Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hable Christmas Stocking Collection

HABLE CONSTRUCTION® FOR GARNET HILL Fun, new styles join this year's delightfully jolly cast of felt Christmas stockings. Each has a monogram-ready cuff. Rayon/wool felt. Imported. Cuff: 8" W x 4" H Stocking length: 27 1/2" To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Hable Construction® for Garnet Hill Copyright© 2015 Hable Construction, Inc.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (125 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
5
117 of 12594%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Review 1 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Key West, FL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Timeless and well constructed
Date:January 6, 2016
I have bought 8 Hable christmas stockings, never had to replace. Great design and workmanship.
Review 2 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
beautiful stockings
Date:January 6, 2016
No one should be disappointed. I have 10 of them for every member of the family....so far! Love the colors and whimsical characters. My last one I ordered at the last minute to replace an older sentimental needlepointed one, came the day before Christmas!!! Amazing service.
Review 3 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Endwell, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Heirloom stocking
Date:January 3, 2016
This lovely Christmas stocking is beautifully made with charming appliques. I ordered the Cardinal and it's lovely--although a bit pricey.
Review 4 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new york, ny
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Hable Christmas Stocking
Date:January 2, 2016
cute christmas stocking! great design, super high quality, this is the 5th one i have purchased. i love them, the people i have given them to as gifts love them! love hable products, never disappoint.
Review 5 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these stockings!
Date:December 22, 2015
I purchased six of these this year and was so excited when they arrived. They are very well made and the personalization looks great. They have fun personalities just like all of our family members! A definite keepsake for years to come!
Review 6 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these stockings!
Date:December 20, 2015
These stockings are beautiful - wonderful investment for years to come.
Review 7 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 19, 2015
I absolutely love these stockings. I have purchased them for all of my grandchildren.
Review 8 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbia, KY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Hable Christmas Stocking
Date:January 1, 2015
Very nice stockings! Got 3 of these and they are so cute. The quality is good and will last for years. Very good size; will hold alot of great stuff!
Review 9 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:December 30, 2014
i purchase one of these for each grandchild born and we are up to 7. They are very very cute and of very good quality
Review 10 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Grandson's First Christmas
Date:December 19, 2014
Splurged on the elf blowing stars for our new grandson. The personalized embroidery is very well done and the quality of the stocking is excellent. Great size for many years to come.
Review 11 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautiful Stockings
Date:December 5, 2014
My husband and I purchased a set of these stockings 5 years ago for ourselves and loved them. This year we decided to order one for each of our children, too and I'm happy to report that the quality hasn't changed! They're lovely stockings. My only issue is the monogramming we had done - the thread is "out" in at least one place on all 3 stockings. I was able to snip the thread, and am hopeful it doesn't fray.
Review 12 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
A style fit for each personality
Date:October 21, 2014
We have searched for years for a Christmas Stocking line that has enough variety to match each extended family member's "unique" (ahem) personality. No small feat. This year once again Garnet Hill and Hable have provided a new motif perfect for our latest addition. Thank you!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison October 25, 2014
We enjoy adding new styles to our delightfully jolly cast of stockings each year. We're glad you enjoy them just at much as we do!
Review 13 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Belvoir
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Beautifully made stocking
Date:December 9, 2013
We just ordered this stocking for our new baby girl. Our son received one when he was born as well. The stocking is gorgeous. Made to last. It is also very sturdy and can hold some heavy goodies from Santa :) My husband and I will be ordering a couple for ourselves as well!
Review 14 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
A delightful purchase!
Date:December 6, 2013
These stockings felt pricey, but I forgot all about that once they arrived! They are well constructed, whimsical, and with the added personalization, a very special addition to my Christmas arsenal! Thanks so much Hable Construction and Garnet Hill! Will enjoy for years to come!
Review 15 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Incorrect lowercase letter
Date:November 30, 2013
I was very disappointed that Garnet Hill could not monogram my stocking correctly. I ordered 4 and 3 were perfect but one did not have the correct capitalized letter for a double first name. I have a double first name and there wasn't enough room to have a space between my names but I did expect it to be capitalized as I requested.
Review 16 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Clayton,NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Uniquely Whimsical
Date:November 27, 2013
I am very happy with the monogrammed Christmas stockings. They are whimsical and will look great hanging on my mantle.
Review 17 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Louisville, KY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bought 4 and buying another!!
Date:November 26, 2013
These stockings are so much fun. I just purchased them for this Christmas 2013, so I can not speak to how well they will hold up, but seem to be very well made. The size is generous, allowing for several items or packages. We just found out we are adding a girl to the family so I am getting ready to purchase #5, and will definitely come back each year when needed as long as Garnet Hill carries these.
Review 18 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best stockings!
Date:November 25, 2013
I finally bit the bullet last year and started collecting these for our now-expanding family (with in-laws and grandchildren) when they were on sale. Price point seems more reasonable this year, and I purchased on sale again.
Great quality and colors, cheery, festive, whimsical, large enough to actually put things in. Monogramed names look bright.
I do wish there were a few more patterns, or some old ones would return. (I've located pictures of older patterns online, all sold out, but really cute) For a large family, we have to double up on patterns, and it would be nice to have more to choose from, more boy or girl specific.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Blythewood, South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Well Made Stocking
Date:November 25, 2013
Some stockings are made too narrow to insert Santa gifts. This stocking has ample room for many Christmas treasures. With the whimsical design, it's a perfect stocking to own.
Review 20 for Hable Christmas Stocking Collection
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great purchase!
Date:November 23, 2013
The quality and price made this a fantastic purchase. The stockings are heirloom quality. My grandson is so excited for Santa this year!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>