Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Primaloft® Comfort Pillow

THE ULTIMATE HYPOALLERGENIC DOWN-FREE BED PILLOW — RECOMMENDED FOR SIDE SLEEPERS The 2" gusseted side panels support your head, neck and shoulders for proper alignment, the utmost comfort, and a great night's sleep. A bestselling design named "The Best Overall Down-Free Pillow You Can Buy" by the Wall Street Journal. Antimicrobial, hypoallergenic Primaloft fibers mimic the loft and comfort of down Ideal for those who are sensitive to down Smooth 312 thread count pure cotton sateen shell Machine washable Durable double-stitched seams for long-lasting wear USA/Imported Standard: 20" x 26", 26 oz. fill Queen: 20" x 30", 32 oz. fill King: 20" x 36", 40 oz. fill (Measurements include the 2" gusset.) Add Pillow Protectors to increase the life of your pillow. "Not only is this pillow the best in the industry, it's currently the number one pillow in my house...As far as down alternatives go, we love Primaloft. The allergen-free fibers mimic the loft, adjustability and resiliency of down, plus, you can throw it into the washer and dryer." — Ellie B., Product Manager for Bedding Basics Now our popular gusseted pillow design is also available in a 525-fill-power down version — the Garnet Hill Down Side-Sleeper Pillow !
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
33
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
8
152 of 18084%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Review 1 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieSue
Location:Laguna Niguel, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best pillows ever!
Date:June 17, 2013
I absolutely love these pillows, they are the best when sleeping on your side but also on your back as they move into any position that feels most comfortable. I've even bought some for my daughter and son-in-law and they love them as well.
Review 2 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PKEL
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these pillows!
Date:December 4, 2014
I purchased these pillows about 6 months ago and recently bought them for my mom. These are incrediblely comfortable and are perfect for side or back sleeping!
Review 3 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ton9997
Location:Onekama, Mi
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good pillow
Date:November 29, 2014
Firm but not too firm. Love it that no animals were hurt for my comfort.
Review 4 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rexz
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Good Purchase
Date:November 28, 2014
I bought these pillows for my daughter. She is very pleased with them. I was impressed with the quality and how well they were made. Wish I had bought under the buy one get one free sale. But still pleased with this purchase!
Review 5 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRIXIEWOO
Location:lancaster, pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
terrific quality and sale price
Date:November 27, 2014
I am thrilled to have purchased these pillows for the sale price. I would not have done so full price as I am particular about my pillows and leery of purchasing untried. The pillows are just the right amount of support for my neck that often gives me trouble with spasms. I am petite--5;2" and 103 lbs, that said, lying either on my side or back are both comfortable. There is no strain on my neck. VERY COMFORTABLE PILLOW.
Review 6 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julyfa
Location:Point Pleasant,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super Great
Date:October 28, 2014
I get a great nights sleep. The pillows give great neck support. They keep their shape. I love them.
Review 7 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cirnecomom
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Mushy and flat
Date:October 27, 2014
I wake up several times a night to refluff my pillow and ALWAYS wake up with it flat in the center and piled high toward the outside. This pillow has been reviewed by others as being mushy and flat. Exactly!! Waste of $$.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 30, 2014
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. You can return or place a freight free exchange at any time. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 8 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BooBat
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Nice pillow
Date:October 24, 2014
We just discovered that all down product make us stuffy in the morning. Allergies! I love the feel and comfort of down and wanted a pillow that felt the same. This Primaloft pillow fit the bill nicely. I got it on sale so the price was right too. Feels just like down.
Review 9 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oswego
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 24, 2014
comfy pillow for the sale price - bought two for the price of one.
Review 10 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyarch
Location:Kansas City, MO
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect
Date:October 23, 2014
Have been a down pillow user all my life but decided to give these a try when I saw the BOGO offer and the reviews that had been written. I am a side and back sleeper and I love how these pillows fit perfectly and hold my head just right. Not disappointed at all, neither is my husband, we both love them. No more down in this house.
Review 11 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wifeofbath
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
SCRUMPTIOUS PILLOWS
Date:October 23, 2014
This pillow is the finest I've ever slept on! And I'm very particular about my pillows - Way to go GH!
Review 12 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
geog
Location:Minneapolis
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Down Free Pillow
Date:October 23, 2014
I expected to like this pillow based on the reviews...but it is even better than expected. So comfortable and well made. and I ordered during a 2-for-1 and so it was an amazing deal. Regardless, it is worth the price-sale or not.
Review 13 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sosoft
Location:Lake Tahoe
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome pillows!
Date:October 23, 2014
Soft, supportive, luxurious! These primaloft pillows fit the bill for those who choose not to use down; such a treat! Would pay full price for them, but the 2-for-1 sale was so sweet! :)
Review 14 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanak
Location:albuquerque, nm
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 23, 2014
very comfortable and supportive. I'm a back and side sleeper and I'm very pleased with this pillow.
Review 15 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkie3212
Location:Wickford
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Date:October 23, 2014
These pillows are perfect. They are just the right firmness for us. I'm a side sleeper and I love the way the pillow feels with my arms wrapped around it. The price was amazing with the sale BOGO!
Review 16 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
benji
Location:Swansboro, N.C.
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice pillow
Date:October 23, 2014
this is a great side sleeper, I was instantly comfortable and so happy to have purchased 2 on sale.
Review 17 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kccj
Location:New Paltz, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fine pillow for a guest room
Date:October 23, 2014
Purchased these for our guest room. They are comfortable enough, but not my favorite pillow Garnet hill sells. Felt a little lumpy, right out of the box. I imagine if we used them all the time they would lose their shape and structure.
That said, they were on sale, so a good value for the money. Certainly good enough to be used occasionally in a guest room.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonOctober 28, 2014
Thank you so much for your feed back, we really appreciate it!
Review 18 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntma
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Love these Pillows
Date:October 23, 2014
The quality and comfort of this pillow is fabulous
Review 19 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JBS63
Location:Northeast Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
BOGO made it worth it!
Date:October 22, 2014
I did not tell my teenage daughters that I had replaced their pillows, but they noticed right away! These pillows are so luxurious and wonderful! I have never bought them before because they are a little pricey, but when Garnet Hill offered a Buy One Get One deal I was all over it. I am so glad I got them because they really are pretty terrific.
Review 20 for Primaloft® Comfort Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maryclare
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Better Than Expected
Date:October 22, 2014
My husband and I have always used down pillows. THese pillows exceeded our expectations. They are just right, not too soft and not to firm. Got them on the buy one get one sale. Great deal!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>