Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids

Our bestseller, now even better with a no-itch printed label! This unisex top is screen-printed with kid-friendly original graphics and crafted of a cozy blend of eco-friendly Green Cotton and modacrylic that meets the federal requirements for sleepwear without chemical treatment. Lightweight. Flame resistant. Ribbed trim with coverstitching at neck and cuffs. Long sleeves. Hip length. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
59 of 6098%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Review 1 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
livealoha59
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Not soft and cozy
Date:January 27, 2014
I obviously did not read the description accurately because I expected these to be soft cotton long sleeve shirts that just would get softer with every wash. It was not. It's a blend and has a feel of cheap polyester. The color is sort of a cream, not bright white as they look in the photo, so it just looks dingy. The designs are cute and the sizing is accurate, but we're sort of a "natural fiber" family and love that soft cozy feel of cotton. I paid the sale price, so I gave 2 stars for value. I would not have paid the full price. They just felt cheap.
Review 2 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not what I expected!
Date:January 20, 2014
I was surprised to see that this tee is off-white, not white and not the same soft cotton as the sleep tanks.The material is also different than the sleep tanks. It has stretch to it and the neckline is high and tight fitting, not optimal for sleeping in my opinion. I returned them, but I'll always keep buying GH. Surprised to see that this is a bestseller!
Response from Garnet Hill:By CherieCustomer LiaisonJanuary 29, 2014
Because of your comments we checked out our samples! This tee is made of 55% modacrylic/45% cotton and is flame resistant. The cami is 100% green cotton knit meant to wear snug fitting.
Review 3 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLMomof3girls
Love these pjs
Date:December 1, 2013
These are soft, cute and perfect for my slender, tall 10 year old who is very picky about fabrics. She loves these and I like how they wash well and don't shrink. We are on our second pair (she had to get a bigger size this year) and they are great for our FL weather - not too heavy or too thin.
Review 4 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionmommy
Location:Flagstaff, AZ
Gender:Female
soft and cuddly
Date:February 18, 2013
My girls love their sleep tops. I love snuggling with them when they wear it. So soft! They love that they match mommy's sleep top
Review 5 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BayAreaOnlineShopper
Location:Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Looser fit but great match for flannel pants
Date:February 18, 2013
Shirts work out well for my son who refuses to wear collared shirts and hence collared flannel button down pajama tops. Matches great with the flannel pajama pants. Would love these shirts a little more if they were full cotton and a little thicker, but my boys seem to like them well enough none the less.
Review 6 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOPChick
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great with bottoms
Date:February 15, 2013
Love this cotton top paired with matching bottoms. Washes and wears really well. Great fabric.
Review 7 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucyz35
Location:Pleasantville, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
nice shirt
Date:February 11, 2013
This shirt is very soft. My daughter really likes it. Only suggestion is that it could be a little longer, but overall, it's great.
Review 8 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WorkingOR
Location:Salem, OR, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super soft!
Date:February 10, 2013
I love these green cotton, which are a 5 star value on sale, but you might order up in size because they seem too short in the arms for my girls.
Review 9 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2girlslove
Location:Marietta, Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and cozy
Date:February 5, 2013
Granddaughter loved the shirts, the purple flower and heart to go with the pj bottoms to match. She really felt special the day she wore a pair to kindergarten pajama day.
Review 10 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jkelly
Location:North Carolina
Wonderful Sleeptops
Date:February 5, 2013
My kids love these sleep shirts. They are so soft and comfy. I've been buying them for years and will continue to do so.
Review 11 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamshopper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:December 17, 2012
super soft shirt. Washes well. I do wish there would have been more choices appropriate for boys.
Review 12 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boris
Location:NYC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:November 4, 2012
nice medium thick cotton shirt. generous length. narrow neck line to keep warm. good item.
Review 13 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MamaElaine
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Not for a new England winter!
Date:September 29, 2012
Super cute but THIN to be paired with fleece pants. Definitely more of a fall weight for the new England crowd (not late fall either). Liked the designs.
Review 14 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweatpea
Location:Centreville, VA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great PJ's
Date:January 5, 2012
The little ones loved their new pj's, the Unisex Knit Sleep Tops and matching pants. Good quality and very comfy.
Review 15 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lola777
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Soft
Date:November 11, 2011
My son got the rockets pj's last year, he loves it. When we saw the matching top we had to buy it, the material is different but it is equally soft. The only doubt is it is going to perform as well as the pj's, it looks a little bit flimsy, but maybe because it is so soft...
Review 16 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ecomaus
Location:San Carlos, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Softest pj shirt ever!!
Date:September 29, 2011
My boys received these along with the matching flannel bottoms for Christmas a couple of years ago. The shirts fit really well, have lasted 2 years and are SOOO soft and comfy :) I'm just getting ready to buy them their second set before they sell out!
Review 17 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EastBayMom
Location:Brentwood, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Soft - But Very Thin
Date:September 28, 2011
I bought this shirt for my son and was surprised at how absolutely soft it was. Unfortunately I was also surprised by how thin it was. For a summer pajama top it is great, but I had purchased it with matching flannel pants for winter sleeping. My son still considers it one of his favorites though!
Review 18 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wapondi
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Awesome sleep shirt
Date:March 28, 2011
I bought the sheep shirt for my daughter and it is amazingly soft. I wish I had one too!
Review 19 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eskimo
Awesome Pajamas!!
Date:February 18, 2011
I love wearing these pajamas! They are incredibly soft and cute.
Review 20 for Kids' Knit Pajama Tee - Baby & Kids
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeMyselfAndI
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Best Sleep Shirt
Date:February 10, 2011
I'm so very bummed that I missed out on the "Monster" sleep shirt. My son loves these. They are so soft without that icky fire-retardant feel. He wears them till they're way too small. Buy them a bit on the large side, they don't wear out and stains wash out well. I'll be sad when he out-grows wearing cute pj's.
1 2 3 next>>