Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Primaloft® Comfort Pillow

THE ULTIMATE HYPOALLERGENIC DOWN-FREE BED PILLOW — RECOMMENDED FOR SIDE SLEEPERS The 2" gusseted side panels support your head, neck and shoulders for proper alignment, the utmost comfort, and a great night's sleep. A bestselling design named "The Best Overall Down-Free Pillow You Can Buy" by the Wall Street Journal. Antimicrobial, hypoallergenic Primaloft fibers mimic the loft and comfort of down Ideal for those who are sensitive to down Smooth 312 thread count pure cotton sateen shell Machine washable Durable double-stitched seams for long-lasting wear USA/Imported Standard: 20" x 26", 26 oz. fill Queen: 20" x 30", 32 oz. fill King: 20" x 36", 0 oz. fill (Measurements include the 2" gusset.) Add Pillow Protectors to increase the life of your pillow. "Not only is this pillow the best in the industry, it's currently the number one pillow in my house...As far as down alternatives go, we love Primaloft. The allergen-free fibers mimic the loft, adjustability and resiliency of down, plus, you can throw it into the washer and dryer." — Ellie B., Product Manager for Bedding Basics Now our popular gusseted pillow design is also available in a 525-fill-power down version — the Garnet Hill Down Side-Sleeper Pillow !
Average Customer Rating:
4.317 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
27
3 stars
15
2 stars
6
1 star
6
122 of 14584%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Review 1 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieSue
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best pillows ever!
Date:June 17, 2013
I absolutely love these pillows, they are the best when sleeping on your side but also on your back as they move into any position that feels most comfortable. I've even bought some for my daughter and son-in-law and they love them as well.
Review 2 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauannie
Location:Little rock, ar,
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love this pillow!
Date:July 27, 2014
Very comfortable pillow. I'm a side sleeper and this pillow is wonderful. I haven't washed it yet so I can't say anything about that. I'm tempted to order more for reserve!
Review 3 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
qualityhound
firm but not hard
Date:April 7, 2014
seems good so far, had it for 2 weeks with no lumps or bumps of innards.
Review 4 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ZenLife
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Disappointed
Date:March 17, 2014
There were so many good reviews I was excited to try this pillow. The first night it was very comfortable but it started to lose its shape by the next use. I have a neck injury so sleeping on a supportive and non-lumpy pillow is very important. I tried shaking it every day as another customer had suggested in their review & I even tried putting it in the dryer, but these temporary solutions had short-lived effects. So sadly this pillow doesn't work for me. :-(
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 18, 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our Primaloft Comfort Pillow, and are sorry to hear it didn't work for you. We'd love to talk to you about other options, please give us a call so we can help! 800-870-3513.
Review 5 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
infrared
Location:Kent, OH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The Best Pillows
Date:February 4, 2014
I have purchased many of these for both home and Airstream. They are the perfect loft for comfortable side & stomach sleeping.
Review 6 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zepdog
Location:North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love, love these pillows
Date:February 4, 2014
These pillows are so comfortable to sleep on. They are not too flat, not too thick but just right. And they are hypoallergenic too.
Review 7 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryFromVirginia
Location:Forest, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Greatest pillow
Date:January 28, 2014
This is the best pillow. I have been searching for a long time and have found one that works GREAT! Lots of support but not too hard.
Review 8 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TeaLeaf
Location:Greater Boston
Disappointing for side sleepers
Date:January 21, 2014
I have been looking for a supportive down-free, non-foam pillow for a while, and the positive reviews for this one caught my eye. Love Garnet Hill! Sadly, this product is a disappointment for me. The loft mashed down on the very first use -- faster than the cheap pillows I needed to replace. The plllow covering and the fill do seem high quality but there's little support for a side sleeper.
I wonder if these pillows have changed over time since my experience with this product certainly does not match the positive reviews here. So I've spent the money and still don't have side sleeper pillows I can use. Sigh.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 28, 2014
We are so sorry the Primaloft Comfort Pillow did not work for you. We're happy to help with an exchange or return.
Review 9 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hattie
Location:Nashville, TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Favorite Pillows
Date:January 18, 2014
I first bought these Primaloft Comfort Pillows about three years ago. They are so comfortable and are of good quality. I keep coming back to them when new ones are needed in my family.
Review 10 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fjord
Location:Poulsbo, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Pillow Ever
Date:December 8, 2013
Bought 2 pillows & covers - I have difficulty with pillows not supporting my neck, and this has solved my problem. One pillow for me, the other pillow for my sister as a Christmas present. I sleep well and wake up without neck pain - thank you!
Review 11 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elmyra
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Garnett Hill still sells actual queen size pillows
Date:November 10, 2013
Most stores are now only selling a standard/
queen or king size pillow. I like queen size!
These pillows keep their shape well, can be
fluffed up, and the material covering them is
of good quality. I have not washed them as
they recommend a laundromat type machine
but I will!
Review 12 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jonesgirl
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfy
Date:November 3, 2013
I'm a side sleeper & love this pillow. I have this same pillow from a few yrs. back & just bought this for another bed. My old pillow is softer but that may be from yrs. of wear. Washes great. Bought it on sale & free shipping makes it even better. Fast shipping.
Review 13 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefpatti
Location:Oregn coast
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
super pillow
Date:November 1, 2013
The best pillow ever... bought them first a few years ago ...and now have them in all our rooms..would never buy any other!
Review 14 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcatt
Location:long beach, ca
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice pillow
Date:November 1, 2013
I bought this pillow for my daughter to take to college. She is a side sleeper and loved it!
Review 15 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wlada
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:July 20, 2013
Perfect for summer sleeping; cooler than down pillows. Firmness is great and it maintains it's shape.
Review 16 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
figandpeach
Location:Lynchburg, VA
great pillows
Date:July 16, 2013
I have been using these pillows for about 20 years. They are the best! When Garnet Hill offers a sale, I jump!
Review 17 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Priscilla
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice queen size pillow but no pillow case to fit.
Date:April 13, 2013
Love the pillow. Great quality. I just ordered the queen size and can not get pillow cases to fit properly. The cases are either to big or to small.
Review 18 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogmama
Location:Tulsa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 30, 2013
Really nice pillows--perfectly plump and they don't collapse into a flat pancake whenyou lie your weary head on them. Just love these pillows.
Review 19 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs38
Location:New Haven, Ct
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super Pillow
Date:March 17, 2013
This is the first time I have ever bought a pillow that was recommended for side sleepers--it is terrific--wish I had know how good it was going to be I would have bought one long ago--If you are a side sleeper, do yourself a favor and buy this pillow--Babs38
Review 20 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judithann
Location:so Ca
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:March 17, 2013
I am a side sleeper and have been waking up with neck pain for the last few years. I have tried every combination of pillow with very little relief.
I ordered this pillow for side sleeper. Waking up in the morning without neck pain is wonderful! After reading reviews, I chose a standard size, and I am very pleased with it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>