons out of them/
Review 11 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senna
Location:Fairfax, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great holiday PJs!
Date:January 4, 2012
My son really wanted Christmas PJs and I grabbed these on sale - they are perfect. The fabric is extremely soft and the graphics are great. The only downside is that he doesn't want to take them off in the morning!
Review 12 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mook
Location:Chicago, Il
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 3, 2012
Granddaughter loves them. She looks adorable in them.
Review 13 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vaglassmoore
Location:Annapolis,Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Christmas Pajamas
Date:December 31, 2011
I buy them every year. They are not only adorable but they also of excellent quality.
Review 14 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
terrij
Location:Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
too cute
Date:December 30, 2011
My only complaint is the to is small compared to the bottoms
Review 15 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CKRetired
Location:Brooklyn, Oh
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Kids Holiday Long Johns
Date:December 20, 2011
These pajamas were a hit. Our grandchildren loved the reindeer and elf. I loved that they were so soft. They will look so cute in the Christmas morning pictures.
Review 16 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmommius
Location:Jersey Shore
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Snuggly Soft and Fun
Date:January 23, 2009
Bought these SUPER CUTE Christmas long johns for my granddaughter. Excellent quality, super soft, cuddley and fun!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrism
Location:Champaign, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Really cute
Date:January 19, 2009
We purchased the reindeer pajamas for our 4 year old and he loves them. He likes to wear them and pretend he is Rudolph. The material is really soft and they wash up great.
Review 18 for Hable Holiday Long Johns - Little Kids & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Megbidus
Location:Suffolk, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality!
Date:November 29, 2008
We bought these for our kids for the holiday season, and not only are they super comfortable (at least that's what the kids say), but they are also made really well! Cute, comfortable and fun! What a great way to celebrate the season during those long cold nights.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.