Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls

Buy more and save! Two for $29 each. A forever-favorite skirt greets the season with vivid solid colors and multicolored tiers. Layers have lettuce edges and are reinforced on the inside to make sure the skirt holds up through all her frolics. Pull-on waist with mock tie. Calf length. 100% cotton knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (189 reviews)
5 stars
166
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
187 of 18999%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnson
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beauitful Skirt!
Date:May 13, 2015
This skirt far exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gertndrew
Location:Hamburg, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE
Date:April 16, 2015
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter. She love it! I ordered her a size 6 and it was perfect (she usually wears a 6x)
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jhaley
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love this skirt
Date:March 29, 2015
My daughter picked this out and I thought it might be a bit bright, but I loved it on our vacation. It looks great in photos and matched so many of the shirts she already had. I'm tempted to order another one.
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NavJo
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great!
Date:March 28, 2015
I bought the Rainbow Tier skirt for my four year old daughter. I'm highly considering buying more of the other colors...waiting for the Purple Tier to come back in stock because purple is my daughter's favorite color. I bought the Rainbow Tier in a size 4 and a size 6, size 4 to wear now and size 6 to wear next year or the year after. My daughter is very tall for her age group, she just turned 4 in January and is 38 lbs and 42" tall, tall and skinny. The size 4 fits her perfectly. The skirt came in the mail the other day and every chance she gets she wants to change out of what she's wearing and put the skirt on. We live in MI, so it's no where near skirt weather yet. It's a great buy, great quality, and a definite favorite. This is the first time I've bought from Garnet Hill ( a magazine came in the mail) and it will definitely be added one of my go to stores for my daughter. Don't pass this skirt up! :)
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perky
Location:Florida Keys
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Springtime Swirl!
Date:March 28, 2015
For my 9 year old granddaughter in upstate NY. Surprised her and she loves it! Received the cutest thank you and emojis by text - using her mother's phone:) Bought size 10 aqua and it fits her average size very well. She loves the wonderful swirl. Garnet Hill is so child friendly - and kids look like kids in their clothes. Very happy with my purchase.
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jessnurse
Location:midlothian, va
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
great skirt
Date:March 25, 2015
purchased this skirt in a different color for my daughter last summer and she would have worn it everyday if I let her, plan to purchase another one for her this summer!!
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wyoming4
Location:Cheyenne, WY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect addition to any girls wardrobe
Date:March 20, 2015
This is my daughters absolute favorite skirt. We have it in several colors and sizes as it has been a favorite year after year!
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NOLAGal
Location:New Orleans, LA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My kiddo loves this skirt!
Date:March 18, 2015
My daughter loves this skirt. I bought the size 8 for my 7 year old daughter. It was a bit long in the Spring, but by Summer it fit perfectly. We just rolled the waist band and boom! She was ready to go. It washes very well - it's held up and she'll be able to wear again this season.
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickyb80
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Comfy Skirt
Date:February 14, 2015
My 5 y/o princess and my 3 y/o tumbler both loved their skirts. The fit is nice and the material is soft and comfortable. Both were twirling around the kitchen the minute it went on. Can't wait to see the girls wear them in Hawaii!
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2sugarcube
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 4, 2014
Great fit and design. Pairs with so many blouses. Can go causal or dressy with this skirt
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainyseattle
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Twirly Skirt
Date:September 1, 2014
I bought one of these for both of my girls, and one for the next size up. One child cares only about comfort of clothes and the other cares about fashion, and they BOTH love this skirt! Very twirly, and high quality soft knit cotton. Sized appropriately. Very cute!
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
times2
Location:Chicago
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2014
Super cute skirt. Fits true to size. Love the length.
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovequality
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable, twirly skirt
Date:August 29, 2014
Fits true to size, or maybe even a little long. My girls wear these whenever they are clean which to me equals 5 stars.
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamatwin
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute Skirt!
Date:August 29, 2014
This skirt is adorable! My daughter loves it. The color is very vivid. My daughter is 9 and I can never decide if I should order a 8 or 10, I ordered the 8 because it is a longer skirt and it fits perfectly!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMiller3
Really cute!
Date:August 24, 2014
This skirt is well made and fit well. My daughter could not stop twirling.
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toodles7
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Our grandaughter loves it!!!
Date:August 21, 2014
Swingy and colorful, the skirt in marine blue and green is so cute. Charlotte loved it at first sight and it looks like it will a breeze to launder.
Thank you, Garnet Hill.
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Tomboy girl loves it:)
Date:July 17, 2014
My girl (7) wear it every time we going to pool,my little girl (3) want the same and wearing it just like dress.
Endless twirl time,
Great quality!
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigWaveMom
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Buy As Many As You Can Get!
Date:June 26, 2014
These skirts last forever. If they are too big, my daughter wears them like a maxi dress. I swear I get 3 years out of these skirts! They are soft & perfect for play or dressing up.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 29, 2014
What a wonderful idea to wear this forever favorite skirt as a maxi dress if it's too big!
Review 19 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lapalala
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 20, 2014
So glad I purchased this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Definitely will get more.
Review 20 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dove
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty skirt
Date:June 13, 2014
I am a mom and I bought the size14 for myself. It is so nice, very colorful.I am happy I purchased it. Very good for sale price.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>