Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Cases

Cooler than a blanket, warmer than percale — our pure cotton flannel is ideal all-season comfort. Made in Germany in a family-owned mill using the same methods passed down through generations, our Signature Flannel Bedding has a denser, more durable weave than most. A Garnet Hill exclusive, synonymous with our signature quality, value, and comfort Crafted in Germany with a tighter weave than most flannels, for a weightier, more durable finish Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a beautiful palette of pastel solids and prints Cases have an inner flap to conceal the pillow for a neater, more finished look Please note that the Oatmeal flannel is an undyed, unbleached natural color. Add monogramming for a personalized touch Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26" Watch our Signature Flannel Video . Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Please note that the Oatmeal flannel is an undyed, unbleached natural color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (591 reviews)
5 stars
475
4 stars
58
3 stars
19
2 stars
25
1 star
14
540 of 59191%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
30 Questions | 34 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:sedona, az
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
high quality sheets
Date:February 4, 2016
Warm & cozy, material is soft, thick & makes me want to stay in bed on cold mornings. I wish they were available in an off-white color.
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Mid Winter Freshness
Date:February 3, 2016
I have looked everywhere for this color of flannel sheets, soft blush pink. It is perfect for mid-winter and sneaks its way into Spring beautifully.
I am very happy that I found the color and these pillows are now my favorite to fall asleep with. Best ever!
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Yakima, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
So soft!
Date:January 31, 2016
I ordered a set of oatmeal flannel cases for extra pillows on my winter bed. I think the undyed, unbleached Oatmeal flannel must be the softest flannel on the planet. Love Garnet Hill flannel bedding. It is spendy, but worth it.
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SPENCER, WV
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Fabulous Flannel Sheets
Date:January 29, 2016
These flannel sheets are wonderfully soft, beefy and comfortable. I selected a queen sized set in pink pearl that are a whisper pink shade that I love.
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ridgewood, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
LUXURIOUS!!!
Date:January 23, 2016
Warm, cozy and excellent quality. Loved the sheets so much that I ordered another set!
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Ever Flannel
Date:January 23, 2016
I have purchased many sets of flannel sheets but these are by far the best quality sheets I have owned. Soft, well-made and substantial. They are perfection! I highly recommend you try them for yourself
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Amazing Comfort
Date:January 22, 2016
This is absolutely the most comfortable flannel I have ever experienced. No surprise that it is manufactured in Germany. The bedding I used to buy in Switzerland and Germany didn't even rival the comfort of this bedding.
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
P L U S H
Date:January 21, 2016
i recently had to replace the Garnet Hill flannel sheets i've had close to 20 years. these sheets are thick, soft and comfy. need to pass them through the dryer one and a half times, but oh so worth it. pillow cases are a neat and streamlined envelope style. worth every penny.
Review 9 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love my flannels
Date:January 17, 2016
The best flannel sheets I have ever slept on. So soft, smooth and light weight. Generous fit for deep mattresses.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Green Bay,WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
soft, but pills
Date:January 16, 2016
The sheets are soft, warm, and generously sized, however, mine are pilling. I followed the care instructions and made sure to dry on low heat and remove promptly, but it did not prevent pilling.
Review 11 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best flannel
Date:January 13, 2016
I love these sheet, perfectly smooth, keeps me warm without overheating
Review 12 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Skimpy Size
Date:January 11, 2016
I just received and washed the flannel sheets. The fabric seems heavy and nice, but the size is skimpy, so be careful. Fitted queen sheet barely fits our 12" deep mattress. I would expect a roomier fit considering the cost of these sheets. I'm worried they will shrink more over time.
Review 13 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marina del Rey, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best flannel ever!
Date:January 7, 2016
Garnet Hill Signature Flannel has been a staple in my household for years. I have never found flannel bedding thicker or softer and it stays that way wash after wash. The only downside to this bedding - it's take great willpower to emerge from under a down comforter encased in such cozy, soft flannel on a cold winter morn.
One other observation, I have bought this bedding in years past in the "Pink Pearl" color and been very happy. This year I ordered a duvet cover in "Pink Pearl" and found that the actual color was quite different (to me) than the picture online. Pink Pearl flannel bought in previous years still resemble the color shown online and in the catalog but the Pink Pearl duvet cover I received this year was a more washed out color with an apricot hue that in no way resembles pink when placed next to my other Pink Pearl flannel. As one would expect from GH customer service, they were only to happy to try again but the agent I spoke with was curious enough about the color that she went and retrieved some Pink Pearl flannel to compare color with the online color and she to agreed it was not as pink as seen in pictures. No big deal unless you are trying to match.
Garnet Hill - still the best in customer service and yummy flannel bedding! Thank you.
Review 14 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
best flannel ever
Date:January 6, 2016
These sheets are amazing. My extremely picky husband said on first crawling into them "This is like sleeping in a cloud! Can we get more?" At Christmas this year, we had many guests staying over a week. Every single one commented on how wonderful the sheets were- and they all wanted to know where they came from. Absolutely the best flannel I have ever had. I've washed most of my sets a few times already and they seem to be holding up pretty well.
Highly recommended.
Review 15 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Terrible pilling, even on first wash
Date:January 2, 2016
The sheets are very warm and heavier than average but on the very first wash (before using) the pilling was large and nasty looking . Ok, maybe the next wash would clean up the look? No. Although they are still heavy and thick the appearance is so terrible that if I had bought them in a local store I would return them. Not recommended.
PS Yes I have other flannel sheets.
Review 16 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful, Warm, excellent value
Date:December 29, 2015
We love these sheets. They are warm, and generously made. The king size flat sheet is one of the first sheets that actually fits.
Keep this company in your catalogs.
Thank you so much.
Review 17 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Great Falls, VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Simply the best!
Date:December 19, 2015
My 7th set! The pink color is so soothing-love it!
Review 18 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bend, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Amazing flannel
Date:December 18, 2015
These are simply the most amazing flannel sheets that I have ever encountered. I just bought my 2nd set. The first set have held up wonderfully after 9 months of usage. They are still as thick and warm as the day I got them. You can instantly feel the quality of the product. Don't hesitate--they are worth every penny!!
Review 19 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gulfport, Ms
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Heavenly soft
Date:December 18, 2015
Right now I am using Christmas sheets on my bed so I have not got to try them. I have wanted to buy them for some time. I love the soft shade of blue I selected and am looking forward to using them.
Review 20 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:December 18, 2015
I'm loving these new sheets. The fabric is heavier than any other flannel sheets I've owned and seem more tightly woven. I especially like the little extra flap inside the pillowcases.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>