Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors

PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT — THE BEST WAY TO EXTEND THE LIFE OF YOUR BED PILLOWS A covering of 400 thread count Supima® cotton keeps your bed pillows in top condition. 400 thread count Supima cotton jacquard, machine washable and ideal for protecting down pillows Zipper closure securely encases your pillow for maximum coverage Piped all around for a finished look Imported Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" PART OF OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation of a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night's sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and long-wearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Feather Bed , and Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors .
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 6097%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peanut20689
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Pillow Protector
Date:August 11, 2014
Does not interfere with pillow comfort, It enhances it.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kepp21
Location:Forest Grove, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best pillow protectors
Date:May 6, 2014
Hands down the very best on the market that there is. I am so pleased with these. I have used so many different brands and nothing compares. The softness and quality are unbeatable. Great job Garnet Hill.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 7, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful comments!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AltitudeAttitude
Location:Colorado mountains
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good basic
Date:April 21, 2014
These covers are well made and very soft - an important addition to any new pillow purchase!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rleer
Location:minneapolis, mn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Thin Fabric
Date:March 23, 2014
I bought the king size last year and they were excellent because the fabric was thick and the detail of the hidden, high quality zipper surpasses any other brand. This year I bought the queen size, and was disappointed that the fabric was much thinner and not at all like last years high quality. The zipper is still high quality, so I gave it a high rating, but for what it cost, I would have bought a cheaper brand.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 25, 2014
We're so sorry to hear your second purchase of the Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors didn't delight you as much as the firsts ones did. We are reviewing your comments with our team and a Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see what we can do to help!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinGirl
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love these!!
Date:March 11, 2014
Finally the perfect protector for my pillows! They are durable, wash well, and fit all of my standard pillows perfectly all with nice, soft material. GH, pretty please make them in accent pillow sizes!!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mitofil
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous
Date:February 4, 2014
Love these pillow protectors. They are extremely high quality.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandyG
Date:January 25, 2014
As advertised. Well-made, good fabric, and very but not too roomy.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mackay1
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:January 11, 2014
The pillow covers were the perfect size and are already on the pillows.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marieblue
Location:NJ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
nice
Date:December 17, 2013
great quality fabric, washes nicely, fits pillow well
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lulumomfeb
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
excellent quality
Date:December 14, 2013
I always have a hard time finding pillow protectors at the store so decided to buy online. these are excellent cotton protectors. pricey, as protectors usually are, but these are better quality than I have seen at a store.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nicks
Location:Franklin MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
the best
Date:November 30, 2013
These are by far the nicest pillow protectors I have ever used. the fabric is outstanding.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wnandhavkerhamp
Location:Southern NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice pillow protectors
Date:November 3, 2013
I have purchased many pillow protectors over the years. These are made very well, with good zippers and a high quality fabric that has both a substantial and soft feel. In fact they have a much nicer feel than the Zinnia sateen sheets that I bought at the same time.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Franko
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very nice
Date:October 23, 2013
I recently purchased 2 pair to replace mine because they had broken zippers. I usually buy inexpensive ones. The quality of the fabric very nice.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lgff
Location:Tacoma, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Expensive, but worth it!
Date:September 23, 2013
I bought two of these and came back for more. Wish I would have found them on sale or discount, but worth full price. This is saying a lot.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Njbm
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Pillow protector
Date:September 14, 2013
All my pillows have pillow protectors. None of them are without one. This was is the best!
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitties
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pillow protectors
Date:July 14, 2013
These are very high quality. They are especially a good purchase for the GH king size pillows I bought. The pillows felt a little "bouncy"' but as soon as I got the pillow protectors, the pillows are perfect.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carida
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pillow Protectors
Date:July 13, 2013
Brand new, so I can't talk about wear. Cases are sturdy, fine quality, fit well and are currently on duty in my newly furnished bedroom via Garnet Hill.
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Priscilla
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fabulous covers!
Date:April 1, 2013
Fabulous covers! The fabric is verry nice and edging is of great quality . You will love them!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lakeside
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I can rely on GH
Date:February 25, 2013
These are the first pillow covers I have purchased from GH and I doubt I will ever buy them at a regular department store again.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breezy3
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
High quality
Date:February 19, 2013
These pillow protectors are wonderful! I have been purchasing these for years and would not buy any others. They are very high quality and wash well. They are just the right size too.
1 2 3 next>>