Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow

LUXURIOUS WHITE GOOSE DOWN — MEDIUM FILL FOR BACK & SIDE SLEEPERS Lofty but not too big, this bed pillow is the perfect balance of soft and firm, making it ideal for back and side sleepers. Part of our Signature Bedding Essentials Collection. Medium support cradles the natural curvature of the spine to position and support the head and neck Filled with superior-quality European white goose down (600-650 fill power) Self-piped edges USA/Imported Standard: 20" x 26", 18 oz. fill Queen: 20" x 30", 21 oz. fill King: 20" x 36", 25 oz. fill Continental: 26" x 26", 23 oz. fill Add Pillow Protectors to increase the life of your pillow. "Fluffy, but not too huge, this is our pick for a medium-fill bed pillow. The cover is jacquard-woven with the Garnet Hill logo, giving it our ultimate stamp of approval. For a wonderful bed, check out all the other foundation pieces in our Signature Bedding Essentials Collection." — Ellie B., Product Manager for Bedding Basics OUR SIGNATURE BEDDING ESSENTIALS COLLECTION Developed over the years, these Garnet Hill bedding basics are the foundation pieces for a beautiful, top-quality bed — and a great night' sleep. Each piece is the perfect balance of luxury and longwearing practicality. The complete collection includes our Garnet Hill Signature Jacquard Down Pillow , Garnet Hill White Goose Down Comforter , Garnet Hill Channeled Comforter , Garnet Hill Down Mattress Pad , Garnet Hill Down Feather Bed and Garnet Hill Pillow Protector .
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 of 3083%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Review 1 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SNicker009
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great pillows
Date:November 12, 2013
Wonderful pillows...worth the money..I bought them during the 25 percent off sale..I want to buy them for my son and daughter in law..thank you
Review 2 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MNslumber
Location:MN
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
decent pillow, a little too soft
Date:November 12, 2013
probably good down pillow but was hoping for a little firmer pillow that doesn't compress quite so much. maybe not possible with just down. It did help my neck soreness. I'm a stomach/side sleeper and my neck has not bothered me as much but needed to use two of these pillow to get support I was looking for. .
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
isis929
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pillows
Date:November 3, 2013
Luxurious and just the right balance of softness and substance. We love these pillows.
Review 4 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apricot
Location:Pasadena, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Lovely loft
Date:November 3, 2013
So luxurious. They completely fill pillow cases I had previously thought were overly large until they were used on the Garnet Hill medium goose down pillows. Ahh!
Review 5 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msralphy
Location:nebreaska
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good Pillow
Date:November 3, 2013
This is a good quality down pillow for the sale price I purchased it at! I like a soft pillow and right out of the box it was a little too firm for my liking. I'm hoping the pillow loosens up after repeated use. My husband seems to think it's perfect though!
Review 6 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seaglassgirl
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Down is best
Date:November 2, 2013
Selecting a new pillow can really be hard work, but I appreciate the comfort and quality of this down pillow. I am a side sleeper and prefer an almost firm, dense, but soft cushion. Then, and only then, do the head and neck relax just right into a restful and balanced sleep. This down pillow is made beautifully and will serve as a favorite pillow on our bed for many years. Thank you.
Review 7 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllenC
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Simply Lovely
Date:November 2, 2013
I rely on Garnet Hill for quality products...retail department stores just have too many choices and I feel the buyers at Garnet Hill probably know what's best. So that's how I mad this purchase decision and I am very pleased!
Review 8 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mojyv
Location:San Francisco
Date:July 15, 2013
We bought two pillows and noticed how well we sleep now. They are fabulous, just like clouds.
Review 9 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BabsB
Location:Weston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Good pillow
Date:July 13, 2013
I do not want to sleep on a polyester pillow. Down pillows are expensive. I purchased this pillow on sale and it is up to Garnet Hill quality standards. It is will made and comes in a lovely storage bag. Would purchase again.
Review 10 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
williev
Location:Corpus Christi, Tx
Gender:Male
Age:25-34
Lot of Talk
Date:March 16, 2013
Lots of talk about this pillow is so great. Just didn't feel the difference
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SelectAli
Location:Savannah, GA
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
Quality Pillow for Restful Sleep
Date:March 10, 2013
Considering the number of hours a pillow is used per day, it is obvious that the quality of a pillow, much like a bed if not more, is crucial. I was not looking for 'down', which is defined rather broadly and vaguely, but specifically for goose down that is not available as readily. The pillows I purchased from Garnet Hill truly delivered the high quality I was expecting and in fact exceeded my expectations.
Review 12 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mehl
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best pillow ever
Date:February 5, 2013
I have a terrible neck and I'm always looking for good pillows. I sleep on my side and I need a pillow that is soft but not flat and offers some support but not enough to have my neck sore the next day. I bought 2 of these pillows and they are perfect. The only problem now is I can't leave home without them so I have to bring my pillows everywhere so my neck doesn't hurt and I avoid headaches.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanabliss
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
A good pillow is SO important!
Date:December 15, 2012
I have always purchased good quality goose down pillows but this is the best one I have ever laid my head upon! I am a 65 year old female side sleeper, much happier on this soft, comphy pillow!
Review 14 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TravellingBeachcomber
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:November 26, 2012
The pillow is disappointingly flat and lacking the substance and body that we hoped to have.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COgalINmontana
Location:Missoula, MT
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great purchase
Date:October 15, 2012
These are comfortable pillows from day 1. They are not to hard, not to poofy. I'll buy them again in the future. Definitely worth the price given their quality.
Review 16 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
beachhappy
Location:Manhattan Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:September 24, 2012
Best pillow I ever slept on. Lovely night's sleep.
Review 17 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyC
Location:Granite Bay, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Paying for Quality
Date:September 9, 2012
The beautiful pillows we purchased from Garnet Hill were a bit pricey, but they are high quality and exactly as described in the catalogue. I don't mind paying a bit more when the product is, basically, the best. Ask yourself: isn't a good night's sleep worth paying a bit more?
Review 18 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monee
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Down pillow
Date:May 7, 2012
Comfortable but gives the necessary support without being too stiff.
Review 19 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Dinah2
Date:February 25, 2012
I am dissapointed in the loft of my pillow. After about a week, despite daily fluffing, it flattens to the point of causing neck pain. If you are a stomach sleeper or prefer flatter pillows, you may like this. Otherwise, I'd keep looking.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garnet Hill Signature White Goose Down Pillow
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaDonna
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Signature Jacquard Down Pillow by Garnet Hill
Date:January 18, 2012
really nice and puffy (it'll take awhile to get used to them)
1 2 next>>