Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton & Microfiber Tights

Buy more and save! Three for $65. Tights for all seasons — and reasons. You've loved these tights year in and year out (customers think they're rave-worthy), and it's really no wonder. The Italian cotton-blend tights have a smooth texture and a superb stretchy fit. The current shades, deep and divine, will work with all your fall and winter favorites. Small: 5' - 5' 4", 100-120 lb. Medium: 5' 2" - 5' 6", 120-135 lb. Tall: 5' 6" - 5' 10", 135-175 lb. Italian cotton/microfiber/spandex Italy
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (159 reviews)
5 stars
127
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
145 of 15991%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 18 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Review 1 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice surprise
Date:December 27, 2015
I bought these tights for a friend who finds fit difficult since her size varies between small/xsmall . I bought medium based on the hight & length listed. She was skeptical but after trying them she said that they fit perfect.
Review 2 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bath, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Tights!
Date:December 26, 2015
Love these tights - the material is thick enough and they're not too tight in the waist. The charcoal pair is close to black in color, with just enough difference to make it worth having a pair in each color.
Review 3 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Teaneck, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous Tights
Date:December 24, 2015
I ordered the tights because I was going out. The ones that I saw in the mall were not what I wanted. since I had ordered before from Garnet Hill, I decided to order the tights. Wow, they were perfect. I am between an small and medium. I got the medium and they fit me perfect. I'm 135 and am 5'5" tall. The dots in them, which I didn't know about were beautiful. The fabric was beautiful, fell wonderful on. A winner!!
Review 4 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love my Tights
Date:December 21, 2015
There is nothing better than Italian made tights. I purchased my first pair in Verona and was delighted to find that Garnett Hill carried them/
Review 5 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
comfortable
Date:December 14, 2015
I am 5'8" and the tall fit perfectly. Very comfortable.
Review 6 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Takoma Park, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love the tights
Date:December 4, 2015
They are long enough and the waist does not slip down, and the texture is soft rather than spandex-y. Very nice.
Review 7 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Winter Tights
Date:November 1, 2015
These tights are very good quality. They are not as fashionable as I had hoped. They are heavy, although very comfortable. I ordered the charcoal, but they are much darker than I had hoped. Unfortunately, they look black.
Review 8 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love These Tights!
Date:October 25, 2015
I bought 3 pairs and have worn them once. I'm happy to say that they felt great. I'm a teacher and bend a lot throughout the day. They didn't sag or uncomfortably cut me off at the waist. I basically live in tights during the winter so it bodes well for a good season.
Review 9 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
awesome tights
Date:October 1, 2015
These are the best I ever had. Soft, beautiful, fits right, I am 5'1, 112 pounds and got small. I would like to pay more pairs when they are on sale. I can't wait to wear them, I have already got rid of my terrible nylons. Great thanks to GH for all wonderful purchases I made from them. This is the only catalog I use to indulge myself.
Review 10 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice tights
Date:September 3, 2015
These wear well and are a great value. I bought 3 pair and will buy more.
Review 11 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Creston, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Most comfortable tights ever
Date:April 17, 2015
I was ready to give up wearing tights because of the fit of most, but these are fabulous fitting and high quality so they should last for quite awhile. Thank you Garnet Hill for these and I hope to see more colors in the future.
Review 12 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Tights to live in
Date:March 27, 2015
I have been a fan of tights for many years. These are perfect. Waist stays in place and holds form after many washings. No sagging ankles or baggy knees. Withstands rough handling without snagging. No special handling for washing. I get every color that comes available so I am ready for some new brighter fun colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rocky River, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good value
Date:March 18, 2015
These tights keep their shape, launder well and feel comfortable.
Review 14 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tights
Date:December 18, 2014
They fit well and are made well, I would recommend.
Review 15 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Good but not perfect
Date:December 15, 2014
Fabric is nice and stretchy (and warm) with a comfortable waistband (not binding); nice colors; but the foot/ankle is not fitted so there's extra fabric around the ankle (I need to wear them with boots or with socks on top); the waistband comes up pretty high, so it can show.
Review 16 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rural, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent tights
Date:November 29, 2014
Sturdy tights are comfortable due to the wide waistband that doesn't cut into the stomach. I appreciate the high quality cotton blend material.
Review 17 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Willamette Valley, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hurray for good tights
Date:November 27, 2014
These tights are thick enough to be substantial and opaque, yet thin enough to be comfortable. They fit great - no tugging to get them on and no bagginess once they're on. I am 5' 5", 128 lbs and bought Medium. This is just the right size.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm on cool days
Date:November 2, 2014
GH tights are great for cool days/evenings. I love the cotton. It would be nice if it came in more colors as in Los Angeles, I still wear light or bright colors.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 5, 2014
We'll be sure to share your request to offer additional light or bright colors with our Team. We agree that these are great tights and we appreciate your comments!
Review 19 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 27, 2014
nice, comfortable, good quality - good value (but I got them on sale)
Review 20 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:upper peninsula of Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty good tights
Date:October 3, 2014
These tights are quite nice, fit is good and I am sure to get a lot of use from them, my only request is that the seams at the toe be smaller, neater or even invisible. Having that bulky seam at the end of the shoe is not great. Otherwise, very nice.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>