Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, synonymous with our signature quality, value and comfort Crafted in Germany with a tighter weave than most flannels, for a weightier, more durable finish Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a beautiful palette of pastel solids and two updated traditional prints Cases have an inner flap to conceal the pillow for a neater, more finished look Add monogramming for a personalized touch Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26" Watch our Signature Flannel Video . Click here to request a FREE swatch. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Please note that the Oatmeal flannel is an undyed, unbleached natural color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.606 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (492 reviews)
5 stars
393
4 stars
52
3 stars
13
2 stars
20
1 star
14
452 of 49292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 25 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LaCatarina
Location:Healdsburg, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Flannel sheets
Date:April 6, 2014
Washed them once so far and they came out very nice. I got the natural (un bleached) color and they didn't get too wrinkled in the dryer. They are cozy and perfect for Northern California.
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOROX
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel is the best
Date:April 1, 2014
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel cases and sheets are the highest quality available. Worth every penny.
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trish53
Location:pittsburgh
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Too Heavy!!!
Date:March 22, 2014
The fabric is so heavy that it is actually hard to lift them. I don't like that aspect. I would have sent them back but, I had washed them.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 27, 2014
We're sorry to hear you weren't delighted with our Signature Flannel Sheets. We'd be more than happy to send you swatches of other styles that may work better for you. We accept returns or exchanges at any time even if you've washed an item. Give us a call if we can help! 800-870-3513.
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bookwormwmb
Location:DC Metro area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
loved it in white
Date:March 18, 2014
I have bought this in white, gray and pink. I returned toe pink - the pink seemed muddy and surprisingly un-pretty. I would have returned the gray but I needed the set . the gray which I imagined to be an attractive dove gray is also a muddy color gray, appearing honestly like set of dirty or dingy white sheets. so my advice is STICK TO THE WHITE. which is warm, soft, cuddly - my teenage sons loves it and I got a set for my daughter to take to college in Boston - in white, definitely.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison March 25, 2014
Thanks for your note! We strive to accurately present our colors online. Remember, we offer free swatch samples to help choose the color that's best for you.
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jkr7498
Location:Denver
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
not their best
Date:March 16, 2014
I have purchased flannel sheets from Garnet Hill for a long time and expected these to be as soft as the previous ones. They weren't. They are still better than any other flannel sheets I have found but definately not as good as before.
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pambo
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy, warm winter sheets
Date:March 16, 2014
We love the thick flannel sheets. Even in our Mediterranean climate we have cool nights and these sheets are perfect and are well made.
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Warmer than sateen sheets
Date:March 12, 2014
Husband wanted flannel sheets so the search began. We have a Calif King deep mattress so not too many options for us. These were on sale and I love GH so ordered up in the sterling color. The color is a very cool pale grey which is pretty. The fitted sheet fits on my 15" mattress but does not wrap under it. The sheets felt very thick and so soft and cozy when I opened them. I promptly washed them and made a fresh new bed for that night. They were great til I washed them again. (I wash my sheets once a week.) I have since washed them 4 times and they have pilled, the flat some but the fitted badly. (I did not get the cases.) Upon reading other reviews, I see the comments from GH Customer Service says the pilling will diminish but how long does one wait? These are my most expensive sheets and I wonder how they are expected to last for years.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonMarch 14, 2014
We do suggest washing and drying the sheets by themselves at least twice before using to help remove any loose fibers from the brushing process. With flannel you always want to wash the items by themselves, as different fabrics can cause friction with the flannel and cause pilling. We will have a Customer Care specialists reach out to you.
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doryce
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel ever
Date:February 28, 2014
Very nice quality. Wonderful fit and fabric. Better than any I have seen.
Review 9 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
organicplanet
Location:New Mexico
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect Winter Sheets
Date:February 27, 2014
I have a very deep king mattress and the fitted king in this set is very generous, something I've had problems with in the past. Only been using them for a week, so don't know how these will hold up over time and multiple washings but like the feel of them from the get go.
Review 10 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gennasmom
Location:University Place, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Best Flannel I have found
Date:February 24, 2014
This is my 3rd attempt at flannel sheets this past winter. I should have just gone with my gut and ordered these in the first place. So soft, warm and NO PILLING :).
Review 11 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stayingwarm
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love, love the flannel
Date:February 9, 2014
These flannel sheets are exceptional in their density and feel. I know I will order more over time, yet I gave them four stars because the sterling was more blue in tone than the gray I'd expected. Still, it is a pleasing neutral color and I am happy to keep them.
Review 12 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyslipper
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Flannel comforter cover
Date:February 5, 2014
I bought a flannel comforter cover to go on a comforter for one of my guest rooms. It is thick, soft and was lovely for a guest to use over the holidays. I got it on a good sale so the value was very good.
Review 13 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PacNorthwest
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel sheets ever!
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased a couple of sets last year and loved those! But Garnet Hill seems to have improved them from then, and the set I bought this year is even softer - as if that was possible! Sheets are fantastic, soft, soft, soft. Hard to get up in the cold mornings wrapped up in these!
Review 14 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SiliviaIntheRoseGarden
Location:Fresno, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Love these flannel cases
Date:February 4, 2014
Garnet Hill's flannel bedding is incredibly soft and of good quality. It's a little pricey, but worth it.
Review 15 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agnesm
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Can't live without GH flannel sheets!
Date:February 4, 2014
I have been buying your flannel sheets for thirty years. I couldn't face a winter without them; thank you for keeping the quality perfect for so many years. I love GH for its reliability!
Review 16 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
neus
Location:North Adams, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great bedsheets
Date:February 4, 2014
I purchased fitted twin sheets for my children's beds. The pockets are deep enough to fit perfectly over a pillow-top mattress. These sheets are soft and warm, and do not pill as other flannel sheets do. I would recommend them to the pickiest customers.
Review 17 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sagharbor
Location:Sag Harbor NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
so warm and comfy
Date:February 4, 2014
The BEST bed to climb into on a cold winter's night is one made with Garnet Hill Flannel sheets! I've been buying them for years and its one of the only things I actually like about winter.
Review 18 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ariemay
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful thick flannel
Date:February 4, 2014
This duvet cover is so soft and luscious. Without the duvet, it is still a nice blanket!
Review 19 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
annfrombuffalo
Location:Annapolis, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent Product
Date:February 4, 2014
These are the only flannel sheets I will buy. They are long-wearing, soft and comfy, and last for years. The sheets hold their color well also!
Review 20 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
peace51
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great Sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
I asked my husband for a set of these sheets for Christmas, and he didn't disappoint me. He chose the lovely light blue sheets, which are thick and soft.
I did notice a little pilling on the 2nd wash, but I'm hoping it won't get any worse. These are the first flannel sheets I've ever liked.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>