Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

A LONG TRADITION OF QUALITY DESIGN AND ORIGINAL, BREATHTAKING COLOR Fine long-staple Egyptian cotton Thirsty, extra-thick 600-gram terry Generously sized (bath sheet is 36" x 70") Specially finished for maximum absorbency Double-stitched hems for durability Made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Add monogramming for a personalized touch — only $6 Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, this extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Generously sized, these towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Bath mat is 800-gram terry. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" Click here to request a FREE swatch. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.497 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (481 reviews)
5 stars
345
4 stars
75
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
14
426 of 48189%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 15 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kanit
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Long lasting
Date:August 23, 2014
I've had a pair of the bath sheets for almost 10 years. The color is still bright and the texture soft. Beautiful!
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PADR
Location:Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
favorite bath towel by far!
Date:August 22, 2014
Have purchased 7 of these bath towels with monogram in individual colors for our grandchildren. The older towels look as fresh and color fast as the more recently purchased ones. Grandkids love having their own special towel. A big hit!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wendel
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best towels I've ever had
Date:August 21, 2014
These thick beautiful towels still look new after several washings. I'm looking forward to buying more in other colors.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonBmore
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels
Date:August 21, 2014
Love these towels! They are plush, plenty large and the colors last through repeated washings.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gringo8
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Nice towels, gorgeous colors
Date:August 21, 2014
Garnet Hill's towels have been consistently great products. The color selection is extraordinary, and the quality is excellent - they wash well and last beautifully.
Be warned - they will "shed" a bit when new - something to watch if drying off after shaving - but they are not falling apart, and this will disappear after a couple of washes.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SheriRF
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Towels
Date:August 21, 2014
We bought a number of these towels, both bath and hand last Christmas. They are the best towels I've ever used. The colors are beautiful, they've washed and worn very well and they are a pleasure to use. Recommended!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Caymanmama
Location:Toronto, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worst towels ever
Date:August 5, 2014
I must have received dud towels. Everyone raves about these towels. They do not absorb water well - you are still wet after using them. Plus, even after three washings and dryings, they get lint everywhere. Your body and hair are covered in little blue flecks.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 8, 2014
We're sorry to hear our Signature Towels did not meet your expectations. Please know you can return or exchange by contacting our International Customer Service at 1.888.549.6738.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsKat
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft, plush towels
Date:August 4, 2014
We bought these after using Garnet Hill towels at a cottage that we have rented for the past three summers. I appreciated how nice the towels always are and how well they have seemed to hold up. Once I saw the Garnet Hill tag I knew I had to order. These are really plush and soft.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mariet
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Towels
Date:August 2, 2014
The color of the towels are lovely and the quality is good. The texture of the towels is soft. They wash and dry well.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cottager
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels!
Date:July 19, 2014
These towels are terrific! We love the bright, artistic colors. Great absorbency too.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MountainModernist
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft and Vibrant
Date:July 17, 2014
Ordered the Signature Face Cloths and Towels for my guests and now I want some for myself. These are very soft and absorbent. Ordered in the Citron, which is a cool yellow (not a warm, orangey yellow). Wish these came in charcoal, as they'd be the perfect pairing with the citron.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sadee
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels
Date:July 7, 2014
These towels are well made, soft, very absorbent and come in many colors. I have pre-washed them and used them once, so far. Looking forward to having these around for a while because they seem to be well made. I like the sizes and the 2-pack of wash clothes - they do seem to wear out first, so 2 is a good deal.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie777
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful towels!
Date:June 29, 2014
Beautiful towels and beautiful colors! They aren't super thick. They're perfect!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liber
FANTASTIC
Date:June 27, 2014
We finally retired our 10 year old set -which is still functional and great - but bought a new set b/c we love them so much.
Fantastic quality and color fastness for the duration. Soft and yummy!
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tobias
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
IN LOVE
Date:June 22, 2014
I have not bought towels in years! Yes, it's true. I tried these towels a short while ago and LOVE THEM. I will be stocking up on them.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColoradoFranconian
Keep Up the Excellent Work
Date:June 22, 2014
Plush, absorbent, great colors (I chose lime!) I have purchased several Garnet Hill Signature towel sets thru the years and have always been satisfied.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Severn
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Excellent purchase
Date:June 14, 2014
I purchased 2 sets of face cloths in Cornflower Blue and was so pleased with them that I ordered 4 more sets as well as the hand and bath towels. I like the weight and softness of the fabric as well as its outstandingly beautiful color. I washed everything I bought in cold water before use. By doing that, I had washed away all the lint and the wash cloths do not bleed color into the washbasin. I am looking forward to enjoying these face cloths and towels for a long time.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
625S10
Location:Reading,PA.
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Dry in Style
Date:May 31, 2014
A perfect end to a nice hot shower.I am now 100% dry.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeoBuddy
Location:Wilmington, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful soft comfy towels, but.....
Date:April 21, 2014
I washed all the towels right out of the package, and the colour bled with other towels in the wash! I have since washed four more times and still, colour is bleeding out. How long will this continue for, do you know? Also, the dryer vent is completely full of lint from the towels, each dry cycle. Otherwise that is my only concern. Great soft comfy towels, the best, with the exception of the leakage! Thank you.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMay 30, 2014
We're so excited we were able to speak to you, to reach a resolution and in turn you purchased more towels! Thank you so much!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxtrotter
Best towels anywhere/any price
Date:April 13, 2014
I've used these towels in three homes, until I'm so sick of them I want to switch, but they never wear out---never fade--never lose shape on the edges. I can't imagine finding a better towel....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>