Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Primaloft® Comfort Pillow

THE ULTIMATE HYPOALLERGENIC DOWN-FREE BED PILLOW — RECOMMENDED FOR SIDE SLEEPERS The 2" gusseted side panels support your head, neck and shoulders for proper alignment, the utmost comfort, and a great night's sleep. A bestselling design named "The Best Overall Down-Free Pillow You Can Buy" by the Wall Street Journal. Antimicrobial, hypoallergenic Primaloft fibers mimic the loft and comfort of down Ideal for those who are sensitive to down Smooth 312 thread count pure cotton sateen shell Machine washable Durable double-stitched seams for long-lasting wear USA/Imported Standard: 20" x 26", 26 oz. fill Queen: 20" x 30", 32 oz. fill King: 20" x 36", 40 oz. fill (Measurements include the 2" gusset.) Add Pillow Protectors to increase the life of your pillow. "Not only is this pillow the best in the industry, it's currently the number one pillow in my house...As far as down alternatives go, we love Primaloft. The allergen-free fibers mimic the loft, adjustability and resiliency of down, plus, you can throw it into the washer and dryer." — Ellie B., Product Manager for Bedding Basics Now our popular gusseted pillow design is also available in a 525-fill-power down version — the Garnet Hill Down Side-Sleeper Pillow !
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (210 reviews)
5 stars
139
4 stars
36
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
8
179 of 21085%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Review 1 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A Wee Bit Thick
Date:January 31, 2016
Bought this pillow for my husband because he kept stealing mine. I thought I was buying the same one I had bought from GH last year but this one is good quality but thicker than mine. My husband sleeps in a million different positions but says this pillow is a bit too thick for him. I wish I could remember which one I ordered last year....
Review 2 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Pillow
Date:January 22, 2016
The first night I had the pillow I slept 6 hours soundly. Huge difference. Surprising what a nice pillow will do.
Review 3 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nebraska
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hypoallergenic Pillows
Date:January 20, 2016
We love these pillows and when purchased during a sale, they're a great value!
Review 4 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Arkansas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pillow
Date:November 30, 2015
Pillow is a bit too full, which is the only reason I gave it a 4 vs. 5 rating...I've had these pillows before and it will tamp down with time. They wash well for a few washes, maybe 8? Then the start to clump a bit in the dryer. I like them well enough to re-buy when they are 2 for 1 in price.
Review 5 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great at first...
Date:May 31, 2015
I had read such great reviews on these and had high hopes for these pillows but after 5 months they have no life in them and fall flat. They were great at first but haven't stood the test of time from my experience.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 2, 2015
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad to see a Customer Care Specialist has been in contact to see how we can help.
Review 6 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best pillows ever!
Date:May 13, 2015
I bought 2 for myself and then promptly bought 4 for my daughter. Great support and so comfortable without being too soft. We love them!!
Review 7 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best pillow I ever had
Date:April 15, 2015
I never thought there was a special pillow for side-sleepers. This is the perfect one!
Review 8 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Soft , But Very Supportive!
Date:March 31, 2015
This is a pillow you'd like to use when you're exhausted! Its soft but at the same time supportive and flexible all at once. I feel like my head and neck go "ahhhh" when I "hit" the pillow at night!
Review 9 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bedford, NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
no more pain
Date:March 29, 2015
I have always been a fan of down and also a side sleeper and own down that I have had refilled multiple times over the years. One too fat and one too small syndrome had me experiencing neck and arm pain in a serious way. Love Garnet Hill and took a chance on this pillow at the sale 2 for 1 deal. All pain gone!!!!! :) Amazing.
Review 10 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 29, 2015
This pillow is a terrific alternative for those allergic to down. It has the loft and comfort of down and gives very good head and neck support for side and back sleeping. Absolutely the best down-alternative pillow available!
Review 11 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Primaloft Comfort Pillow
Date:March 27, 2015
Very comfortable and an excellent purchase. Garnet Hill will now be my go-to place for bed pillows!
Review 12 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clearwater Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I am sleeping on a cloud
Date:March 26, 2015
Excellent quality item; soo very soft but provides support as well.
Garnet Hill gets 5 stars again and I get a fabulous night of continuous restful sleep.
Thank you!!
Review 13 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Heavenly
Date:March 25, 2015
I love these pillows. They feel almost 'therapeutic'! They never get flat and they are always very plushy with still providing support. Great for propping upwards in bed if you want to read or watch TV. They are definitely worth every dollar and if this brand doesn't already, I hope they come out with a pillow top mattress pad/ feather bed.
Review 14 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable!
Date:March 23, 2015
We have been sleeping on these for a few weeks now, and so far, so good! Nice support for your neck . We both have neck issues and these do not hurt our necks at all. I really like this pillow. Now if it holds it's shape for several months I will definitely buy these again. So far, I would say these are worth the money. I have been very pleased with the quality of Garnet Hill's merchandise.
Review 15 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Goodbye to Morning Headaches
Date:March 22, 2015
I loved my old pillow--so soft and squishy. But I often woke with a headache, possibly from grinding my teeth. That hasn't happened since I bought this pillow. I'm a side-sleeper and the additional support has made a big difference.
Review 16 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC, United States
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:March 21, 2015
From the reviews I read of these pillows, I was expecting firmer. However, these pillows have not disappointed in the least. They are so comfortable and I was surprised how well I've slept using them. Glad I took the plunge.
Review 17 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful
Date:March 21, 2015
I purchased one each for my husband and me and we both love the them. He always prefers my pillow. Buying one for each of us has solved the problem!
Review 18 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Orange, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beyond my expectations!
Date:March 21, 2015
I was always a down pillow person but had bought Primaloft comforters before so I thought I would try the pillows. Very pleased with them. Comfortable, adjustable to my needs, and nicely made. I would purchase again.
Review 19 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too soft
Date:March 21, 2015
Not very supportive, too soft. Thought I would like them based on the description but not happy with them. Relegating them yo be "extra" pillows, not bother with return since I!ve tried them for a couple weeks, and will purchase new ones from a store where I can actually feel the product. Learned my lesson about buying pillows online. They were on sale, buy one get one free, when I hit them. Not worth full price!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 1, 2015
Thank you for your feedback!
Review 20 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
So comfortable!
Date:March 21, 2015
It is a pleasure to put my head on my pillow at night and watch the day disappear into sleep.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>