Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Men's Cashmere Socks

Buy five, get one free! Six Pairs for $170. Knit with a generous amount of cashmere and blended with nylon for durability, these luxury basics have reinforced toes, heels, and soles to extend their life span. Cashmere/nylon/poly/spandex. USA. Men's size 10-13
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Men's Cashmere Socks
Review 1 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SoftTouch
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not usual cashmere quality
Date:December 20, 2012
These socks did not feel like high quality cashmere; I am not sure they even contain much cashmere. I have bought cashmere socks from this site (and sweaters) and have always been delighted with the quality, style and fit.
However, I returned the 6 pairs I bought this year. They felt coarse, more like sheep wool than cashmere. This is critical to me since I use them to reduce chafing resulting from ice dancing skates and backpacking boots.
Review 2 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jadan
Location:Upstate N.Y.
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Buy Them!
Date:December 19, 2012
All the men in my life love these socks. Thick, soft, and comfortable.
Review 3 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VonnieG
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
You Can Never Go Wrong with Cashmere
Date:December 15, 2012
Couldn't buy the hubby 1 more cashmere swtr this Holiday so I bought these socks instead.
Review 4 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sabrinasmom
Location:Southport,c
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Proven purchase
Date:December 8, 2012
I always get the important men in my life ur casmhere socks. I can only say that they all love them. One thing- a bit pricey since they r not 100 percent cashmere.
Review 5 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyDailyDessert
Location:Hidden Hills, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
You get what you pay for
Date:December 17, 2011
These socks are soft and a nice qulaity even though they are not pure cashmere nor are they super thick but for the price they are a great bargain. I ordered 2 pairs. I wish they came in patterns and less traditional colors since I feel cashmere socks are a true luxury item nevertheless, I'll order more!
Review 6 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacktastic7
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great gift!
Date:January 21, 2009
I bought several pairs of these for a male friend of mine who has everything, except cashmere dress socks! He loved them.
Review 7 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMy2Cuties
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Happy husband
Date:January 20, 2009
I purchased 4 pairs of these for my husband as "stocking stuffers". He loves them! He is very picky about the quality of his clothing, and these passed the test!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Allergictopolyester
Location:Rumson, NJ
Gender:Male
Age:35-44
Allergic to polyester
Date:December 28, 2008
These socks are not 100% cashmere and have polyester in them.
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnW
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best on the market
Date:December 1, 2008
Our favorite socks bar none. These are soft and warm and wear extremely well. We buy them every year. Compared to other socks on the market, and on the internet these have the most cashmere and are priced the best.
Review 10 for Men's Cashmere Socks
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cromans
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
love 'em!
Date:November 28, 2008
i have the women's cashmere socks, bought two pairs of these for christmas for my husband. garnet hill does cashmere so well, it's quality -- thick and luxurious.