Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors

PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT — THE BEST WAY TO EXTEND THE LIFE OF YOUR BED PILLOWS A covering of 400 thread count Supima® cotton keeps your bed pillows in top condition. 400 thread count Supima cotton jacquard, machine washable and ideal for protecting down pillows Zipper closure securely encases your pillow for maximum coverage Piped all around for a finished look Imported Standard: 20" x 26" Queen: 20" x 30" King: 20" x 36" Continental: 26" x 26" PART OF OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation of a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night's sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and long-wearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature White Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow , Garnet Hill Signature White Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Channeled White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Signature Feather Bed , and Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors .
Average Customer Rating:
4.946 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
72 of 7497%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice pillow protectors
Date:January 14, 2016
A little pricey but quality is excellent. Well made with thick cotton fabric.
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Bethel , CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality is the way it used to be many years ago.
Date:November 19, 2015
I could not believe how well made the pillowcase protectors are . The fabric is top quality along with the construction. Yes they are very expensive that's why I gave the value only as a 3. However I would rather pay more and get something well made. Now if Garnet Hill could just bring the quality back of a few years ago to the Asian Pajamas I'd be REALLY HAPPY!
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Exactly What I Need
Date:November 17, 2015
These pillow protectors are well-made, easy to use, sturdy without being stiff, and are exactly what I need. It is nice to find a high quality basic that will clearly last a long time. Thank you, GH!
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Protectors I've Found
Date:September 25, 2015
I've purchased a variety of pillow protectors over the years. I recently decided to treat myself to a rather pricey special down pillow. I wanted a better protector for it and found these. The fabric is super soft and it didn't squish the pillow. Lovely.....
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Quality pillow protectors
Date:July 5, 2015
These pillow protectors do the job, and without any "chemical smells". Zipper is sturdy, fabric is nice.
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Valley Cottage, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The best pillow protectors
Date:July 3, 2015
Once GH ran out of these, so I had to try another brand....They were inferior in every way. Now I will always hold out for GH pillow protectors: beautiful fabric, well made, what more needs to be said?
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
protect your investment
Date:April 4, 2015
The silkiness of these pillow protectors make putting on pillow cases easy.
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great product
Date:March 21, 2015
Very inexpensive purchase to protect the life of our pillows. The protectors are very good quality and wash well.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:March 11, 2015
These are pricey, but worth the investment. They wash nicely and the zippers are sturdy. Fit the over sized pillows with no issues.
I will buy these for all the beds in my home.
Go ahead and purchase these!
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best pillow protectors
Date:January 10, 2015
These pillow protectors are perfect. The fabric is so smooth and a nice weight. The zipper is quality. GH will be my go-to for pillow protectors (and pillows).
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft Wayne, IN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect pillow protector
Date:November 7, 2014
I bought a new down pillow from Garnet Hill and thought I would save money by buying a dept store cover for it--not good! I ordered these and they are perfect. Such a nice smooth cotton that it enhances my nice pillow rather than distracting from it. And it fits well--the cheaper brand fit too tight--could barely get it on--these are not too big or too small. The weave is tight though which is good as it keeps down from leaking out and keeps dirt out --preserving the pillow for much longer. I put one on my husbands pillow also--though he doesn't notice details like I do!
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Pillow Protector Luxury!
Date:October 23, 2014
The cotton sateen protection is large and snug - just right!
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good pillow protectors
Date:October 8, 2014
I've always used pillow protectors but after a while they need to be replaced. These are fine.
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boulder, CO.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Pillow Protectors
Date:September 18, 2014
Very well made pillow protectors, much nicer than I could buy at the local dept. store.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Best Pillow Protector
Date:August 11, 2014
Does not interfere with pillow comfort, It enhances it.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Forest Grove, OR
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best pillow protectors
Date:May 6, 2014
Hands down the very best on the market that there is. I am so pleased with these. I have used so many different brands and nothing compares. The softness and quality are unbeatable. Great job Garnet Hill.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison May 7, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful comments!
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Colorado mountains
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good basic
Date:April 21, 2014
These covers are well made and very soft - an important addition to any new pillow purchase!
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:minneapolis, mn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Thin Fabric
Date:March 23, 2014
I bought the king size last year and they were excellent because the fabric was thick and the detail of the hidden, high quality zipper surpasses any other brand. This year I bought the queen size, and was disappointed that the fabric was much thinner and not at all like last years high quality. The zipper is still high quality, so I gave it a high rating, but for what it cost, I would have bought a cheaper brand.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 25, 2014
We're so sorry to hear your second purchase of the Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors didn't delight you as much as the firsts ones did. We are reviewing your comments with our team and a Customer Care Specialist will be in touch to see what we can do to help!
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
love these!!
Date:March 11, 2014
Finally the perfect protector for my pillows! They are durable, wash well, and fit all of my standard pillows perfectly all with nice, soft material. GH, pretty please make them in accent pillow sizes!!
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature Pillow Protectors
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous
Date:February 4, 2014
Love these pillow protectors. They are extremely high quality.
1 2 3 4 next>>