Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair

A LONG TRADITION OF QUALITY DESIGN AND ORIGINAL, BREATHTAKING COLOR Fine long-staple Egyptian cotton Thirsty, extra-thick 600-gram terry Generously sized (bath sheet is 36" x 70") Specially finished for maximum absorbency Double-stitched hems for durability Made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill Add monogramming for a personalized touch — only $6 Made of the finest long-staple Egyptian cotton, this extra-thick 600-gram terry has long loops that are specially finished to provide maximum absorbency. Generously sized, these towels are made in Turkey exclusively for Garnet Hill. Bath mat is 800-gram terry. Face Cloths, pair: 12" x 12" Hand Towel: 16" x 30" Bath Towel: 30" x 54" Bath Sheet: 36" x 70" Bath Mat: 20" x 35" Click here to request a FREE swatch. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Please note that face cloths cannot be monogrammed. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (462 reviews)
5 stars
329
4 stars
73
3 stars
30
2 stars
17
1 star
13
408 of 46288%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxtrotter
Best towels anywhere/any price
Date:April 13, 2014
I've used these towels in three homes, until I'm so sick of them I want to switch, but they never wear out---never fade--never lose shape on the edges. I can't imagine finding a better towel....
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeBeWhy
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very pleased!
Date:April 11, 2014
Garnet Hill quality does make a difference. Not worth the time and trouble to buy towels elsewhere.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbud
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:April 8, 2014
Nice thick towels. Monograms done well. I've ordered several colors!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkool
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 31, 2014
Great towel, used for the first time this week, hope they launder well.
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gapch
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Simply the best!
Date:March 30, 2014
You just can't find better towels! Always great colors. Wash,wear so well. You won't be sorry with your purchase.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhlakehouse
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft!!
Date:March 28, 2014
I love these towels. They are so soft and absorb really well. They are thick but don't take forever to dry in the dryer. The colors are so bright and cheery!
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bar49
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Not absorbent.
Date:March 26, 2014
Very disappointed in these towels, not absorbent, stay wet and never dry, kind of slick on the skin, and slides but doesn't dry well.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed with our Signature Towels. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and we'd like to work with you to find the perfect towels. Give us a call at 1-800-870-3513
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaydee
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty Polly!
Date:March 6, 2014
I am now on my second set of Parrot Green bath towels: What an awesome color! Fabric not too thick or too thin but just right.
They wash well and DO NOT shed bits of fluff on you - even when they're new.
My original pair of towels must be 5 years old and, while they have faded a bit, they still look great and perform perfectly.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mewr
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
colorful towels
Date:February 24, 2014
We are pleased with the quality and color of our new towels. We purchased the tangerine color in two towel and hand towel sets and then one set in a blue. They washed well and still look great!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JWilli381
Location:Canton, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Signature Towels
Date:February 23, 2014
We purchased an ensemble during the 20% off sale. We went with the "tangerine" to add a splash of color to the neutral palette in our bathroom. The color is fabulous! The towels and bathmat are soft and plush. A real treat to use! GREAT price for this product! We are very pleased with our purchase!
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
chai
They don't hold up well
Date:February 16, 2014
The towels are soft and absorbent, and look nice at first. After about six washes, both the towels and the washcloths started to show broken threads. The washcloths faded so they don't have the same appearance as the towels. One washcloth is starting to unravel in the center because of broken threads. I expect better quality for the price!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
We're so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our Garnet Hill Signature towels. Your comments have been shared with our quality and design team and a Customer Care Specialist will be in contact with you.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Myggin
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Color change after washing
Date:February 15, 2014
I was at first very pleased with my purchase, nice towels, beautiful mango color. After one laundry, warm water per instructions, they turned bright orange. I still have one unwashed hand towel and the difference in color is dramatic.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 18, 2014
Wow, we're so sorry to hear about your experience. This is not typical of our Garnet Hill Signature Towels, and a Customer Service Supervisor will be in touch to see how we can help!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jstrick
Location:Sebastian, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Towels
Date:February 15, 2014
I LOVE these towels. They're well made and the colors are beautiful and bright. I have them in coral and ocean.The colors are great for my "beachy" bathroom. I would definitely buy more but was able to get these on sale!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
runningmom25
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Towels
Date:February 14, 2014
These are soft and fluffy towels. I ordered several different colors and am happy how they look. Plan on ordering more later.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RenoRobbie
Location:Reno, NV
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Towels, Face Cloths
Date:February 10, 2014
Beautiful colors that match rugs and look very attractive together. Cloth quality is good for a fair price.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
easytoplease
Location:Miami, FL
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Bad investment
Date:February 8, 2014
We purchased full sets of these towels for two bathrooms, including monograms, but were terribly disappointed. These are NOT absorbent. They are not even useful as rags. We have to use old towels to complete drying. Very disappointed. And because they are monogramed, we cannot return.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison February 24, 2014
We're sorry to hear our Signature Towels didn't meet your expectations. At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we're happy to exchange or accept returns even if your towels are monogrammed. If you need help, please call us. 1.800.870.3513
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilliana
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best towels I have ever bought
Date:February 8, 2014
I love these towels. Their vibrant color stays through many washes. I got the aqua and parrot green. They are thick, soft, absorbent and hold their quality. I ordered more this year to renew my collection of towels from two years ago.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogmom2
Location:Northwest Hills of CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Amazing towels!
Date:February 7, 2014
Bought these GH towels during the January white sale. Am very impressed with the quality, color and feel. Have washed and dried them several times and I swear they get softer with each wash. Will be purchasing more. Sale price a bonus.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
skii
Location:California
Gender:Female
Perfect size and weight!
Date:February 6, 2014
I love these bath towels. They are the right size and the perfect weight. Not too big and bulky (so you can't fit a big load in the washer), not too plush so they don't absorb, and the simple hemmed edges make for no fraying as they wear. My favorites! If only they were on sale more often! Love this product.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Face Cloths, pair
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bmoreshops
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Towels Ever
Date:February 5, 2014
I purchased these towels as a treat for my husband who is 6'-2" tall. He has had a hard time with other towels that left him feeling like he was drying himself with a napkin! No so with these very large, very thick and absorbent towels. These are unlike any others I have ever purchased in that the quality is simply superior. Great purchase!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>