Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Camisole

Stretchy lace intimates in a rich palette. Nylon stretch lace. Nylon/spandex trim. By Hanky Panky. USA. Coordinates with the Bandeau , Boy Brief , Thong and V-Kini .
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
77 of 8096%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASIS
Location:Central Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very Nice
Date:May 19, 2014
These camisoles are very nice. They provide some nice camouflaging cover and yet are airy and cool.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oopsydaisy
Location:Amesbury, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
A Great Cami
Date:February 4, 2014
This cami does what a cami should do which is to give an added layer of coverage while still being extremely feminine and attractive. I bought this in 3 colors. It comes up high enough which has been an issue for me with other cami's.
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shelbyv
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not a "WOW" for me
Date:January 17, 2014
Bought two of the camisoles based on the reviews and I was disappointed. Bought the black and beige, size small. The black was so tight that I gave it to my daughter. After hand washing they were so "scratchy" and not comfortable. I have not worn them yet and I probably will give the beige to my daughter also.
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 22, 2014
One of our soft cotton camisoles may be what you're looking for. Let us help with exchange or return.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britne
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Black Lace Cami
Date:January 12, 2014
I really like this lace cami. I got it on sale, so I like it even more. It fits nice, does not ride up, but mainly it is really, really pretty and sexy. You could wear it under something or you could wear it to bed.
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beri
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulously Feminine
Date:December 13, 2013
A beautiful camisole, a bit pricey but I would buy again. Bought a little large, don't like snug, great fit. Layers well.
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Franko
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A beautiful camisole
Date:October 26, 2013
This is my first purchase of a Hanky Panky camisole and I like it. I plan to buy another.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
StuntBunny
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Wardrobe Staple!
Date:September 26, 2013
I love these cami's, they are the perfect lacy undergarment for tops or dresses where you want a little extra coverage but something pretty at the same time. They have great coverage and fit well. You can tell they are a quality product. They are a little pricey for what they are, I have to agree with many of the other reviewers on that. But they should last you for years if you take good care of them and they aren't something that is going to go out of style, either. I love the florals and prints they offer. I echo another reviewers lament of their not offering the prints/florals in the long-sleeved version. I just bought the chai, marshmallow and dark rose floral to add to the black purchased locally this summer and a medium rose pink I ordered from GH about six years ago. The marshmallow is the perfect off-white. Not white, but not ivory, either. The chai is a perfect nude. I wish there were more options in the bras and bralets for us larger cup women. Other than that and they can be a little steep on the pocketbook, I love these and will have these forever!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ajax
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice cami
Date:September 14, 2013
I bought this on a whim during an x% off promotion and am glad I did. This is a nice length -- long but not TOO long. Another reviewer commented that it was itchy which gave me pause as I'm fussy about itchiness, but, no itchies for me. Whew! If I were queen of the world, I would omit neck tags from camis so they could be worn either way depending on your mood or clothing-- high neck in front?...or back? I washed on gentle and hung dry -- have only laundered it twice so cannot comment on durability.
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DecoMecca
Location:Northern Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:August 19, 2013
I've been waffling over this cami for a long time because of the price. Finally took advantage of the sale and ordered a size medium in yellow.
I usually wear a small in GH tops, but I'm glad I ordered up. It's stretchy enough to fit comfortably and it looks great. The yellow is a nice vivid color.
My only issue is that it is a little bit itchy, which I had not expected after reading that it was soft. Otherwise, a very nice camisole, especially on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherwin
hanky panky lace camisole
Date:July 16, 2013
Just what I was looking for - a camisole that is high enough to cover part of my chest. I have a long neck and this is often difficult.
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mulligan
Location:Colorful Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great cami!
Date:May 21, 2013
Fit is great. So very appropriate for all my see through thin silk blouses. I bought a black and a white. Thrilled with the purchase . Plan on ordering additional colors.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amiguita
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very pleased
Date:May 20, 2013
This is a very pretty and comfortable camisole. I'm 5' so sometimes I have trouble with tops being too long. This hits perfectly below the waist. I bought a small and it's true to size.
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mountaingal
Location:northern california
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Not quite
Date:March 23, 2013
I am not keeping this one..which surprises me. I found it to be a little too close under the arms and the neckline did not do me any favors. The lace was not as soft as the structure soft cup cami that I purchased of the same brand. disappointing.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lorelie
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
what I expected
Date:March 19, 2013
Good fit, not to tight and thin enough to wear comfortably under a blouse or low cut dress. Exactly what I wanted. Fits true to size.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MadameX
Location:Chic Midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Form-fitting oretty cami
Date:March 19, 2013
This is a very pretty lacy cami -- too revealing to wear on its own. Still, it is nicely form-fitting which makes it a good layering item without bulk for low-cut wrap dresses.
Like other Hanky panky lace undies, the lace is very soft onthe skin and wears well, i.e. it does not snag or get holes easily as cheap lace can.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mpeps
Location:Mssachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I LOVE this camisole!
Date:March 12, 2013
This is a really nice cami that fits very nicely and it very soft. It washes will in cold water and hangs dry beautifully. I wouldn't hesitate to buy more!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soccerplayer
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Loved it
Date:February 23, 2013
I actually bought this as a present for my husband for Valentine's Day but found it to be incredibly comfortable and flattering so am planning to wear it under regular clothes. I may even need to get it in a different color. Size was perfect
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth it!
Date:February 7, 2013
I just LOVE the floral patterns on these camisoles. I have about three of these now. This is one of the few items that I buy full price because the hanky pnky florals always seem to sell out long before a sale. It works really well to pair the florals with a solid neutral pant and add a colorful, plain sweater over it. There are so many good colors mixed in the florals, it always seems that I can find the right cardi to go over it. If you are worried about the sheer aspect, I used a solid beige cami under it just fine for years and now just bought the spaghetti strap cami liner from Hanky Panky and love it! It is really worth it!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multitasker
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These are my secret
Date:February 6, 2013
I know I'm wearing this lace cami even if it doesn't peek out of a blouse, sweater or suit. It is as comfortable as it is sexy.
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Savage
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Pretty Lace
Date:February 6, 2013
This is soft, for lace. It is not soft compared to other more luxurious materials, but for lace, it is very soft. It is very pretty, flattering, and stretchy. I am 5'6" 150 lbs with an athletic build, and a Small fits very well. Medium is a little too loose. I only gave it 4 stars because I think it's a bit overpriced.
1 2 3 4 next>>