Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops

A flip-flops icon since 1962, Havaianas invites you to turn on your brights — or neutrals! All with Havaianas's signature sophisticated profile, all-day comfort, famous quality, and zori-inspired rice-textured footbed. Havaianas Rubber Brazil
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
53 of 5498%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Review 1 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best flip-flops
Date:August 15, 2015
Have purchased these in the past. Just got a second pair on sale. A great bargain! So comfortable. I wear a 9....they are true to size.
Review 2 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So cute!
Date:August 9, 2015
I have several pairs of Havainas that a friend brought me from Brazil , so I know how comfortable they are, but when I saw these leopard flip flops on sale, i knew I had to have them! The bronze strap adds to the appeal. I don't wear flip flops if walking any distance due to the lack of support, but these are perfect for summers days with shorts, jeans, really anything!
Review 3 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bonn, Germany
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Looooove these!
Date:August 5, 2015
These are great! Comfortable, durable, go with everything and practical!
Review 4 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:southern CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVIN THESE
Date:July 12, 2015
what can I say...if you have ever bought a pair, you know these are so comfy, if you have not, then what are you waiting for? True to size
Review 5 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palmdale, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Slim flip flop lover
Date:May 20, 2015
This is my second pair of the slim style, I really like how lightweight they are. I have many pairs of different brands but find myself reaching for these most often.
Review 6 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Barbara
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Havaianas Best Flip Flop EVER!
Date:May 20, 2015
Leopard print is divine! Rubber very soft and pliable! None better. My feet LOVE them!
Review 7 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bay area, Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
every year without fail ...
Date:May 18, 2015
Every year without fail I buy more, more of the same … in fear that one year they'll not be offered again and I'll not have my summer staple … translated: depend on these, love these, find contemplation of a summer without hard to imagine. I fall into feelings each time I slip on a new pair that take me back to being a summer Texas child, cushioned in a new pair picked up at the BX (base exchange for all the non-service kids out there). The Havaianas are a definite step up from those but slipping them on fondly recalls a poignant time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
surprisingly comfortable
Date:March 24, 2015
Size 39 just barely fit my 9 1/2-10 foot. I ordered these made in Brazil flip flops for the pool & gym shower. Comfortable, lightweight, and don't slip around or slide off my feet. Got them with a discount, so I was happy with the price.
Review 9 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 4, 2014
Very comfortable, and great price, delivered in a good time
Review 10 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just flip flops
Date:June 1, 2014
Love the sand color- very neutral. Got these on sale. I've never understood why these rubber flip flops cost so much. Would purchase if on sale again.
Review 11 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pair
Date:June 1, 2014
Although you get flip flop cheaper, GH are quite stylish and last a long time. I got myself two pairs this time
Review 12 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:north carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Summertime fun
Date:May 28, 2014
I got these in black so they will be worn out! Not very supportive, but, didn't expect that. I got them on sale, not sure if they would be worth full price. Still remind me of the old drug store brand. Efficient enough and cute. Just the best thing to wear at the beach for daily use.
Review 13 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Havaianas
Date:May 7, 2014
I have lots of problems with my wide feet but I took a chance and ordered a pair of Havaianas on the advice of my SIL who has numerous pairs. They are surprisingly comfortable between my toes and a pleasure to wear for casual use. They are true to size and my 9 1/2 feet necessitated me ordering a half size up and it worked out fine. I need an arch support for serious walking and these don't have much support. For fun, colors and casual walking I would recommend them.
Review 14 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sausalito, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best!
Date:May 6, 2014
If you are going to buy rubber flip-flops, you must buy Havaiianas. They last forever and the new thin straps look très cool! A wardrobe staple for sure. Love 'em!
Review 15 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice flip flops
Date:April 26, 2014
Nice pair of flip flops, nice color, we got the yellow pair.
Review 16 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mississippi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love My Havaianas
Date:April 16, 2014
I have worn this brand of flip flops for many years and once again I am excited to have a new pair!! Love the new bright color as well as the everyday black. The fit and quality are always true. They make my feet happy year round!
Review 17 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sevierville, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
I was looking for an everyday sandal to wear indoors and on the patio. This sandal is extremely comfortable and very worth the price
Review 18 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best flip flops ever!
Date:April 1, 2014
These are the best, most comfortable flip flops. The rubber grips so you it's not slippery. It's comfortable and the slim flip flops looks dressier than the regular ones. I have at least 6 in different colors. Love the black and brown the most.
Review 19 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfy
Date:March 28, 2014
They look and feel great, with a nice thick enough sole and gentle toe thong, but the test will be when I wear them for long periods of time in warmer weather - hence the only 4 stars overall.
Review 20 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Flip Flops
Date:February 28, 2014
Love, love new flip flops, comfy, stylish and reasonable in price.
1 2 3 next>>