Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Garnet Hill.

Sparkling Night-Light

This groovy little light plugs into an outlet to create a soft glow and continuous motion. Age 3 and up. Imported. Size: 7" H
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
60 of 6987%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkling Night-Light
Review 1 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicsmom
Location:San Antonio, TX
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
One did not work
Date:February 6, 2014
I purchased 2 lights for my kids on sale. One works well, but the other one burned the light bulb as soon as I plugged it. I did not return it because the shipping cost and the hassle is more than what the night light is worth. However, i am not impressed.
Review 2 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty5
Location:US
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Very fun nightlight
Date:February 5, 2014
I got this in 3 different colors for my 3 daughters. They all love them!
Review 3 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi02
Location:iowa
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
pretty sparkles!
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought a bunch of these for "big sibling" gifts when I give baby gifts. Great to have on hand and a good price on sale.
Review 4 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginnyk
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
fun and functional
Date:February 5, 2014
my girls love these. just the right amount of light. I got them on sale and am very pleased with the purchase
Review 5 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muriel
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good quality
Date:February 4, 2014
I got these , five of them in two colors for my gradchildren and they love them in their rooms. They are well made.
Review 6 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ker1p
Location:Alexandria, VA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Fun, inexpensive & kids love them!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought a bunch of these adorable sparkling night-lights for my nieces & nephews. The kids loved the bright colors and the sparkles! They've been used nightly for 2 months now and they're still holding up…I'd say they are a great purchase, especially at the current sale price!
Review 7 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAPR
Location:Charlotte, NC
Cute Nigth-Light
Date:February 4, 2014
These night-lights are very cool and the colors are great! I purchased one for each of my children and they were a big hit!
Review 8 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trob
Location:Austin, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
These are awesome!
Date:February 4, 2014
I bought a few of these for stocking stuffers and eventually went back for several more to put in my gift closet for birthdays. They are so cool and my kids totally dig them. Gave out the first birthday gift and it was a big hit.
Review 9 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhodeIslandViolet
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cool Night-Light
Date:February 4, 2014
My sons love it! It also matches perfectly with the colors of the room,
Review 10 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
VicS
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Fun but cheap design
Date:February 3, 2014
This looked cute and fun so I ordered it when it went on sale. The very first thing, the colored part separated from the silver section. I super glued it together and that seems to have done the trick...but really?!
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonFebruary 10, 2014
Wow, we're very sorry to hear this! A Customer Service Supervisor will be in touch to see what we can do to help!
Review 11 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbjames987
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Color went away...
Date:February 2, 2014
While the actual night light still works, the color inside has faded to a pinkish/orangish when we originally bought the purple because it was our daughters favorite color. Kind of disappointing considering we just got it at Christmas.
Review 12 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TrishH
Location:Centreville, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun but dimmer than expected.
Date:January 27, 2014
I thought this would be a bit brighter. It's fun to look at but does not quite light the room enough for my 7 year old. Probably fine for the child who is not afraid of the dark.
Review 13 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony2013
Location:superior CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
My kiddos love it,me too
Date:January 24, 2014
At first was surprised with this size,it's big!
It's makes lovely night light,very pleased.
Perfect specialy for kids rooms
Thank you GH.
Review 14 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammy01
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great nightlight
Date:January 24, 2014
The nigh light is even better in person. It is a great size and is very attractive. Looks great and lights very well. Perfect for kids, teens, and young adults.
Review 15 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TRM1
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cool!
Date:January 24, 2014
Got this in green for my son. He loves it and it works great.
Review 16 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liana565
Location:Eastern TN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
my daughter uses hers everyday
Date:January 14, 2014
we've got one light last year. with everyday use, by the end of the year the color in the "tube" dissolved turnung to yellowish light, which is still usable and nothing wrong with it. but we've got a few new ones for the other rooms and to renew hers.
oh, and in a year, the bulbe still have life left. i am very pleased with this light. got it on sale which is even better value
Review 17 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bcoop
Location:atlanta ga
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
attractive room addition
Date:January 8, 2014
grandchildren love it. It holds their attention until they fall off to sleep.....
Review 18 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaY
Location:Dallas
Tons of fun and lots of happy faces.
Date:January 7, 2014
These lights are such fun and the recipients really liked them. Brilliant colors, easy to use, and unique. They were a perfect stocking stuffer.
Review 19 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dcvamom
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
fun idea but not good quality
Date:January 7, 2014
The night light started to leak after the second night.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Tiffany Customer Liaison January 16, 2014
W'ere sorry to hear about your night light. Please call us so we can assist you with a return or exchange.
Review 20 for Sparkling Night-Light
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlapperGirl
Location:Northeast Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Super Cute!
Date:January 7, 2014
Love these sparkling, space-age night lights. Kids, teens, and adults can appreciate the retro styling. Decent quality too.
1 2 3 4 next>>