Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover

Sheer delight. Whether layered under a jacket, worn with a tee, or slipped on over a camisole liner, this stretch-lace pullover is meant to be seen. Hip length. Nylon. By Hanky Panky. USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 3394%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zenith
Location:knoxville, tn
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 5, 2014
good quality and fit. I like the higher neckline and the finished edging on the sleeves and bottom. Will buy this again in other colors.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sose
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love this
Date:September 28, 2014
I have three of these. I wear them to bed, I wear them out to dinner, I wear them everywhere. They are glamorous and comfortable. I am 5'4", 128 lb, size S.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dero
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:September 21, 2014
The 'pullover' is a thin long-sleeve shirt that works reasonably well as a layer below a jacket. What the pics don't show is that it is very sheer - you need another layer below it . The pics are actually misleading as they give the impression that the pullover has lining. It hasn't. Otherwise, the color is fine, the lace OK.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LilyB
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty
Date:August 22, 2014
Pretty lacey thing. I'll wear it mostly under sweaters and over a bra (no support at all).
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan17
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
OHMYGAWD
Date:December 10, 2013
LOVE these lace pullovers! I bought three and would buy more in different colors if they become available. I wear them all the time and they are just enough insulation under a sweater/dress/or over a cami to keep me comfy most days. And they are so pretty that they make me feel all special, gotta love that!
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luki
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Style and color very flattering
Date:November 2, 2013
I bought this in the Beaujolais and love it, I wear it under a vest, but am thinking I want to buy the matching camisole for a different look. The neckline is lovely. I have worn it often with compliments every time!
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
levi0933
Date:October 30, 2013
Nice color, will use this a lot this fall and winter.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cvn1
Location:San Diego CA
Gender:Female
perfect basic
Date:September 17, 2013
Great shirt! Nice heavy lace that won't fall apart (I hope). I love that it is all lace. Sizing accurate. I will wear this with everything from jeans to skirts.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bora
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice!
Date:September 9, 2013
First time I purchased a Large it was a little too fitted for me. I wanted more room and extra large fits beautifully. Very comfortable. I purchased Chai Brown and I'm thinking about getting another color. I purchased the shirt on sale too - which is always good.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful and sexy
Date:September 5, 2013
I purchased this to go under a dress and I am very pleased with the fit and color. I'm a size 10 and was concerned it might be too tight as it is an 8-10, but it fits perfectly and the the shade of blue is is fantastic.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dandelionmom
Location:Mid Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a must-have wardrobe builder
Date:August 29, 2013
This top fits perfectly and has just the right amount of stretch. Exactly what we all need to take shorter sleeves into colder months with style. I will definitely be ordering more colors of this lovely layering basic.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
luvzagoodbuy
Location:Binghamton, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty and practical
Date:December 2, 2012
This is a feminine way to extend fall, or start spring early by wearing under shorter sleeved tops and dresses. It's an eye catcher over a cami or tank. I don't know how it will hold up but new its very pretty, girlie and versatile.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nfsh
Location:SILVER SPRING, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very nice
Date:November 18, 2012
Stretches nicely and I got one size larger so it will not be transparent. Can be worn on its own or with a layer underneath.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PINKYCYN
Location:Dayton,Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely lace
Date:November 11, 2012
I have now purchased four of these lace tees in different colors. I am a short person and do not like bulky layers. These are perfect. They work under sweaters, vests and jackets. The colors are terrific. Never thought I was a "lace" person, but these are so sexy and so versatile, I love them.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bhamjulie
Location:Bellingham, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful choice
Date:November 6, 2012
This is a wonderful item. The lace is strong enough and with the stretch, it will not wear through. It also does not snag. I use this over a colored cami which works well for my professional work needs.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jhess
Location:souther california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
beautiful colors
Date:October 26, 2012
hanky panky is great quality although kind of pricey. This camosile is really beautiful and didn't see it on any other websites in the garden party print. i am 5"11" so the sleeves and length are a little short on me but i still love it!
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anon
Location:ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy
Date:October 23, 2012
It's comfy and soft. Good fit. TTS. Just wish it went on sale more often.
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blurooferika
Location:SF Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
lovely basic that will last years
Date:October 15, 2012
I now have 4 of these tops: 3 solids and 1 in the new print, Garden Party. The lace is soft and stretchy and not too tight. I wear a 6-8 and a M in Hanky Panky is my standard size. The colors in the Garden Party print are BRIGHT but that's a good thing. It will go well with all of the teals and pinks in my closet. I love prints and can never find enough of them.
I wash these with my bras in machine wash gentle and then hang to dry. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
redchip
Location:Minnesota
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too tight
Date:October 12, 2012
This top is interesting. It is very feminine and will look good under a sweater or vest but it is too tight. I wear a "small" size in everything but this is must run small for the size. I feel like is squeezing me when I wear it. I expected it to be "fitted" but not tight.
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace Long-Sleeve Pullover
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DuoMom
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sexy stuff
Date:September 3, 2012
I got the long-sleeved version in Leopard print, size L, and am very pleased. It's flattering, sexy, slimming, and would go perfectly with some of my cardigans when the weather gets cooler. I also like the fact that it's not transparent, so if you have a nice figure, you could really show it off without an extra layer. I wash it in cold water, and line dry, and it dries fast, in several hours.
1 2 next>>