Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Plasma Car

Completely free of pedals, gears, and batteries — just turn the wheel from side to side and off you go! This car supports up to 220 lb. on smooth, flat surfaces. Easy assembly. Imported. Size: 32" L x 11 1/2" W This item cannot be shipped to a PO Box or an APO address. Item must ship to a street address within the continental United States. Please note that this item comes in a box with a picture of the car on the outside. If you are giving this as a gift, please be aware that the box's contents will be evident.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Plasma Car
Review 1 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper26
Location:Rio Rancho, NM
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Fun!
Date:December 30, 2013
This was purchased for my grandchildren for Christmas. They are 8 yrs and 11 yrs old, a boy and a girl. They have had a blast with this toy. Parents even gave it a try and got the giggles. This is a wonderful gift for any child or child at heart. You can check out a visual on U-Tube, if you are not sure about the purchase. Would purchase again if I have a need for a gift for youngsters.
Review 2 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanOfThree
Location:West Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Plasma Car
Date:January 8, 2013
This is an amazing riding toy. My grandchildren love it. i actually came back today to purchase two more so they could all have one but they are unavailable. Please bring these back so the other kids can have one. Now they wait until the other gets off and then they jump on! Great toy, well made and durable!
Review 3 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharishy
Location:hillsborough, n.j.
very fun
Date:January 5, 2013
Kids of all ages love it! It is made very well. I am going to purchase another for my daughter. My husband even tried it out!
Review 4 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
l1zzie
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Worth it!
Date:December 17, 2012
We bought these three years ago for Christmas and they are still in use today. Our girls are 10 and 13 now, and they still enjoy them.
Review 5 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny1
Location:midwest
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great product
Date:January 8, 2012
This is a wonderfully sturdy riding toy. I believe it's really good for developing coordination and the kids really like it.
Review 6 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lac123
Location:TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Years of fun
Date:December 19, 2011
My daughter received a Plasma Car when she was 3. She is now 8, and she still loves it. Rides up and down the hallway and on any hard surface she can find. The whole family loves it. I ride it every once in a while to get the desire out of my system. Even my 77 year old mother rode it once because it looks so fun. My husband is a little less tolerant of the noise inside, so he hides it in a closet, but when it's out, the girls are on it.
Review 7 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neaters
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
The toy more people should know about!
Date:July 23, 2009
This is one of the best toy purchases we have ever made. We got it for our son 2nd birthday and he is about to turn 3 and literally uses it nearly every day! He is just figuring out how to it move it without using his feet!!
Review 8 for Plasma Car
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aces
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
kids love them
Date:July 22, 2009
we bought 4 this past christmas and they are a huge hit with my 2 boys and 2 nephews. made well and suitable for a wide age range.
Review 9 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frog
Location:Winona, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun for all
Date:January 27, 2009
This toy was a hit with all of our kids from age 1 (just pushed with his feet) to age 9. The neighbor kids come over to use it too. Even Mom has fun with it once in awhile! It's held up well and is in great shape after a whole summer and fall of use.
Review 10 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gammy
Location:Hilo, HI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Smooth riding
Date:January 22, 2009
Smooth and big enough to ride w/my toddler grandchild. Great fun, well built.
Review 11 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrendaC
Location:Carmel,In
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Plasma Car
Date:January 20, 2009
Got this for my daughter for Christmas. She loves it! She drives it all over the house. Very sturdy.
Review 12 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom0f3
Location:Streetsboro,Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun for the whole family
Date:January 20, 2009
My whole family loves to use this plasma car.My two year old can walk his feet with it and the older two zoom all around.We like to go down a small ramp just for added fun.It does need a hard surface to go.Am so glad I bought it!
Review 13 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
russelia
Location:Silverthorne, Co
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
fun for all ages
Date:January 19, 2009
Everyone loves this car from toddlers to grand parents!
It is easy to use and is a great way to burn off energy indoors when it is too cold to go outside and play! Of course, they work just as well outdoors too.
Be sure to get at least 2 because everyone will want one!
Review 14 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfyclothes
Location:Seattle
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
beautifully built
Date:November 30, 2008
Our kids go careening down the driveway on this, and no one has ever gotten hurt. It's stable, easy to navigate, and rides very smoothly. I've ridden it too, and it's a lot of fun. A great investment--our kids will have this for years to come.
Review 15 for Plasma Car
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlaw
Location:Sugar Hill, NH
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great Christmas present
Date:October 29, 2008
This was a great Christmas present last year to my niece and nephew. The Plasma car never made it outside, but has been an endless source of fun for them and all their cousins as they zip around the couches and kitchen, in and out of rooms. It may not be recommended, but they have been able to squeeze three toddlers on, which increases the fun factor greatly.