Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra

FORMFITTING FOR BODY-CONSCIOUS FASHIONS Stretchy and seamless, these microfiber separates fit like a second skin and wick moisture away. Tactel®/Lycra®. By Hanro. Austria. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
23 of 2882%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Review 1 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
oody
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy for sure
Date:August 21, 2014
beautiful fabric. I like that the design keeps underarm fat contained unlike strap designs that are cut away from the arms.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
iMaryAnn
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Total comfort!
Date:August 10, 2014
This is, by far, one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn. For me, I use it when wearing casual loose fitting clothes, since it is more of a "bralette", but it provides the support and coverage that I need. I am a 36A, and took a medium. The only reason I gave it 3 stars for value is that I wish its price point would be lower. I did get it on sale, but even at sale price, it was a bit pricey. Bottom line, it is super comfortable!!
Review 3 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
molli
Location:pacific palisades,ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
heavenly hanro!!
Date:January 5, 2014
so beautiful and comfortable.
i would never pay this much for a bra...
but once you try it on, you would pay anything!
this is one of the few truly perfect experiences of a lifetime!
Review 4 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBLanz
Location:Albany,NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A perfect bra
Date:December 7, 2013
The Hanro crop top bra is by far the finest bra I've ever owned. I now have 2 of them. Ideally designed for smaller breasted women.
Review 5 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Val63
Location:Greenwich, CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not perfect, but pretty good
Date:August 29, 2013
Downside: doesn't wick moisture that well, although that is listed as a feature. Otherwise is truly comfortable, and at least for my skin tone (strawberry blonde) totally disappears under clothes, better than any other nude bra I've tried. It will show your nipples, but that's par for the course for an unlined bralette. Tip: don't wash with dark colors; it'll turn grey (nude color.)
Review 6 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJYANK
Location:Jersey shore
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:August 18, 2013
Usual Hanro quality. Wish they would make a bra with the same material but in the customary bra style with adjustable straps and hooks in the back
Review 7 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anna19
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What I Was Looking For
Date:April 23, 2013
I wanted something lighter weight than a sports bra and this is it. I like the fit and the style a lot. The only issue I have is that one of the straps slips off my shoulder and there is no way to adjust that. Very comfortable otherwise.
Review 8 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tracey1122
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:March 31, 2013
At first I was worried about the price, but this bra has become a favorite. It is seamless and just the right amount of support for my b cup size. Love the material- soft.. Low cut to just the right length for my v-neck shirts.
Review 9 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cupcake1
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
money wasted
Date:March 10, 2013
the bra didn't fit well and the price was too high for the quality of the product.
Review 10 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FineFabricLover
Location:Mesa, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
It's like a training bra
Date:March 7, 2013
It creates no shape. I'm a 38B and it just smashed down the shape. I don't how this works for anyone. It's not sexy either. It's not even especially Hanro-quality.... Just a unsexy bandage.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonMarch 8, 2013
We appreciate your feedback on our Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra. We do offer many other Hanro designs that may be more of what you're looking for. We're here to help you with a return or exchange at any time!
Review 11 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jeb1
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very practical, just not for me
Date:February 9, 2013
Beautiful, comfortable fabric, just too thin for me. A bit too see-through for me, minimal support, beautiful.
Love its simplicity. I am a 34A, but still, I need more coverage in nipple areas.
Love the 'second-skin' circular weave of this fabric.
Review 12 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Since1988
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beauty and Comfort
Date:October 14, 2012
This is the most versatile bra. It provides nice support, smooth comfort and lovely coverage underneath tank tops, sheer tops and blouses alike. It is a bit expensive, but overall worthwhile. While all of Hanro products are wonderful, this is my very favorite bra of all, for its simplicity and good looks. Nothing to adjust or hook up. Just slip it on and go.
Review 13 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Joydc
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 9, 2012
made of beautiful material, it is thin and stretchy so gives little support. the straps are long so coverage was not good for me.
Review 14 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hubclan
Location:WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
a bra you can sleep in
Date:September 26, 2012
A very comfortable bra to wear around the house or under sweaters. I would not recommend wearing this with t-shirts as there is not a lot of coverage. I'm a 34A so it is enough support for me but maybe not for someone who is larger.
Review 15 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
momcat57
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sooooooo comfortable!
Date:September 7, 2012
I read the reviews for this bra before purchasing, and was concerned about the one review that said 'won't work for old, saggy breasts' . . . well, I have old, saggy breasts, and I LOVE this bra! I wear it at home - that is the reason I bought it . . . to get out of my LaMystere underwire that I wear 'out in the world' and into something more comfortable, but supportive, at home . . . so, don't be afraid to try this if you have more 'mature' breasts ;) . . . my only regret is that I cannot afford two or three of these bras - the price is prohibitive.
Review 16 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JELC
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
AMAZING!
Date:July 27, 2012
This bra has revolutionized my life! No more hard underwire for me - Touch Feeling by Hanro feels like almost nothing on at all but with just enough support (I am a 36C; wearing a size medium Touch Feeling). It is a life-saver on hot, humid summer days (lots of those this year!), and the bra rinses out and dries overnight. I'm in love!!
Review 17 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MINIGirl
Location:Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wow!
Date:April 25, 2012
This bra works wonders without all the usual hardware. It looks like a very expensive piece of nothing when it arrives but it really um, pulls it together. Probably best for those of us who are As or Bs.
If you are looking for a bra without padding this would be the one.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Charmbee
Location:New Englander
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I'm a Convert!
Date:March 1, 2012
I hate bras, always have. Hate fiddling with the hooks, the constirction, the straps - but not anymore - I've met Hanro and I'm in love with a bra. This is a terrific, comfortable bra for someone who isn't large chested. I wear a small and it hardly feels like I am wearing anything at all and I like that feeling. Now I'm going to order a few more just in case they stop producing them, I'll at least have a stash. Go Hanro.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ChicagoGmom
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Didn't work for me
Date:November 9, 2011
lovely fabric--but concept won't work for old, saggy breasts! Support is so minimal as not to be noticed.
Review 20 for Hanro Touch Feeling Cropped-Top Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Susan13
Location:Tampa, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Most comfortable bra ever
Date:September 30, 2011
Sometimes I don't even remember to take this bra off when I get home from work. It's so comfortable, so easy to wear, and, while it doesn't provide a huge amount of support, it's good enough for me, a C. I wear a medium.
I have been wearing these for years, still have my first ones, the newer ones are even better, so soft.
1 2 next>>