Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton & Microfiber Tights

Buy more and save! Three for $65. Tights for all seasons — and reasons. You've loved these tights year in and year out (customers think they're rave-worthy), and it's really no wonder. The Italian cotton/microfiber/spandex tights have a smooth texture and a superb stretchy fit. The current shades, deep and divine, will work with all your fall and winter favorites. Italy. Sizes: Small: 5' - 5' 4", 100-120 lb. Medium: 5' 2" - 5' 6", 120-135 lb. Tall: 5' 6" - 5' 10", 135-175 lb.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (138 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
124 of 13890%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Review 1 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyB
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, Easy to wear
Date:August 22, 2014
Soft, comfortable all day. Easy to wear, and a wardrobe staple. Hold up well after many washings.
Review 2 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoreenAnn
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Brilliant tights
Date:August 22, 2014
These tights are so worth the price! Not only are they well made, they are supple and stunning. I bought the black and the burgandy and I'm so glad I did. The color is so entrenched, it holds up wash after wash. I think I may live in these this season.
Review 3 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notaproblem
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Date:July 30, 2014
"Best Purchase Ever" is 100% true for these tights. I am a very un-petite woman -- I thought finding tights that really fit well was impossible until my friend recommended these. The fabric is so soft, the colors are great -- and oh, they were on sale!!
Review 4 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Denisey
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
microfiber tights: so-so
Date:March 4, 2014
These tights did not work for me. I bought the smallest size (which would usually fit), but these were almost baggy. The grey color was a bit more like a pewter. In the past I had no problem with the microfiber tights and really appreciated their durability. I'm not sure why the sizing wasn't consistent.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 5, 2014
We're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience with these tights. Please call us at 1-800-870-3513, we'd like to assist you with this purchase.
Review 5 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snowyowl13
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cotton Tights
Date:February 14, 2014
Really like these. They are warm and comfortable. I thought price was a little high.
Review 6 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debeebuzz
Location:Paso Robles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cotton Micro Fiber Tights
Date:February 9, 2014
I've been a tights person for many years and these tights are the best I've ever had! With the breathability of cotton, they are super smooth and stretchy, and no sagging!
Review 7 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emeralds
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Tights
Date:February 5, 2014
Love the available colors for these tights. The fit is comfortable and the quality is excellent. The texture is very smooth which is will prevent snags. I want to buy all the colors.
Review 8 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackcat13
Location:Pickerington, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Tights!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought these in blue for my teenage daughter and they looked so nice I then got myself some in black. The material is just really nice, holds its shape well, makes your legs look good. I wear mine with boots - and they are heavy enough for that without being bulky and, at the same time, smart and a little dressy. I plan to buy more!
Review 9 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sydbeesmom
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Must have
Date:February 4, 2014
These are great tights. They are pricy but well worth the investment. They wash up nicely and hold their shape.
Review 10 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NewEnglandCustomer
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very comfortable tights, bought a size up
Date:January 21, 2014
Generally I find tights and panty hose uncomfortable and scratchy. But these tights are very comfortable, very stretchy and soft like a cotton knit yet not so thick; though warm, they are a bit more translucent than I expected, which I like. Although I am 5'2" and weigh a few pounds under 120, I decided to get the medium because of comments about the small being short in the crotch/rise, which I sometimes find in petite sizes. The medium size works well for me, neither baggy nor tight, although it clearly could stretch to fit a taller and heavier person as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyP
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent all around
Date:January 12, 2014
These tights fit me perfectly - size small for 5'3'' 120 lbs- and are extremely comfortable. The raspberry gives a punch of color making them fun to wear. I also have them in black and brown and have enjoyed wearing all 3 pairs. I bought them on the Buy $100/Get $100 merchandise.
Review 12 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YVIVY
Location:Madison, NJ, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 12, 2014
Went through many reviews of others: my concerns were true fit of size selection, colors and comfort of content of materials. They were all very helpful in making correct choices for me. The price was good, so I bought two--will buy more colors; love these CM tights!
Review 13 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeSmith
Location:Southeast
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these tights
Date:January 6, 2014
I gave these a try after reading other reviewers rave about them. I absolutely love them. I've worn them multiple times and have never had a problem with sags or snags, even after wearing them all day. I do not notice any shine mentioned by other reviewers, but I am wearing them with longer skirts and pants so maybe that makes a difference. The sale price made them even better. I will be watching for sale prices to get more!
Review 14 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Iloveyoga
Location:Chicago area
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cotton tights
Date:December 22, 2013
I purchased size small and I am well within the sizing guidelines. 5'2" 100 lbs. slim build . These run quite short in the rise. Not a comfy fit.
Review 15 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katron
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these
Date:December 21, 2013
These tights feel and look great. Have worn a couple of times and they look brand new,
Review 16 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
QualitySha
Location:IL
Tights For You - Just Right
Date:December 21, 2013
Last longer than nylons Great colors Comfy Good Fit
Review 17 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dziegler
Location:Shelton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Smooth and Comfortable Tights
Date:December 7, 2013
These tights are very smooth and comfortable, everything I was looking for. Sizing guide was accurate for (I ordered the Small). Good value on sale.
Review 18 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeckB
Great tights just right
Date:December 2, 2013
Love the colors - wish there were more! Perfect for wear with pumps or boots.
Review 19 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnnH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great tights!
Date:November 15, 2013
I am 5'8 and 120 and the medium fits well. I'm going to buy the same size for my daughter who is 5"11 and 135 which I think will work as there is some extra room for me (which does not create a problem).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Indian
Location:Hopewell, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too shiny
Date:November 11, 2013
Assumed they would not be shiny, yet they are. Not what I wished for, but will keep since on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2013
Remember, if you are not completely satisfied, our exchanges are always freight free.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>