Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

A LONG TRADITION OF QUALITY DESIGN AND ORIGINAL, BREATHTAKING COLOR Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, our iconic Signature Towels carry on a proud tradition of simplicity, quality design, and bold original color. This extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Our essential towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Crafted from the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton Extra-thick 600-gram terry is plush and thirsty Bath mat is 800-gram terry Specially finished for maximum absorbency Generously sized: bath sheet is 36" x 70", great for beach or pool Finished with double-stitched hems for durability Create a colorful set: mix, match, and add monogramming for a personalized touch (only $6) Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (514 reviews)
5 stars
369
4 stars
78
3 stars
33
2 stars
18
1 star
16
452 of 51488%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NHmom755
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice and soft, good personalization
Date:June 18, 2015
These are very soft towels and the boys love them.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linde
Location:Vancouver, Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:June 14, 2015
I love your towels. They are large, absorbent, and the colors are rich.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lalmom
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Yikes! These towels are awful!
Date:May 14, 2015
I ordered 12 bath towels and two hand towels to replace my existing set of towels. I was dismayed to find that after one washing (following the instructions on the towels to a "t), that there are long threads coming out of the towels! I've never experienced that before and am not looking forward to clipping these threads every washing. Not to mention the threads are so numerous that clipping may not be an option after awhile. Simply not the quality I would expect from Garnet Hill and the price point of the towels. Very disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 1, 2015
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience, but are glad to see you've been contacted by our Customer Care Specialist to find a resolution. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcdaly
face cloth towels
Date:May 12, 2015
Very nice thick cotton towels. I'll order the bath size next time.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boulderyogagal
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really brighten my bathroom!
Date:May 10, 2015
These are beautiful towels–soft, absorbent and richly colored. They do tend to snag easily, and seem to take quite a while to dry completely after using. But despite those minor complaints, I'm very happy with my purchase!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohhappyday
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent towels
Date:March 30, 2015
The towels were very good quality and value. Sad to say I had to return them due to the color not matching my needs.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cvlivin
Location:Carmel Valley, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great, bright colors!
Date:March 25, 2015
Have had the lime green for over a year and just re-ordered some more hand towels as mine get a lot of use. They are quite soft and absorbent, not the plushest ever, but really great colors and a good value (especially when on sale). I prefer good absorbency to super plush.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandlady
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lasts for ever...
Date:March 20, 2015
I have bought these towels for the past 15 years in various colours. Over the years they hold their color & texture like no other towels I have purchased. They are true to the colors online or in the catalog. Love them!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
barringtonshopper
Location:Barrington, IL
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great towels
Date:March 19, 2015
I keep buying more of these towels as I need to replace old ones because they come in such lovely colors and hold up well. They are absorbent and do not fray on the edges like towels I have from another retailer.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
goldenemma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
wonderful colors
Date:March 18, 2015
I love the variety of colors and the colors hold up to regular washings. I have had some of these for several years and they are as colorful and soft as at purchase.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jjr37
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Date:March 13, 2015
Bought as a gift, and I am told it pleased. Had shipped sight unseen.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missesr
Location:Norfolk ma
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Only place to find coral color
Date:March 8, 2015
Color just right but limited amount of merchandise with that color
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bribo
Location:MA
RAGS
Date:March 7, 2015
After initial wash these insulting, what is supposedly called towels, turned into shredded rags. And I guarantee it was not the washer to blame. Be warned cheap is the key word here!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2015
Oh my! We have not heard of this happening. We're so glad you reached out to us, so we could assist you in reaching a resolution.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sndbrown
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Towels Ever
Date:March 6, 2015
Appreciate the unique color choices, these towels are soft and absorbent. I have two sets and will eventually order another one.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
omagpop
Location:Phila. PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
absorbent towel
Date:February 23, 2015
I purchased these towels because they are a plain design with no fancy trim. It is perfect for us. The towel washes well and there is no lint all over our bathroom. That makes me very happy! It is very absorbent, thick and appears bigger than most bath towels. We are very pleased.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mcsquare
Location:Berkeley, CA
Towels with no bite
Date:February 23, 2015
I returned the towels I purchased. They were too soft for my taste. I prefer a more absorbing towel that is thicker and makes my skin feel soft after I dry. These towels didn't have a texture I felt would do the job. Also, the color was not a pretty gray.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 28, 2015
We hope when you returned, that you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try another one of our great items.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
janet229
Location:East Wakefield
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So soft
Date:February 21, 2015
Soft,big, fluffy and absorbent, these towels are a great pleasure to use after a shower or bath.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liria
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Great Towels!
Date:February 14, 2015
The towels, the face cloths, and the bath mats are all wonderful--absorbent, durable, and in a great variety of colors. I'll be back for more, no doubt.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SALBeth
I Love these towels
Date:February 11, 2015
I bought two LIME green bath towels, and I love the size, the soft texture, and the color!! I probably will buy more!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mugsy1
Date:February 8, 2015
Nice thick towels with beautiful color. Happy with this purchase.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>