Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra

FORMFITTING FOR BODY-CONSCIOUS FASHIONS Stretchy and seamless, these microfiber separates fit like a second skin and wick moisture away. Tactel®/Lycra®. Imported. THE HANRO DIFFERENCE Hand-knit from the finest natural fibers using a distinctive circular technique, Hanro intimates offer seamless designs of the highest quality and simply unparalleled comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.208 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 of 2488%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Review 1 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaynegirl
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best quality bras
Date:May 16, 2014
I will buy these wonderful undergarments exclusively. They fit perfectly with adult styling for my tiny frame. Great bras!
Review 2 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
swicks
Location:Fairbanks, AK
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Quite Disappointed
Date:July 8, 2013
I have not been very please with my Hanro purchase. The material of this bra pills and collects lint very easily. The other drawback was that the bra strap actually came undone from the seam. I've never had this happen to any other bras in the past and was quite unhappy when it happened to such an expensive piece of clothing.
Review 3 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Juna
Location:Humboldt County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Comfortable
Date:February 6, 2013
This is a very comfortable bra, which is why I have purchased several. Even though there is an underwire, you can wear this all day and not notice that you have it on. This is totally figure conforming and natural.
Review 4 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superhappy
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Thrilled to find an A cup with such great shape!
Date:December 27, 2012
Great fit and shape -- and comfort. Expensive but worth it. I baby them to make them last. When the elastic in the back finally stretched out (after several years worth of regular wear), I modified with a band extender (to make it smaller), then went for a cheaper bra, but now I'm back to Hanro. They really are worth the expense.
And I'm thrilled to have found such a great bra in a 34 A! I wish more bras were available in this size!
Review 5 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gardeningcatlady
Location:State College, PA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great fit
Date:October 17, 2012
I often have difficulty finding the best fit and Hanro doesn't disappoint.
Review 6 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anderson12
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
perfect flattering bra for a smaller frame
Date:September 18, 2012
I am quite petite, and at times can be self-conscious about being so small-chested. I don't like a lot of padding - however I like to have a nice shape. This bra is exactly what I've been looking for: comfortable, no un-natural shaping, but it gives me the lift I need to feel confident. It is well constructed and seems very high quality. More-so than the many less expensive bras that have fallen by the way-side.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ccari
Location:Media, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
worth every penny
Date:June 30, 2012
This bra is probably twice the cost of any other bra I've purchased before. However I was having trouble finding bras that fit so thought I would give it a try. I was so pleased I bought two more. It's very soft, fits well, and isn't too pointy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stillhotat52
Location:Tacoma WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hanro Touch Feel
Date:May 22, 2012
I love the bra, but its just a bit too padded for me. I have the unpadded version, and I love it. Have been looking for a more natural bra that will also help prevent sho-through in knits and t-shirts, but still haven't quite found one. This is a beautiful bra, but I just dont like the added volume it gives me
Review 9 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Texasshopper
Location:Houston, Texas
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Made me measure for size
Date:May 10, 2012
This bra is "adequate". The best thing was that I measured. When the description says "padded" it should read "VERY lightly padded". As far as fit and strap security goes, it is good. I happen to be one of many women my age who have had breast cancer. No masectomy, but lumpectomy, which leaves us with 2 different sized breasts. We would love to have something that might "push up" or have small removable pads. At this price, you'd think some manufacturer would have provided that option. I am not thrilled with the material. I am finding that it is "pilling". Since I buy from Garnet Hill because of their guarantee, I may keep this bra, but might not buy another if I can find similar/better quality for less.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliceh
Location:silver spring, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
most comfortable bra ever!!
Date:December 29, 2011
Light but structured that will not allow see through with the thinnest shirt. Unbelievably comfortable but provides support. Love it!! One that I will wear often for sure.
Review 11 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melpom
Location:Chicago
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
What about us D's???
Date:April 18, 2011
Such an awesome bra, which I wore religiously until I had kids, when my bust became a D instead of a C. Now... I am unable to purchase my favorite bra, and my comfort and modesty is out the window!!! PLEASE, Garnet Hill... please BEG Hanro to make Bra's for us bustier gals! Our busts need support, too! :) NO design change, NO thicker straps, just the slightly bigger cup size, thank you please!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Response from Garnet Hill:By MeganCustomer LiaisonApril 18, 2011
We’re sorry you’re disappointed with this bra. Thank you for your comments — we’ve shared them with our Quality Assurance Team for further review.
Review 12 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VSJS
Location:New York City
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Natural look and feel
Date:March 27, 2010
I've tried a few different brands of this style bra and this is the best. It's perfectly comfortable and looks totally natural. It has become my favorite every-day bra. It's expensive, but worth it because it's better.
Review 13 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skip
comfortable and long lasting
Date:March 26, 2010
Expensive, but no other bra compares to this in terms of comfort and durability. I have tried others since, but am saving my money to get myself another of these bras (imagine that - saving my money to buy a bra!)
Review 14 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
weezee
Location:Denver CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
It fits!
Date:March 26, 2010
I've had a tough time for years finding a bra in 36A that doesn't gap on the top...this one doesn't do that, so is great under tighter fitting sweaters and T-shirts. It is pricier, but the last one I bought has lasted at least 3 years and all the other bras I've bought in the past are just sitting in the drawer!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
unhappy
Location:maine
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not worth the cost
Date:March 26, 2010
The same bra can be had for half the price. For the same amount the LeMystere is far superior.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne311
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I love Hanro
Date:March 26, 2010
This product is as you would expect from Hanro....simple design, quality construction, wonderful fabric and materials
Review 17 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Talia
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Terrible Bra!!!
Date:May 2, 2009
I can't believe I paid so much for a horrible bra! I found this bra to be very uncomfortable, it actually hurts!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
almostinoz
Location:West Hartford,CT
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
The Greatest Bra ever!!
Date:March 8, 2009
I've owned this bra in black and natural. Gives a great look to the bustline without looking like you stuffed socks in your bra (which I tried once when I was eight!) So super comfortable, I've even slept in it. Please don't ever stop offering this little number ( you did awhile back for a short time), and may Hanro never discontinue it. Price seems steep, but with proper laundering, I've had one about five years! Great item!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nandb
Finally
Date:January 29, 2009
After 40 years of looking for a padded bra that looks natural, I finally found it. I won't wear anything else.
Review 20 for Hanro Touch Feeling Padded Underwire Bra
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gina
Location:Greenville SC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Soft Great coverage
Date:January 24, 2009
I like this bra. Bought the 34 A, Fit like a glove. the padding was not too much or too little . The description states "feels like second skin " it really does. It is pricey.... but you have your "favorite bra's .... so .... pay the price , you will love this one , just ordered another color :)
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>