Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole

SMOOTH AND LIGHTWEIGHT FOR INVISIBLE LINES Hanro's incredibly smooth collection easily ends a great number of fashion dilemmas. Bra camisole offers padded cups with underwire for a flattering silhouette. Polyamide/elastane. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs with unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.472 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 of 3692%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 13 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Review 1 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DWARFBUG
Location:Haymarket, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Perfectly sleek padded bra...
Date:October 15, 2013
...but oversized. Runs big! I loved the material the built and concept but it was a no win-win for me. The strap was put all the way to the shortest length and that did not help. The width on the cami-bra was too wide for my sizing!! The sizing on this is a SHAME on the designer. They manufacturer should consider to re-evaluate sizing on this undergarment.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 7, 2013
Please remember our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance finding the right camisole, please call us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 2 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TFish
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love it
Date:October 2, 2013
This is a great Cami. I have a hard time finding something comfortable that fits my tall small chested bod. Love it!
Review 3 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
HeatherB
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Disappointing Fit
Date:September 30, 2013
I have been looking for a cami like this, but returned this one for two disappointing reasons:
1. The straps are very stretchy and do not adjust short enough. So the cami slides down very low. Not the look I was going for!
2. The "invisible lines" were not invisible. The outline at the top of the bra was quite bulky and visable.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonNovember 7, 2013
We're sorry to hear that our Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole did not work for you. We hope you will take advantage of our freight free exchanges to try one of our other great camisoles.
Review 4 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leonor
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best camisole ever!
Date:September 27, 2013
I now own these in every color. The sizing is true for a 36C. They are soft and superbly comfortable under all clothing. I got the last few on sale and that was a huge bonus.
Review 5 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueAspen
Location:Aspen
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great base piece
Date:September 14, 2013
This is a great base piece. It isn't a suck your tummy in piece, rather it covers up enough to create smooth lines. I wear a lot of loose tops that are a little too sheer to wear without a cami. This piece fades away so that my shirts get the attention and not my underwear.
I wear a 36C and this fits perfectly.
Review 6 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CasualGrandma
Location:Oregon, USA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice bra camisole
Date:June 4, 2013
I've been wearing Hanro camisoles for 30 years. They have always been the best value for the money. I have some that are 10 years old! Wanted to try this combo for use under thinner materials. The bra is not super supportive but fits true to size. Very soft material. I think it will work well!
Review 7 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattys804
Location:Northern Neck, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The Best Camisole !!
Date:May 15, 2013
I was so impressed by this camisole that I returned and bought the other 2 colors. It fits like a dream, does not bind, and stays in place. Perfect!!!
Review 8 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherrybee
Location:Creston, NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful foundation
Date:April 21, 2013
I bought this very well made camisole to use under knitted tops, dresses and I love it! It is the most comfortable foundation I have ever worn and I am hoping that it does not stretch out as the fit is perfect at the moment.
Review 9 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lazzy
Location:FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Price versus Quality
Date:March 31, 2013
If you don't mind the price, you will like the bra. I am 129 lbs. 5' 6" - Bra size is 38 or 36 C . I ordered the 36 C and it fits well. The shell of the camisole does not fit me as tightly as I would have liked. I guess I was hoping for some tummy control. I like the thin, sleek straps. No problem if seen. The bra itself provides a good amount of lift and side compression. I am happy with the length of the camisole. Not as long as others I have. But still very satisfactory. Could I have found a cheaper garment to satisfy me ? Probably, but not made by Hanro! So go ahead and order it!
Review 10 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DianaJayne
Location:Port St. Lucie, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Useful lingerie solution
Date:January 27, 2013
This bra-cami combo is well made, very smooth, stretchy, and comfortable. I've been looking for something like this to wear under fitted shirts and it's just perfect.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thinkofaclevername
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice camisole!
Date:November 29, 2012
I bought this not realizing it had an underwire. I hate bras, especially underwire bras..I tried it on and it was surprisingly comfortable.It would be 5 stars if it was just the nice padded cups without the underwire.Even with my whining about the underwire, I do find myself wearing it quite often.
Review 12 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BizOwner
Location:Spokane, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not worth the cost
Date:October 14, 2012
This is an item I had considered for a long time but did not purchase due to the cost. When it was briefly discounted, I decided to purchase it. I expected to love it. While the fabric feels lovely, wearing it did nothing much for me. I am returning it.
Review 13 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mainiac
Location:Coastal Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
worth every penny
Date:October 5, 2012
This item is the best bra/camisole I own. I bought 4 and I am completely happy after wearing them the past month. I have always hated bras and rarely wear them because I am small, 34B. But clothes look better with some shape underneath. Now I can wear my professional clothes and really feel quite well put together instead of just skinny. Truly, this is one of the best items I have ever purchased for clothing!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
girlpower
Location:Arizona
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
amazing camisole
Date:September 29, 2012
I love this. It is so soft on the skin. I wear this under tshirts and it has a very silky feeling next to my skin. Could wear it everyday. It is a little pricey though.
Review 15 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzie512
Location:Cary, North Carollina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The one and only best camisole bra.
Date:May 28, 2012
This camisole bra is a like having a wish for the perfect padded bra in a camisole come true. After breast cancer caused me to have one breast removed and reconstruction left me with a "sort of" breast that did not exactly match the other breast, but was sufficient to fill out a bra, it was still not the same size so finding a camisole bra that looked natuaral was impossible. This bra however, coves just enough to not really be able to tell that one breast doesn't match the other. It makes me look good an feel sexy and I will probably order 2 or 3 more as soon as I can. It's not inexpensive, but ladies, I will tell you right now, if you order it, you will love it and love how it makes you feel. and hey, by the way, .......you are worth it!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lerici
Location:Stonington CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hanro padded bra camisole
Date:April 1, 2012
Fantastic item to own. Gives excellent support, great fit, and smoothes at the same time. The nude color lets you wear the sheerest tops without any "see through". It is a great investment piece. I own three of them.
Review 17 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poobearj
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good Friend
Date:November 30, 2011
This is simply one of the best bra-camisole bras I have ever owned.
Review 18 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nautilus
Location:Charleston, SC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cut is a littly "skimpie"
Date:November 29, 2011
I could recommend this product to a friend with the admonition that it runs particularly small. The cut could be more generous and it would fit more comfortably.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonNovember 29, 2011
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about this camisole. Customer opinions are our most valuable tool for improving our products and services. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and we’re happy to accept exchanges and returns at any time, for any reason!
Review 19 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
fheather
Location:Northern Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not what I expected
Date:October 22, 2011
I am very disappointed with this purchase due to the fact that the camisole kept creeping up at the waist and I found myself constantly tugging at it. Definitely not worth the money.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonOctober 27, 2011
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with this cardigan. Thank you for sharing your feedback — we value the opportunity to learn from it. Please note that your satisfaction is always guaranteed, and we’re happy to accept exchanges and returns at any time, for any reason!
Review 20 for Hanro Perfectly Sleek Padded Bra Camisole
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRidgeMom
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth the Splurge
Date:September 22, 2011
I ordered this based on the reviews, but before delivery I had questioned the impulse, considering the price. Then it came and I put it on. Perfect fit and feel, feminine and slimming. Very soft, and sleek, and somehow pulls in tummy skin without feeling tight. I wear a 36B and measure a long torso in swimsuits, and this is long enough to tuck in low rise jeans. I'm 5'5 and 135 lbs, and the 36B fits perfectly.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>