Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls

A forever-favorite skirt greets the season with vivid solid colors and multicolored tiers. Layers have lettuce edges and are reinforced on the inside to make sure the skirt holds up through all her frolics. Pull-on waist with mock tie. Calf length. 100% cotton knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.856 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
157
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
178 of 18099%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Review 1 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2sugarcube
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:September 4, 2014
Great fit and design. Pairs with so many blouses. Can go causal or dressy with this skirt
Review 2 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainyseattle
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Great Twirly Skirt
Date:September 1, 2014
I bought one of these for both of my girls, and one for the next size up. One child cares only about comfort of clothes and the other cares about fashion, and they BOTH love this skirt! Very twirly, and high quality soft knit cotton. Sized appropriately. Very cute!
Review 3 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
times2
Location:Chicago
Love it!
Date:August 30, 2014
Super cute skirt. Fits true to size. Love the length.
Review 4 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovequality
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfortable, twirly skirt
Date:August 29, 2014
Fits true to size, or maybe even a little long. My girls wear these whenever they are clean which to me equals 5 stars.
Review 5 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamatwin
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute Skirt!
Date:August 29, 2014
This skirt is adorable! My daughter loves it. The color is very vivid. My daughter is 9 and I can never decide if I should order a 8 or 10, I ordered the 8 because it is a longer skirt and it fits perfectly!
Review 6 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MMiller3
Really cute!
Date:August 24, 2014
This skirt is well made and fit well. My daughter could not stop twirling.
Review 7 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toodles7
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Our grandaughter loves it!!!
Date:August 21, 2014
Swingy and colorful, the skirt in marine blue and green is so cute. Charlotte loved it at first sight and it looks like it will a breeze to launder.
Thank you, Garnet Hill.
Review 8 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My Tomboy girl loves it:)
Date:July 17, 2014
My girl (7) wear it every time we going to pool,my little girl (3) want the same and wearing it just like dress.
Endless twirl time,
Great quality!
Review 9 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigWaveMom
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Buy As Many As You Can Get!
Date:June 26, 2014
These skirts last forever. If they are too big, my daughter wears them like a maxi dress. I swear I get 3 years out of these skirts! They are soft & perfect for play or dressing up.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 29, 2014
What a wonderful idea to wear this forever favorite skirt as a maxi dress if it's too big!
Review 10 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lapalala
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:June 20, 2014
So glad I purchased this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Definitely will get more.
Review 11 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dove
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Pretty skirt
Date:June 13, 2014
I am a mom and I bought the size14 for myself. It is so nice, very colorful.I am happy I purchased it. Very good for sale price.
Review 12 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenFo
Location:MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
So pretty
Date:June 11, 2014
I ordered the rainbow skirt on sale and it was a great buy. My daughter receives compliments every time she wears it. It's stylish and fun, and her new favorite skirt!
Review 13 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emmy10
Date:June 10, 2014
The skirt is good for special occasions. I love all the colors.
Review 14 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandmajersey
Location:florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
tiered skirt
Date:June 6, 2014
My granddaughters love the skirt. all 3 of them wore it to school the day after it arrived.
Review 15 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Neile
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Simply adorable
Date:June 4, 2014
I bought one skirt for my daughter and we loved it so much, we ordered another. It is true to size and simply adorable when paired with sandals and a short sleeve or tank top. She has gotten many compliments while wearing one of her skirts. It is soft and comfortable and the colors are beautiful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 5, 2014
Thank you for sharing your comments with us! We agree, this skirt is simply adorable!
Review 16 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanieNelson
Location:Spokane Valley, WA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Outstanding quality
Date:June 4, 2014
I ordered this in blue at the same time I ordered a very similar skirt from another company. They looked about the same online, but when I laid them side by side the attention to quality was obvious. The Garnet Hill skirt has beautiful material, a generous length and, quite importantly, a waistband that is constructed very well (the other just had casing with the elastic floating inside). A beautiful skirt with beautiful color. Highly recommend!
Review 17 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PonyLover
Location:Lewes, DE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very long
Date:June 1, 2014
I ordered a size 8 for my 9 year old daughter (52 inches, about 52 pounds). It is very long. It reaches down to her ankles. She likes it, and will grow into it, as her waist is small. Nice quality. We ordered the navy blue/white skirt and it is perfect to dress up or down. The skirt is a bit heavy, probably from being so long. I bought it on sale.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pineapple13
Location:Lakeport,CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful
Date:May 31, 2014
My daughter loves the vibrant colors (the skirt is brighter in person than in the picture) and she loves twirling around in it!! A great purchase!
Review 19 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudySfromthebeach
Location:Carlsbad, CA
Gender:Female
A Great Find...
Date:May 17, 2014
We love these skirts. I even bought one for myself! I usually wear an adult size 4 skirt and I bought a girl's size 14. The waist is a little large, but it is OK. Love it!!! My 7 year old granddaughter got her skirt and loves it, too, so does her 10 year old cousin. These skirts are beautiful, colorful and well made for the price. I have not seen anything like them at a store in the San Diego area.
Review 20 for Tiered Knit Peasant Skirt - Girls
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaki3
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best skirt ever!
Date:April 22, 2014
My grand daughter LOVES this skirt. She had it in a smaller size and wore it and wore it all year long. I got her another one in a larger size and on sale with free shipping! A wonderful bargain for such a fabulous skirt! Too bad the matching tops are no longer available.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>