Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanky Panky Lace Thong

Stretchy lace intimates in a rich palette and a new print. Hanky Panky's lace stretch thong is renowned for its comfort. Nylon stretch lace. Nylon/spandex trim. USA. Coordinates with the Camisole , Boy Brief and V-Kini .
Average Customer Rating:
4.887 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
80 of 80100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Review 1 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cocobelle
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty and comfortable
Date:October 5, 2014
Love these! Color selection is always great. Note, these are the regular-rise thongs not the low-rise thongs. I had wondered about that before ordering but I'm glad about that. The low-rise is pretty low and a bit tighter in my opinion. Just FYI , I normally wear a 6 in most dress pants or jeans.
Review 2 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowgirl2
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My Favs
Date:August 22, 2014
Once I converted to Hanky Panky, I never looked back...love, love, love!
Review 3 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyB
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pretty, Lacey, Easy to wear
Date:August 22, 2014
Love these. Wear them all the time. I like that they are one size fits all, which means they fit me all month - with every fluctuation in weight. Always pretty, hold up well over time.
Review 4 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntFifi
Age:35-44
Works under anything
Date:August 22, 2014
I love these and wear them all the time. They work well under anything form-fitting, but manage not to look tacky. I find them comfortable (I'm around a size 2).
Review 5 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ofalltrades
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best thong ever
Date:July 31, 2014
This is the ONLY thong that fits the way I want it to....one size fis most, so, no guessing about size! PERFECT!!
Review 6 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LeeLee123505
Location:ALbuquerque, NM
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
not a One size fits all
Date:April 11, 2014
These are beautiful and super comfortable like everyone says. I am a size 2 (35 inch hip) and these were too big for me. I will have to order the low rise which will give me a size 2. The one size does say size 4 to 10, I just missed that in the description.
Review 7 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meb30
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable
Date:April 6, 2014
These are the most comfortable thong that I have tried. The only negative thing I can say is that if you're wearing something very, very thin and clingy you can see the outline of the lace showing through the garment. They are great with most other material.
Review 8 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apollonia
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just Perfect
Date:March 26, 2014
I have to echo the other reviewers - these lace thongs by Hanky Panky are delightfully soft, disappear under clothes, wash and dry in a snap (I've only hand-washed mine since it takes about one minute), and come in all essential colors. Oh, and did I mention comfort? Like others have said, once it's on you don't even feel it anymore. They may be a tad pricey, but I expect they'll last for quite a few years with proper care. Just perfect!
Review 9 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westcoastgirl
Location:Bellingham WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Excellent purchase
Date:January 22, 2014
This is my second purchase of Hanky Panky thongs and camisoles. I love the fit and quality of the lace. They totally hold their shape and wash up beautifully. Will continue on buying more.
Review 10 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
earthmom
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
One size?
Date:January 12, 2014
I do like these but if you're on the smaller side, one size really doesn't fit all. I'm a size 2 and these show above the waistband of my pants. Outside of that, they are pretty perfect though!
Review 11 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sonett
Location:Mo
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Truely great thong!
Date:September 29, 2013
Pricey but really worth it. Comfortable, machine wash and dry just fine. Great under anything you wear!
Review 12 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PollyPick
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 15, 2013
These panties are the most comfortable I've ever had! They wash up beautifully and hold their shape. Don't hesitate if you're on the fence......give them a try!
Review 13 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmyR1
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best thong panty ever!
Date:April 15, 2013
I love these soo much. I bought a few colors and several of them! I love that they don't ride up, they don't shift, and they wash well! Plus they are good looking which is also nice! These are a new staple in my wardrobe! They are pricey but well worth it because of how well they fit and hold up.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Claire22
Location:Milton, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Confortable and nice
Date:March 23, 2013
You don't feel it and that's what you want in any underwear.
Review 15 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PiscesRising
Location:Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
According to My Daughter
Date:March 11, 2013
I bought 2 thongs for my grown daughter, who has a ballerina figure because that's her profession. Anyway, she said the fabric puffed out too much in the front, & so she decided not to keep these. I didn't see them on her, but she knows what works for her. She didn't want to exchange, so I did for me! I bought a V-kini & think they're very pretty (aurora blue) & a good fit for me. I don't wear thongs, so I didn't even try them on.
Review 16 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JsNC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very comfortable
Date:February 26, 2013
This particular brand has the most comfortable thongs I've worn.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multitasker
Location:Lexington, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
These can't be improved
Date:February 6, 2013
They don't lose their stretch. They fit any body. They don't show any panty lines. They are very comfortable. They coordinate with the camis and bras. What's not to love?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joga
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Thong on the Planet
Date:February 5, 2013
I'm a thong gal. Have been wearing thongs for years.
But Hanky Panky's thongs hands down are the best.
Really comfortable and flattering.
Such a great fit. And they come in so many colors!
Treat yourself to a Hanky Panky thong.
A bit expensive but worth it.
They last and last and you won't be fidgeting with the fit.
Review 19 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dallas
Location:Newport Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
only thong I will buy now
Date:February 5, 2013
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn and it fits perfectly and holds up well in the washer so no need to hand wash. Besides being pretty, it is great under anything!
Review 20 for Hanky Panky Lace Thong
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lemmons84
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great basic thong
Date:February 5, 2013
Hanky Panky is a go-to thong and you can't go wrong with these. They are very stretchy and last a long time and you can put them in a mesh laundry bag to wash them which saves on time.
1 2 3 4 next>>