Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

A LONG TRADITION OF QUALITY DESIGN AND ORIGINAL, BREATHTAKING COLOR Fine long-staple Egyptian cotton Thirsty, extra-thick 600-gram terry Generously sized (bath sheet is 36" x 70") Specially finished for maximum absorbency Double-stitched hems for durability Made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Add monogramming for a personalized touch — only $6 Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, this extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Generously sized, these towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Bath mat is 800-gram terry. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" Click here to request a FREE swatch. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (472 reviews)
5 stars
338
4 stars
74
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
13
418 of 47289%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cottager
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels!
Date:July 19, 2014
These towels are terrific! We love the bright, artistic colors. Great absorbency too.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainModernist
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and Vibrant
Date:July 17, 2014
Ordered the Signature Face Cloths and Towels for my guests and now I want some for myself. These are very soft and absorbent. Ordered in the Citron, which is a cool yellow (not a warm, orangey yellow). Wish these came in charcoal, as they'd be the perfect pairing with the citron.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadee
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels
Date:July 7, 2014
These towels are well made, soft, very absorbent and come in many colors. I have pre-washed them and used them once, so far. Looking forward to having these around for a while because they seem to be well made. I like the sizes and the 2-pack of wash clothes - they do seem to wear out first, so 2 is a good deal.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie777
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful towels!
Date:June 29, 2014
Beautiful towels and beautiful colors! They aren't super thick. They're perfect!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liber
FANTASTIC
Date:June 27, 2014
We finally retired our 10 year old set -which is still functional and great - but bought a new set b/c we love them so much.
Fantastic quality and color fastness for the duration. Soft and yummy!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobias
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
IN LOVE
Date:June 22, 2014
I have not bought towels in years! Yes, it's true. I tried these towels a short while ago and LOVE THEM. I will be stocking up on them.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColoradoFranconian
Keep Up the Excellent Work
Date:June 22, 2014
Plush, absorbent, great colors (I chose lime!) I have purchased several Garnet Hill Signature towel sets thru the years and have always been satisfied.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Severn
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent purchase
Date:June 14, 2014
I purchased 2 sets of face cloths in Cornflower Blue and was so pleased with them that I ordered 4 more sets as well as the hand and bath towels. I like the weight and softness of the fabric as well as its outstandingly beautiful color. I washed everything I bought in cold water before use. By doing that, I had washed away all the lint and the wash cloths do not bleed color into the washbasin. I am looking forward to enjoying these face cloths and towels for a long time.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
625S10
Location:Reading,PA.
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Dry in Style
Date:May 31, 2014
A perfect end to a nice hot shower.I am now 100% dry.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoBuddy
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful soft comfy towels, but.....
Date:April 21, 2014
I washed all the towels right out of the package, and the colour bled with other towels in the wash! I have since washed four more times and still, colour is bleeding out. How long will this continue for, do you know? Also, the dryer vent is completely full of lint from the towels, each dry cycle. Otherwise that is my only concern. Great soft comfy towels, the best, with the exception of the leakage! Thank you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 30, 2014
We're so excited we were able to speak to you, to reach a resolution and in turn you purchased more towels! Thank you so much!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxtrotter
Best towels anywhere/any price
Date:April 13, 2014
I've used these towels in three homes, until I'm so sick of them I want to switch, but they never wear out---never fade--never lose shape on the edges. I can't imagine finding a better towel....
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeBeWhy
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very pleased!
Date:April 11, 2014
Garnet Hill quality does make a difference. Not worth the time and trouble to buy towels elsewhere.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbud
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 8, 2014
Nice thick towels. Monograms done well. I've ordered several colors!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkool
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 31, 2014
Great towel, used for the first time this week, hope they launder well.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gapch
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Simply the best!
Date:March 30, 2014
You just can't find better towels! Always great colors. Wash,wear so well. You won't be sorry with your purchase.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhlakehouse
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft!!
Date:March 28, 2014
I love these towels. They are so soft and absorb really well. They are thick but don't take forever to dry in the dryer. The colors are so bright and cheery!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bar49
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not absorbent.
Date:March 26, 2014
Very disappointed in these towels, not absorbent, stay wet and never dry, kind of slick on the skin, and slides but doesn't dry well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our Signature Towels. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we'd like to work with you to find the perfect towels. Give us a call at 1-800-870-3513
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Polly!
Date:March 6, 2014
I am now on my second set of Parrot Green bath towels: What an awesome color! Fabric not too thick or too thin but just right.
They wash well and DO NOT shed bits of fluff on you - even when they're new.
My original pair of towels must be 5 years old and, while they have faded a bit, they still look great and perform perfectly.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mewr
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
colorful towels
Date:February 24, 2014
We are pleased with the quality and color of our new towels. We purchased the tangerine color in two towel and hand towel sets and then one set in a blue. They washed well and still look great!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWilli381
Location:Canton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Signature Towels
Date:February 23, 2014
We purchased an ensemble during the 20% off sale. We went with the "tangerine" to add a splash of color to the neutral palette in our bathroom. The color is fabulous! The towels and bathmat are soft and plush. A real treat to use! GREAT price for this product! We are very pleased with our purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>