Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls

A forever-favorite skirt greets the season with vivid solid colors and multicolored tiers. Layers have lettuce edges and are reinforced on the inside to make sure the skirt holds up through all her frolics. Pull-on waist with mock tie. Calf length. 100% cotton knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
191 of 19399%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camden, Maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Favorite twirly skirt
Date:July 18, 2015
I have bought 3 of the Tiered Knit Peasant skirts. I like the fit for my granddaughter and she loves the way it twirls. It is a 'true to size' fit and she loves all the colors. I really like the quality of the fabric and we both like the calf length.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lafayette , CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cutest skirt
Date:July 11, 2015
We got the rainbow colored skirt and it is adorable! It seems well made, it's versatile (all the color combos) and my daughter loves it!
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tulsa, OK
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Daughters Favorite
Date:July 5, 2015
I saw this was on sale and knew right away that my daughter would look so cute in this skirt. She loves twirly skirts and it twirled perfectly when she put it on. It fits good and seems to be made well. This was a good buy.
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Beautiful Skirt
Date:June 24, 2015
My five year old daughter loves this skirt! She wants me to wash it every week, so can wear it again and again! The rainbow colors are beautiful; it goes with most of her tops; and the skirt has great twirl. I ordered a size 6, and it's not too long for my average height daughter. I'm very happy with this purchase!
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beauitful Skirt!
Date:May 13, 2015
This skirt far exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hamburg, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE
Date:April 16, 2015
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter. She love it! I ordered her a size 6 and it was perfect (she usually wears a 6x)
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this skirt
Date:March 29, 2015
My daughter picked this out and I thought it might be a bit bright, but I loved it on our vacation. It looks great in photos and matched so many of the shirts she already had. I'm tempted to order another one.
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:March 28, 2015
I bought the Rainbow Tier skirt for my four year old daughter. I'm highly considering buying more of the other colors...waiting for the Purple Tier to come back in stock because purple is my daughter's favorite color. I bought the Rainbow Tier in a size 4 and a size 6, size 4 to wear now and size 6 to wear next year or the year after. My daughter is very tall for her age group, she just turned 4 in January and is 38 lbs and 42" tall, tall and skinny. The size 4 fits her perfectly. The skirt came in the mail the other day and every chance she gets she wants to change out of what she's wearing and put the skirt on. We live in MI, so it's no where near skirt weather yet. It's a great buy, great quality, and a definite favorite. This is the first time I've bought from Garnet Hill ( a magazine came in the mail) and it will definitely be added one of my go to stores for my daughter. Don't pass this skirt up! :)
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Springtime Swirl!
Date:March 28, 2015
For my 9 year old granddaughter in upstate NY. Surprised her and she loves it! Received the cutest thank you and emojis by text - using her mother's phone:) Bought size 10 aqua and it fits her average size very well. She loves the wonderful swirl. Garnet Hill is so child friendly - and kids look like kids in their clothes. Very happy with my purchase.
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:midlothian, va
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great skirt
Date:March 25, 2015
purchased this skirt in a different color for my daughter last summer and she would have worn it everyday if I let her, plan to purchase another one for her this summer!!
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect addition to any girls wardrobe
Date:March 20, 2015
This is my daughters absolute favorite skirt. We have it in several colors and sizes as it has been a favorite year after year!
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My kiddo loves this skirt!
Date:March 18, 2015
My daughter loves this skirt. I bought the size 8 for my 7 year old daughter. It was a bit long in the Spring, but by Summer it fit perfectly. We just rolled the waist band and boom! She was ready to go. It washes very well - it's held up and she'll be able to wear again this season.
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Comfy Skirt
Date:February 14, 2015
My 5 y/o princess and my 3 y/o tumbler both loved their skirts. The fit is nice and the material is soft and comfortable. Both were twirling around the kitchen the minute it went on. Can't wait to see the girls wear them in Hawaii!
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 4, 2014
Great fit and design. Pairs with so many blouses. Can go causal or dressy with this skirt
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Twirly Skirt
Date:September 1, 2014
I bought one of these for both of my girls, and one for the next size up. One child cares only about comfort of clothes and the other cares about fashion, and they BOTH love this skirt! Very twirly, and high quality soft knit cotton. Sized appropriately. Very cute!
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2014
Super cute skirt. Fits true to size. Love the length.
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable, twirly skirt
Date:August 29, 2014
Fits true to size, or maybe even a little long. My girls wear these whenever they are clean which to me equals 5 stars.
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute Skirt!
Date:August 29, 2014
This skirt is adorable! My daughter loves it. The color is very vivid. My daughter is 9 and I can never decide if I should order a 8 or 10, I ordered the 8 because it is a longer skirt and it fits perfectly!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:August 24, 2014
This skirt is well made and fit well. My daughter could not stop twirling.
Review 20 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Our grandaughter loves it!!!
Date:August 21, 2014
Swingy and colorful, the skirt in marine blue and green is so cute. Charlotte loved it at first sight and it looks like it will a breeze to launder.
Thank you, Garnet Hill.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>