Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover

Sheer delight. Whether layered under a jacket, worn with a tee, or slipped on over a camisole liner, this stretch-lace pullover is meant to be seen. Hip length. Nylon. By Hanky Panky. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan17
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
OHMYGAWD
Date:December 10, 2013
LOVE these lace pullovers! I bought three and would buy more in different colors if they become available. I wear them all the time and they are just enough insulation under a sweater/dress/or over a cami to keep me comfy most days. And they are so pretty that they make me feel all special, gotta love that!
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Style and color very flattering
Date:November 2, 2013
I bought this in the Beaujolais and love it, I wear it under a vest, but am thinking I want to buy the matching camisole for a different look. The neckline is lovely. I have worn it often with compliments every time!
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
levi0933
Date:October 30, 2013
Nice color, will use this a lot this fall and winter.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cvn1
Location:San Diego CA
Gender:Female
perfect basic
Date:September 17, 2013
Great shirt! Nice heavy lace that won't fall apart (I hope). I love that it is all lace. Sizing accurate. I will wear this with everything from jeans to skirts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bora
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice!
Date:September 9, 2013
First time I purchased a Large it was a little too fitted for me. I wanted more room and extra large fits beautifully. Very comfortable. I purchased Chai Brown and I'm thinking about getting another color. I purchased the shirt on sale too - which is always good.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful and sexy
Date:September 5, 2013
I purchased this to go under a dress and I am very pleased with the fit and color. I'm a size 10 and was concerned it might be too tight as it is an 8-10, but it fits perfectly and the the shade of blue is is fantastic.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dandelionmom
Location:Mid Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a must-have wardrobe builder
Date:August 29, 2013
This top fits perfectly and has just the right amount of stretch. Exactly what we all need to take shorter sleeves into colder months with style. I will definitely be ordering more colors of this lovely layering basic.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luvzagoodbuy
Location:Binghamton, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty and practical
Date:December 2, 2012
This is a feminine way to extend fall, or start spring early by wearing under shorter sleeved tops and dresses. It's an eye catcher over a cami or tank. I don't know how it will hold up but new its very pretty, girlie and versatile.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nfsh
Location:SILVER SPRING, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:November 18, 2012
Stretches nicely and I got one size larger so it will not be transparent. Can be worn on its own or with a layer underneath.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PINKYCYN
Location:Dayton,Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely lace
Date:November 11, 2012
I have now purchased four of these lace tees in different colors. I am a short person and do not like bulky layers. These are perfect. They work under sweaters, vests and jackets. The colors are terrific. Never thought I was a "lace" person, but these are so sexy and so versatile, I love them.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bhamjulie
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful choice
Date:November 6, 2012
This is a wonderful item. The lace is strong enough and with the stretch, it will not wear through. It also does not snag. I use this over a colored cami which works well for my professional work needs.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jhess
Location:souther california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful colors
Date:October 26, 2012
hanky panky is great quality although kind of pricey. This camosile is really beautiful and didn't see it on any other websites in the garden party print. i am 5"11" so the sleeves and length are a little short on me but i still love it!
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anon
Location:ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy
Date:October 23, 2012
It's comfy and soft. Good fit. TTS. Just wish it went on sale more often.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blurooferika
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
lovely basic that will last years
Date:October 15, 2012
I now have 4 of these tops: 3 solids and 1 in the new print, Garden Party. The lace is soft and stretchy and not too tight. I wear a 6-8 and a M in Hanky Panky is my standard size. The colors in the Garden Party print are BRIGHT but that's a good thing. It will go well with all of the teals and pinks in my closet. I love prints and can never find enough of them.
I wash these with my bras in machine wash gentle and then hang to dry. Highly recommend.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
redchip
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too tight
Date:October 12, 2012
This top is interesting. It is very feminine and will look good under a sweater or vest but it is too tight. I wear a "small" size in everything but this is must run small for the size. I feel like is squeezing me when I wear it. I expected it to be "fitted" but not tight.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DuoMom
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sexy stuff
Date:September 3, 2012
I got the long-sleeved version in Leopard print, size L, and am very pleased. It's flattering, sexy, slimming, and would go perfectly with some of my cardigans when the weather gets cooler. I also like the fact that it's not transparent, so if you have a nice figure, you could really show it off without an extra layer. I wash it in cold water, and line dry, and it dries fast, in several hours.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowgirlie3
Location:Cambria, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
ooh-la-la!
Date:January 31, 2012
This top is a great layering piece, but also a sexy lingerie piece. I love it! I'd also be pleased if it came in other colors. Your site is so classy & creative--it's my "go-to" site when I feel something is missing from my wardrobe!
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scknittydiva
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fits great, but colors are strange
Date:January 31, 2012
I bought what was supposed to be grey, but it looks too blue to wear with black, and too grey to wear with blue. Very weird. Otherwise I love the fit and style. The brown one I got is perfect.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonFebruary 2, 2012
Thanks for sharing your comments on the color of this top. We have shared your feedback with our Creative Team for further review.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nottingham
Location:Amherst, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Color not for me
Date:January 28, 2012
This is a great sexy top that I was eager to try, so pleased with the sale price. But the rich purple on my computer monitor was a garish reddish-purple in daylight at home. Uncertain how many stars to give a v pretty top in a weird color!
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ella9
Location:Blairstown, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love this top
Date:January 14, 2012
I ordered the charcoal color. I am 5' 5" 123 lbs and ordered the small which fits great. I wore a grey cami under it to a party and got lots of compliments on this top. It also was very comfortable! Get it while you can. . .
1 2 next>>