Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Johanna Quilt

Our popular handcrafted quilt design sets the trend with lively circular patches of retro prints artfully arranged on a black ground for added pop. Quilt and sham are backed in blue minifloral print. Cotton, including the fill. Imported. Twin: 68" x 90" Double/Queen: 86" x 90" King: 101" x 90" Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Due to the hand-stitched nature of our quilts, the technique, size, and spacing of the stitching will vary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (101 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
97 of 10196%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Johanna Quilt
Review 1 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NorCalCathy
Location:Northern CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:April 9, 2014
This is the fourth quilt I have purchased over the years from Garnet Hill. They are all still going strong and I just rotate them based on my mood! This quilt is really fun and just pops with color which I love.
I gave only 3 stars on value because GH quilts are not inexpensive!
Review 2 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdsig
Location:Joshua Tree, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect
Date:March 29, 2014
Been looking at this quilt for a while and couldn't resist the sale price this time. I wanted a darker light-weight quilt for spring and this is perfect. thanks again gh!!
Review 3 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
artgal
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great quilt!
Date:November 15, 2013
Redoing son's bedroom after he moved out. Wanted to keep it neutral yet funky. This quilt does it all!
Review 4 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEBW
Location:Richmond, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Circle quilt
Date:November 6, 2013
I think this quilt looks like Christmas ornaments!
Review 5 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyGramma
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So Happy With This Quilt
Date:November 5, 2013
The family loves Garnet Hill's quilts! Wash them on cold; dry on low and they last for years! So comfortable! The one size I wish the company would give us more of a choice would be the TWIN XL. College kids appreciate comfy quilts too and the Twin size is too short.
Review 6 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetbaby
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful quilt!
Date:October 23, 2013
Awesome quilt, washes up great, colors vibrant, love the hand stitching, perfect weight, ample size to come down to our dust ruffle, just love love love it!!
Review 7 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeann
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
so chic
Date:October 22, 2013
so chic and makes me smile whenever I enter my bedroom!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panda27
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!
Date:October 14, 2013
I finally bought these after wanting them for so long. I have girls that share a room, so I had to buy two (which made the purchase a bit pricey for me). I love the way they look and their weight. They look amazing in the room. So happy I decided to buy them!
Review 9 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katewithkids
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love the color!
Date:September 29, 2013
I'd had my eye on this quilt for our guest bedroom since we moved last year. Once it had gone on sale, I went ahead and bought it. I would say it's more on the modern side for a quilt but is welcoming for our guests. It would fit well in a room that is modern, traditional, or a mix of everything! The colors are absolutely gorgeous!
Review 10 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chdurie2
Location:New Jersey, NY, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I Lusted After the Joanna Quilt/Shams
Date:September 10, 2013
I bought this quilt at the beginning of the second season it was offered, after having lusted in regret that I had not bought it the first season. Since GH didn't know whether it would bring back Joanna for a while after it sold out very quickly the first season, I placed it on a wish list, hoping in vain that someone would return theirs, and I would get it.
I love the quilt. Every time I see it, I get a thrill. I have many, many quilt, most antique and some from Garnet Hill. Joanna is near the top of my list of quilts, including my antique ones. The only thing I regret is that I could not buy it on sale or at a discount such as the one just offered, only because I need to be careful of how much I spend. But it would be hard to go wrong with the beauty and quality of Joanna.
Review 11 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zudy
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this quilt!
Date:September 10, 2013
This quilt is excellently made and gorgeous. It is my favorite purchase from Garnet Hill. I was lucky and got it on sale. Super value on sale!
Review 12 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaye
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Perfect touch
Date:September 1, 2013
The Johanna quilt adds a pop of color to the bedroom seemingly no matter what color you paint the walls. I like the weight of the quilt. It is just the right weight for a summer blanket and the perfect, neat bedspread on top a down duvet in colder weather. So glad I bit the bullet and bought the quilt and shams.
Review 13 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raindncr7
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Gorgeously modern
Date:August 29, 2013
I love this quilt. The colors are exactly how they appear on the website. It's modern vintage at its best. My only wish is that they had made EURO size shams to match.
Review 14 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BostonStrong
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Quality - but watch out for dogs
Date:August 29, 2013
I LOVE this quilt. We bought a few years ago. It is beautiful and the quality is great. BUT we bought for we had a dog that is sometimes allowed on the bed. We now keep most of it covered b/c the dog's nails catch on the circles which are somewhat delicate b/c the stitching is very simplistic and exposed. Beautiful but we quickly had circles lifting... great quality, though. I would buy even knowing this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katy22
Love it!
Date:August 29, 2013
Color is as good as it looks. Good quality. I would highly recommend.
Review 16 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kasse
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I finally made it mine.
Date:August 28, 2013
I've been wanting this item for the longest time. I bought it this weekend and I only wish I'd made my purchase sooner. I'm in love with the new centerpiece of my bedroom. Thank you Garnett Hill for only having the cutiest things with the best quality ever!
Review 17 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisinCordova
Location:Cordova, TN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun Quilt
Date:August 28, 2013
I missed this quilt the first time it was offered and vowed to not miss it this time. It is used year round with added blanket as needed but only a sheet in the summer. The many colors give room to choose and change accompanying pillows and linens as desired.
Review 18 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveChrist
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful, colorful quilt!
Date:August 28, 2013
This is the second quilt I have purchased from Garnet Hill and I am so happy with the quality of their bedding. This is beautiful with vibrant colors and not like any quilt I have seen!
Review 19 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BCDesigns
Joanna Bedding
Date:August 28, 2013
I ordered this bedding for a lake house that is very colorful. It was great! Nice quality.
Review 20 for Johanna Quilt
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silver1
Location:Fl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful quilt
Date:August 28, 2013
This is a great purchase. Looks great with furniture and multi room colors. Washes well is a good weight for warm or cold weather.
Purchased for northern family with kids and animals.. After two years still looks great.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>