Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, our iconic Signature Towels carry on a proud tradition of simplicity, quality design, and bold original color. This extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Our essential towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Crafted from the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton Extra-thick 600-gram terry is plush and thirsty Bath mat is 800-gram terry Specially finished for maximum absorbency Generously sized: bath sheet is 36" x 70", great for beach or pool Finished with double-stitched hems for durability Create a colorful set: mix, match, and add monogramming for a personalized touch (only $6) Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (535 reviews)
5 stars
384
4 stars
81
3 stars
36
2 stars
18
1 star
16
470 of 53588%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 26 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent towels, though color not what expected
Date:February 10, 2016
The silver bath sheets are huge, soft, and absorbent. I am keeping them in spite of the fact that the "silver" color is more greenish-bluish grey than I was hoping for. If you are wondering about the color, the most accurate photo (at least on my monitor) is the large one that opens up when you click on the small square. Towels are great, so hope you find the color you need!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnet Hill Signatuare Towels
Date:February 4, 2016
I love these towels. I now have them in three different colors and love them so much that I will start giving them to my kids as presents. The bath rug is thick and comfortable to walk on. The bath mat works well in a small bathroom. All in all, I am very happy.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Please revive old color!!
Date:January 21, 2016
Our family members love these towels! We coordinate our bathrooms by colors and my bathroom has been color- coordinated with "parrot" green. Unfortunately, I no longer see this color here. I tried "lime," but it does not match... Please revive the parrot!! Our family will be your loyal customers as long as you keep great colors you had been offered.
Thanks!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:newport news, va
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
towels pleased very fussy 91 year old
Date:January 21, 2016
these were a gift to my mom. she was very pleased. i'll get the rest of the set for her birthday.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bloomington, MN
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Nice hand towels
Date:December 21, 2015
They are not the thickest towels but they are perfect for my second bath. The price made them a good value. They are very soft, and I don't use fabric softener.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Towels feel great
Date:December 14, 2015
and they look luxurious, but i'm not finding them very absorbent. I've washed both twice, and they launder well, keep their softness, but they could definitely soak up moisture better.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Gift Towel
Date:December 9, 2015
Just a big soft something with a monogram for a dear friend who said happily, "It's the biggest towel I've ever seen."
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not the same
Date:November 22, 2015
Last year I purchased the GH signature towels and they are superb! I recently purchased two more. How disappointing! The color is gorgeous and vibrant; however the material is thinner. I also measured the hand towels and they are one inch narrower and two inches shorter than previous towels. I am very sorry to see this decline in quality.
Ll
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sisters, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love the color
Date:November 19, 2015
I fell in love with the color and bought these towels for our master bathroom remodel in Bluegrass. We didn't start using them until the remodel was complete, but so far they have been great - soft and absorbent. I wish I could have gotten rugs in the same color. My husband didn't care for the bath mat. If I could have, all would be perfect!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edmond, OK
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Exceeded Expectations
Date:November 13, 2015
These are well-made thick plush towels. For the price it exceeded my expectations.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Half Moon Bay, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great towels
Date:October 13, 2015
This is the third time I have purchased Garnet Hill Signature towels. They stay soft through many washings and dry in a reasonable amount of time in the dryer. The colors do not fade.
Yes, I recommend these towels.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft
Date:October 13, 2015
I ordered the grey towels and they are nice. They are soft but thinner than I had expected, so those looking for a thick, puffy, wrap-yourself-up-in-it towel should look elsewhere. They are good at soaking up the water. The grey color does have a tendency to have a purple-y undertone in some lighting.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best everyday towels
Date:October 11, 2015
I buy a these perfect bath towels in white for my family's everyday shower use. They are super soft, absorbent and stand up to many, many washings. We love the bright white with our bathroom decor. Great value for the quality of the towels.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Soft and plush
Date:October 2, 2015
We have been on the hunt for soft, thick plush towels or what seemed like forever. We stayed at a friends house who had the most awesome towels. She told us they were from Garnet Hill. As soon as we returned home, we placed our order, and the towels are as good as we remember. We are not a small and dainty family, so these bath sheets do not disappoint.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
rich color
Date:September 28, 2015
Nice weight, great colors. Great Signature quality.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Port, FL, United States
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
BEST TOWELS ON THE PLANET
Date:September 26, 2015
In all my life, I have never had such luxurious and soft, thick towels. They are so lovely, I wash my face 19 times a day now, just to dry it off!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great quality
Date:September 12, 2015
I have used this towel collection exclusively for the past several years. Very good quality. Great colors. Pretty enough for me, durable enough for my kids.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very Nice Bath Mat
Date:September 11, 2015
I ordered the bath mat which was very generously sized and soft. I need a larger mat for my son when he gets out of the shower and this one fits perfectly.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A good choice
Date:September 5, 2015
I select towels with care and keep them as long as possible. After looking at many towels, I chose these, and am very happy with them. After washing, they are soft and fluffy and somehow just the right size - I thought they might not be. I am very pleased and plan to order accompanying towels.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Charlotte NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Diasppointed
Date:August 25, 2015
I washed these beautifully made towels before using-the colors I chose are just lovely (silver, coral). They were soft and fluffy, and I never use any sort of fabric softener on towels; I was excited to use them. Hugh disappointment; they are not nearly as absorbent as I expected. In fact, I was uncomfortably damp after 'drying' off, as was my husband who commented on the towels lack. Since the function of towels is to dry, that is why I down-rated this product.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LynnCustomer LiaisonSeptember 14, 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments. Our towels are made from extra-thick 600-gram terry and are designed to be plush and thirsty. We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase and would be happy to arrange a return or freight free exchange. Please contact Customer Service at 800-870-3513
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>