Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops

A flip-flops icon since 1962, Havaianas invites you to turn on your brights — or neutrals! All with Havaianas's signature sophisticated profile, all-day comfort, famous quality, and zori-inspired rice-textured footbed. Rubber. Brazil.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Review 1 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sqwuak
Location:New York, ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 4, 2014
Very comfortable, and great price, delivered in a good time
Review 2 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luvbargains
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Just flip flops
Date:June 1, 2014
Love the sand color- very neutral. Got these on sale. I've never understood why these rubber flip flops cost so much. Would purchase if on sale again.
Review 3 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zilaw
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pair
Date:June 1, 2014
Although you get flip flop cheaper, GH are quite stylish and last a long time. I got myself two pairs this time
Review 4 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keniki
Location:north carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Summertime fun
Date:May 28, 2014
I got these in black so they will be worn out! Not very supportive, but, didn't expect that. I got them on sale, not sure if they would be worth full price. Still remind me of the old drug store brand. Efficient enough and cute. Just the best thing to wear at the beach for daily use.
Review 5 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good2balive
Location:SoCal
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Havaianas
Date:May 7, 2014
I have lots of problems with my wide feet but I took a chance and ordered a pair of Havaianas on the advice of my SIL who has numerous pairs. They are surprisingly comfortable between my toes and a pleasure to wear for casual use. They are true to size and my 9 1/2 feet necessitated me ordering a half size up and it worked out fine. I need an arch support for serious walking and these don't have much support. For fun, colors and casual walking I would recommend them.
Review 6 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adrianna
Location:Sausalito, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best!
Date:May 6, 2014
If you are going to buy rubber flip-flops, you must buy Havaiianas. They last forever and the new thin straps look très cool! A wardrobe staple for sure. Love 'em!
Review 7 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela63
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice flip flops
Date:April 26, 2014
Nice pair of flip flops, nice color, we got the yellow pair.
Review 8 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deltagirl
Location:Mississippi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love My Havaianas
Date:April 16, 2014
I have worn this brand of flip flops for many years and once again I am excited to have a new pair!! Love the new bright color as well as the everyday black. The fit and quality are always true. They make my feet happy year round!
Review 9 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judah426
Location:Sevierville, Tennessee
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Comfortable
Date:April 7, 2014
I was looking for an everyday sandal to wear indoors and on the patio. This sandal is extremely comfortable and very worth the price
Review 10 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moonstone62
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best flip flops ever!
Date:April 1, 2014
These are the best, most comfortable flip flops. The rubber grips so you it's not slippery. It's comfortable and the slim flip flops looks dressier than the regular ones. I have at least 6 in different colors. Love the black and brown the most.
Review 11 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoieDeVie
Location:Cleveland, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very Comfy
Date:March 28, 2014
They look and feel great, with a nice thick enough sole and gentle toe thong, but the test will be when I wear them for long periods of time in warmer weather - hence the only 4 stars overall.
Review 12 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Footsy
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy Flip Flops
Date:February 28, 2014
Love, love new flip flops, comfy, stylish and reasonable in price.
Review 13 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovestogarden
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
simple flip flops, just right
Date:February 11, 2014
I haven't worn them outside yet but they feel comfy and will do the trick in black. Just plain ol' flip flops with a bit more quality than dime store variety.
Review 14 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoozieQ
Location:Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The only flip flop I will ever wear
Date:February 8, 2014
I only wear Havainas slim flip flops. I really like the slim straps and the sturdiness. They really last, but aren't too heavy.
Review 15 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hunnod
Location:Nebraska
Perfection
Date:February 4, 2014
I refused to wear any type of flip flop for years because I couldn't handle anything between my toes. Then I discovered Havaianas! They are so comfortable, easy to care for and look like new despite lots of summer abuse. I am a fan for life!
Review 16 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizanne1207
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Most Comfortable Flip Flops Ever!
Date:July 5, 2013
I love these flip flops, they are much softer and way more comfortable than most. They run true to size, and are a little nicer looking also.
Review 17 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie71
Location:Glenmoore PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Comfy & fit well
Date:June 11, 2013
These are true to the description. They are a comfortable flip flop and exactly as pictured. Fit very well and are not too flimsy or loose.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:May 13, 2013
Bought these for my daughter. She's really happy with them and says they're so comfortable. It's the first time she's had this brand. Will probably buy more colors.
Review 19 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
97aggie
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great flip flops!!
Date:April 22, 2013
I heard good things about these flip-flops and it was worth the shot! I ordered five pairs and have worn a different pair every day. They did not need to be broken in. Very comfortable and the colors are beautiful. I look forward to wearing these all summer long!
Review 20 for Havaianas Slim Flip-Flops
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobelle
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Classic
Date:March 22, 2013
These are the best flip flops ever! You can't go wrong with Havaianas. I pretty much always wear a size 8 in shoes, and the sizing is accurate on this site (39/40 = 8-9). I have ordered the wrong size by mistake on other websites. They are comfortable, well made. I bought the black ... they never look dirty even if they are.
1 2 3 next>>