Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Christmas Stocking Collection

HABLE CONSTRUCTION® FOR GARNET HILL Fun, new styles join this year's delightfully jolly cast of felt Christmas stockings. Each has a monogram-ready cuff. Rayon/wool felt. Imported. Cuff: 8" W x 4" H Stocking length: 27 1/2" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright © 2013 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
105 of 11393%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Review 1 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belles
Location:Fort Belvoir
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautifully made stocking
Date:December 9, 2013
We just ordered this stocking for our new baby girl. Our son received one when he was born as well. The stocking is gorgeous. Made to last. It is also very sturdy and can hold some heavy goodies from Santa :) My husband and I will be ordering a couple for ourselves as well!
Review 2 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmasgirl
Location:NJ
A delightful purchase!
Date:December 6, 2013
These stockings felt pricey, but I forgot all about that once they arrived! They are well constructed, whimsical, and with the added personalization, a very special addition to my Christmas arsenal! Thanks so much Hable Construction and Garnet Hill! Will enjoy for years to come!
Review 3 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Demerry
Incorrect lowercase letter
Date:November 30, 2013
I was very disappointed that Garnet Hill could not monogram my stocking correctly. I ordered 4 and 3 were perfect but one did not have the correct capitalized letter for a double first name. I have a double first name and there wasn't enough room to have a space between my names but I did expect it to be capitalized as I requested.
Review 4 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Patbythelake21
Location:Clayton,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Uniquely Whimsical
Date:November 27, 2013
I am very happy with the monogrammed Christmas stockings. They are whimsical and will look great hanging on my mantle.
Review 5 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweeetpea
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bought 4 and buying another!!
Date:November 26, 2013
These stockings are so much fun. I just purchased them for this Christmas 2013, so I can not speak to how well they will hold up, but seem to be very well made. The size is generous, allowing for several items or packages. We just found out we are adding a girl to the family so I am getting ready to purchase #5, and will definitely come back each year when needed as long as Garnet Hill carries these.
Review 6 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zinniagirl
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best stockings!
Date:November 25, 2013
I finally bit the bullet last year and started collecting these for our now-expanding family (with in-laws and grandchildren) when they were on sale. Price point seems more reasonable this year, and I purchased on sale again.
Great quality and colors, cheery, festive, whimsical, large enough to actually put things in. Monogramed names look bright.
I do wish there were a few more patterns, or some old ones would return. (I've located pictures of older patterns online, all sold out, but really cute) For a large family, we have to double up on patterns, and it would be nice to have more to choose from, more boy or girl specific.
Review 7 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Location:Blythewood, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well Made Stocking
Date:November 25, 2013
Some stockings are made too narrow to insert Santa gifts. This stocking has ample room for many Christmas treasures. With the whimsical design, it's a perfect stocking to own.
Review 8 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CheriD
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great purchase!
Date:November 23, 2013
The quality and price made this a fantastic purchase. The stockings are heirloom quality. My grandson is so excited for Santa this year!
Review 9 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nene4
Location:Fleming Island, FL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect addition
Date:November 20, 2013
We purchased the Hable stockings for our daughter and her family two years ago, this past April our newest grandson was born - so of course he had to have his own Hable stocking...the upside elf is perfect for this little guy...who at 7.5 months old is already crawling everywhere and will be such a joy this Christmas and many more to come.
Review 10 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ColoradoMom101
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute stockings
Date:November 19, 2013
Very cute stockings and appear very well made. Only disappointment I had was they were smaller (in width) than I expected - would have liked a more generous size.
Review 11 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjjohns
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 19, 2013
the monogram on the white stocking was white which made the name difficult to read, I may have missed the option for color on monogram
Review 12 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatCee
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Adorable Christmas stocking!
Date:November 18, 2013
I purchased the topsy turvey elf stocking for my first grandchild. I LOVE it! Great quality at a reasonable price! I cannot wait to hang it for Santa to fill with treats for the little guy! Love the monogrammed name, too!
Review 13 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waytoomanyshoes
Location:Landenberg, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
makes me smile
Date:November 18, 2013
Just adorable. A funky take on Christmas stockings. Great choice of monogram fonts and color. Ordered and delivered quite quickly.
Review 14 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VegasLady
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The kids will be delighted
Date:November 18, 2013
Bought two of the stockings for my grandchildren to put on the fireplace on Christmas eve. I know they will be delighted to see these very unique stockings.
Review 15 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seaglassgirl
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bright Beautiful Christmas Stockings
Date:November 17, 2013
These soft holiday stockings are very large and beautifully made. I've ordered several annually from other places and these are by far the best. The workmanship is fine, embroidery exquisite and are sure to please wee folk and big people alike.
Review 16 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nancinwat
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Christmas stocking
Date:November 15, 2013
The personalized stocking I purchased for my newest grandchild is juat beautiful and perfect for a lifetime of Christmases.
Review 17 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mousse
Location:Orinda, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Christmas Stockings!!
Date:November 15, 2013
I highly recommend the monogrammed felt Christmas stockings - they're large and they're festive and, if you order them now,you'll have them by Christmas!!
Review 18 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elderberry2
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Hable Stockings too Cute to stuff
Date:November 4, 2013
This fall, I have purchased two Hable Christmas stocking online and two at the Outlet Store. Love them as gifts.
Review 19 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jenelle
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Christmas stocking
Date:November 3, 2013
I love these stockings! I have ordered for each of my 7 grandchildren during the years! They love them! Designs are fun, appropriate for the Holidays! The only improvement would be free shipping for the stockings as soon as they are posted on the website. I do not like to wait until the free shipping or 20%off goes into effect. I did once and could not get the designs I wanted.
Review 20 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzanneNC
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Always fun and cheery!
Date:October 27, 2013
I so look forward to seeing these Hable stockings every year. Our son was born just last month and so we’ve purchased stocking #8 – the upside down elf – and it’s adorable. Hope to see new selections next year! And please, please, bring back the boy and girl advent calendar!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>