Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton & Microfiber Tights

Buy more and save! Three for $65. Tights for all seasons — and reasons. You've loved these tights year in and year out (customers think they're rave-worthy), and it's really no wonder. The Italian cotton/microfiber/spandex tights have a smooth texture and a superb stretchy fit. The current shades, deep and divine, will work with all your fall and winter favorites. Italy. Small: 5' - 5' 4", 100-120 lb. Medium: 5' 2" - 5' 6", 120-135 lb. Tall: 5' 6" - 5' 10", 135-175 lb.
Average Customer Rating:
4.63 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
3
132 of 14690%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Review 1 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshinegirl11
Location:chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great tights
Date:December 18, 2014
They fit well and are made well, I would recommend.
Review 2 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cloudkat
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Good but not perfect
Date:December 15, 2014
Fabric is nice and stretchy (and warm) with a comfortable waistband (not binding); nice colors; but the foot/ankle is not fitted so there's extra fabric around the ankle (I need to wear them with boots or with socks on top); the waistband comes up pretty high, so it can show.
Review 3 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faithfulqd
Location:Rural, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent tights
Date:November 29, 2014
Sturdy tights are comfortable due to the wide waistband that doesn't cut into the stomach. I appreciate the high quality cotton blend material.
Review 4 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Janebean
Location:Willamette Valley, Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hurray for good tights
Date:November 27, 2014
These tights are thick enough to be substantial and opaque, yet thin enough to be comfortable. They fit great - no tugging to get them on and no bagginess once they're on. I am 5' 5", 128 lbs and bought Medium. This is just the right size.
Review 5 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueKat
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm on cool days
Date:November 2, 2014
GH tights are great for cool days/evenings. I love the cotton. It would be nice if it came in more colors as in Los Angeles, I still wear light or bright colors.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison November 5, 2014
We'll be sure to share your request to offer additional light or bright colors with our Team. We agree that these are great tights and we appreciate your comments!
Review 6 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
alekp
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 27, 2014
nice, comfortable, good quality - good value (but I got them on sale)
Review 7 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
emma11
Location:upper peninsula of Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty good tights
Date:October 3, 2014
These tights are quite nice, fit is good and I am sure to get a lot of use from them, my only request is that the seams at the toe be smaller, neater or even invisible. Having that bulky seam at the end of the shoe is not great. Otherwise, very nice.
Review 8 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EvergreenWoman
Location:Evergreen, Co
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 28, 2014
Excellent fit. Beautiful colors. Lots of compliments.
Review 9 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyB
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft, Easy to wear
Date:August 22, 2014
Soft, comfortable all day. Easy to wear, and a wardrobe staple. Hold up well after many washings.
Review 10 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoreenAnn
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Brilliant tights
Date:August 22, 2014
These tights are so worth the price! Not only are they well made, they are supple and stunning. I bought the black and the burgandy and I'm so glad I did. The color is so entrenched, it holds up wash after wash. I think I may live in these this season.
Review 11 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
notaproblem
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Date:July 30, 2014
"Best Purchase Ever" is 100% true for these tights. I am a very un-petite woman -- I thought finding tights that really fit well was impossible until my friend recommended these. The fabric is so soft, the colors are great -- and oh, they were on sale!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Denisey
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
microfiber tights: so-so
Date:March 4, 2014
These tights did not work for me. I bought the smallest size (which would usually fit), but these were almost baggy. The grey color was a bit more like a pewter. In the past I had no problem with the microfiber tights and really appreciated their durability. I'm not sure why the sizing wasn't consistent.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 5, 2014
We're sorry to hear of your disappointing experience with these tights. Please call us at 1-800-870-3513, we'd like to assist you with this purchase.
Review 13 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snowyowl13
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cotton Tights
Date:February 14, 2014
Really like these. They are warm and comfortable. I thought price was a little high.
Review 14 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debeebuzz
Location:Paso Robles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Cotton Micro Fiber Tights
Date:February 9, 2014
I've been a tights person for many years and these tights are the best I've ever had! With the breathability of cotton, they are super smooth and stretchy, and no sagging!
Review 15 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emeralds
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Tights
Date:February 5, 2014
Love the available colors for these tights. The fit is comfortable and the quality is excellent. The texture is very smooth which is will prevent snags. I want to buy all the colors.
Review 16 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blackcat13
Location:Pickerington, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Tights!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought these in blue for my teenage daughter and they looked so nice I then got myself some in black. The material is just really nice, holds its shape well, makes your legs look good. I wear mine with boots - and they are heavy enough for that without being bulky and, at the same time, smart and a little dressy. I plan to buy more!
Review 17 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sydbeesmom
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Must have
Date:February 4, 2014
These are great tights. They are pricy but well worth the investment. They wash up nicely and hold their shape.
Review 18 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NewEnglandCustomer
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
very comfortable tights, bought a size up
Date:January 21, 2014
Generally I find tights and panty hose uncomfortable and scratchy. But these tights are very comfortable, very stretchy and soft like a cotton knit yet not so thick; though warm, they are a bit more translucent than I expected, which I like. Although I am 5'2" and weigh a few pounds under 120, I decided to get the medium because of comments about the small being short in the crotch/rise, which I sometimes find in petite sizes. The medium size works well for me, neither baggy nor tight, although it clearly could stretch to fit a taller and heavier person as well.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RileyP
Location:St. Louis
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent all around
Date:January 12, 2014
These tights fit me perfectly - size small for 5'3'' 120 lbs- and are extremely comfortable. The raspberry gives a punch of color making them fun to wear. I also have them in black and brown and have enjoyed wearing all 3 pairs. I bought them on the Buy $100/Get $100 merchandise.
Review 20 for Cotton & Microfiber Tights
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YVIVY
Location:Madison, NJ, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:January 12, 2014
Went through many reviews of others: my concerns were true fit of size selection, colors and comfort of content of materials. They were all very helpful in making correct choices for me. The price was good, so I bought two--will buy more colors; love these CM tights!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>