Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, synonymous with our signature quality, value and comfort Crafted in Germany with a tighter weave than most flannels, for a weightier, more durable finish Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a beautiful palette of pastel solids and two updated traditional prints Cases have an inner flap to conceal the pillow for a neater, more finished look Add monogramming for a personalized touch Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26" Watch our Signature Flannel Video . Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Please note that the Oatmeal flannel is an undyed, unbleached natural color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.613 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (530 reviews)
5 stars
425
4 stars
55
3 stars
14
2 stars
22
1 star
14
488 of 53092%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skytramp
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel or velvet?
Date:December 21, 2014
This and a medium weight down comforter are all you need to get through a brutal midwest winter. It's so soft and luxurious it could pass for velvet. Even the cat refuses to sleep anywhere else.
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZoeD
Location:Westhampton, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Thick and soft, but...
Date:December 18, 2014
From the point of view of comfort, these sheets are everything they claim to be - thick, soft, pill-free. BUT - the king sheets are too small for my bed! The corners on the fitted sheet barely grab the corner of the mattress and tend to pop off at night - the four elastic sides are too short to tuck in at all. The flat sheet is plenty wide, but not plenty long. When I leave a little at the top to fold over the blanket, there is less than 2" to tuck in at the bottom. So the bottom comes untucked every night. I have a 14" thick mattress. Bottom line - these sheets are a delight to get into every night as long as you don't mind completely remaking the bed from scratch every morning!!
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1browniebaker
Location:Hudson Valley, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Soft & warm, beautiful color ( birch)
Date:December 13, 2014
I knew this would be perfect. I would move the monogram to the center of the upper third, as I fold my duvets in thirds at the bottom of the bed; unfortunately, no choice on placement. The best quality flannel and construction, with tapes to hold the duvet to the corners.
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbyblue
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and cosy
Date:December 13, 2014
I bought a fitted flannel sheet and liked it so much that I bought another. The fabric is substantial and soft. Now I no longer have to get into bed between chilly sheets when the temperatures are low. My Mom used these when I was a kid and I finally got some of my own.
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tortoise
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
My go-to for flannel sheets!
Date:December 11, 2014
i have bought these sheets in different colors for over 15 years! They are not cheap, but last forever. I try to take advantage of sales to replenish my linen closet.
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HotGeorgia05
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wow these are thick!
Date:December 11, 2014
Impressed with how thick the fabric is! Might actually be too hot for winters in Georgia! Guess we'll just turn the heat down!
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBene
Location:Nashville
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Softest, Thick Sheets
Date:December 8, 2014
These are the best falnnel sheets I have ever had. Great for cold nights!
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DCarol
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Flannel, Monogram..I'm worried :)
Date:December 5, 2014
Purchased your flannel sheets before, they were of terrific quality and am assuming the same is still true, but I've purchased these as a gift so have not tried them out. Got the pillowcases monogrammed and was kind of alarmed at the scale of the letters. Seemed VERY large for a pillowcase. Should you give a choice of sizes on the lettering? Was the monogram I chose for a sheet perhaps? There did not seem to be too much information given on the monogram order sheet, and I'd like to see more so that I'm really certain of what I'm getting. Thanks!
Review 9 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metoo
Location:Rochester, New York
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel top sheet
Date:November 30, 2014
So soft and lovely! Large enough for new deep mattresses.
Review 10 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crewsr
Location:Colorado
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
LOVE this flannel
Date:November 30, 2014
We love our flannel sheets from GH and just ordered another set. They are soft and cozy, and we are pleased that the fitted sheet comes in California King.
Review 11 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stugaw
Location:Midland, MI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ultimate in Quality!
Date:November 29, 2014
Warning! Oversleeping from coziness might become a problem. :)
Review 12 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Discerningbuyer
Location:NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
The best flannel sheets
Date:November 28, 2014
German flannel sheets are, in my opinion, the best made and difficult to find. This is my second Garnet Hill purchase, this time for myself, the first set was a gift. These sheets are outstanding; soft, just the right amount of warmth and perfect size for deeper mattresses with/without toppers.
Review 13 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacalyn
Location:Escondido, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Awesome Sheets!!
Date:November 26, 2014
These sheets are soft as butter! My husband loves them, but says it's harder to get out of bed in the morning!
Review 14 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
dlhlw
Very heavy
Date:November 20, 2014
These are nice soft flannel sheets but they are so heavy that it's hard to wash the king flat and fitted sheets and 2 pillowcases in the same washer load.
They are very expensive sheets. Will see how they hold up.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakeErieGal
Location:Central NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luscious Comfort!
Date:November 11, 2014
These sheets are well made, toasty warm and incredibly comforting. I bought them in silver green, an exquisitely calming and peaceful color. So far they have washed well with minimal shedding. Well worth the investment!
Review 16 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WIBUYER
Disappointing
Date:November 8, 2014
I purchased these flannel sheets after being impressed with GH's percale sheets. These flannel sheets, however, have been a disappointment. At first they seemed so soft and thick; however, after one week of sleeping in them, the fitted sheet has a great deal of pilling and, therefore, the sheets feel nowhere near as smooth as they did at first. I cannot recommend these for this reason.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonDecember 11, 2014
We want you to be completely satisfied with your sheets. Please know our exchanges are always freight free. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 17 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracebertha
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful cozy sheets
Date:November 7, 2014
These sheets are the softest sheets, we love them. I washed them and they didn't shed at all. They are beautiful as well as cozy soft warm! Best sheets I have ever had!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichiganGran
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Induces instant sleep
Date:November 2, 2014
I like a cool room for sleep and load on blankets and a down comforter, but these incredible flannel sheets and cases envelope you in warmth and softness. No need for extra blankets when just these sheets and a comforter will do. Excellent in all regards.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mer1
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I'll never get out of bed!
Date:October 30, 2014
I bought the whisper blue signature flannel sheets. I love them! Beautiful color. Soft, warm sheets and pillow cases are so cozy, I love to stay in bed a few minutes longer just to enjoy them!
Review 20 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bbkt
Location:Montevallo, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love 'em!!
Date:October 27, 2014
I love these sheets! They are buttery soft and one great thing about the flat sheet--it is wider than any I have ever had. Usually when you have two adults in bed, sleeping on their sides, they can feel the cool breeze blowing under the edge of the sheet. With the additional fabric, these flannel sheets are fantastic and cut out the draft!!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>