Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Signature Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, synonymous with our signature quality, value and comfort Crafted in Germany with a tighter weave than most flannels, for a weightier, more durable finish Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a beautiful palette of pastel solids and two updated traditional prints Cases have an inner flap to conceal the pillow for a neater, more finished look Add monogramming for a personalized touch Standard Sham: 20" x 26" Continental Sham: 26" x 26" Watch our Signature Flannel Video . Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S. Please note that the Oatmeal flannel is an undyed, unbleached natural color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.61 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (516 reviews)
5 stars
414
4 stars
53
3 stars
13
2 stars
22
1 star
14
474 of 51692%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 29 Answers
Customer Reviews for Signature Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LakeErieGal
Location:Central NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Luscious Comfort!
Date:November 11, 2014
These sheets are well made, toasty warm and incredibly comforting. I bought them in silver green, an exquisitely calming and peaceful color. So far they have washed well with minimal shedding. Well worth the investment!
Review 2 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WIBUYER
Disappointing
Date:November 8, 2014
I purchased these flannel sheets after being impressed with GH's percale sheets. These flannel sheets, however, have been a disappointment. At first they seemed so soft and thick; however, after one week of sleeping in them, the fitted sheet has a great deal of pilling and, therefore, the sheets feel nowhere near as smooth as they did at first. I cannot recommend these for this reason.
Review 3 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracebertha
Location:Mobile, AL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful cozy sheets
Date:November 7, 2014
These sheets are the softest sheets, we love them. I washed them and they didn't shed at all. They are beautiful as well as cozy soft warm! Best sheets I have ever had!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichiganGran
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Induces instant sleep
Date:November 2, 2014
I like a cool room for sleep and load on blankets and a down comforter, but these incredible flannel sheets and cases envelope you in warmth and softness. No need for extra blankets when just these sheets and a comforter will do. Excellent in all regards.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mer1
Location:Olympia, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I'll never get out of bed!
Date:October 30, 2014
I bought the whisper blue signature flannel sheets. I love them! Beautiful color. Soft, warm sheets and pillow cases are so cozy, I love to stay in bed a few minutes longer just to enjoy them!
Review 6 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bbkt
Location:Montevallo, AL
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
love 'em!!
Date:October 27, 2014
I love these sheets! They are buttery soft and one great thing about the flat sheet--it is wider than any I have ever had. Usually when you have two adults in bed, sleeping on their sides, they can feel the cool breeze blowing under the edge of the sheet. With the additional fabric, these flannel sheets are fantastic and cut out the draft!!!
Review 7 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilybeth
Location:Kerrville,Tx
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:October 23, 2014
Best flannel I've ever purchased. No pilling; plush and warm!
Review 8 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Middlju
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Very good purchase
Date:October 23, 2014
I purchased these sheets after dwelling on it for a year or so. I have owned flannel sheets of lesser quality in past years, but was frankly intrigued by the great reviews of these sheets while being a little concerned about the cost. What I found is that the sheets are great. I really like that they are a bit more generous in size such that there is plenty of extra material on both sides of the bed and the fitted sheet is large enough to accommodate today's thinker mattresses. I have only had the sheets for a couple of weeks, so can only say that they are soft at this point and are without pilling. Hoping that they stay that way!
Review 9 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lanny
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Gender:Male
Age:Over 65
winter or summer
Date:October 10, 2014
we've been buying these for years. long lasting and always comfy.
Review 10 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellew
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely
Date:October 3, 2014
Not much more to say. Nice quality, nice looking, easy to care for. I am a repeat buyer of this item over the years. You can't beat the German flannel compared with other flannel of a lesser weight. Not as good a quality as in years gone by but as good as it gets at this point in time. I do recommend. I bought white, maybe a bit boring, but I am very happy with my purchase. Assume it will wash as well as my former duvet flannel covers of German origin.
Review 11 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DavidSF
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
So good, they should be illegal!
Date:September 9, 2014
Seriously! Unbelievable quality which gets better wash after wash..Comfort, that when you wake up in the middle of the night and run your hand over the sheets, makes you wonder if you're still dreaming. An unbelievable product for the cost..worth every penny. The colors are VERY subtle/subdued. The blue looks almost the same as the grey..
Review 12 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NorCalGirl
Location:Northern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Flannel to die for
Date:September 5, 2014
These sheets are thick, soft flannel that makes curling up in bed at night a joy. I love the neutral color that easily goes with any other color. I like to sleep in a cooler room so warm linens are a must. Wonderful.
Review 13 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveComfort
Location:San Francisco CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Ultra Soft Pillowcases
Date:August 28, 2014
Love the Sterling color and this is the softest flannel ever! It holds up in the wash and fits a modern bed without a mattress box spring just fine.
Review 14 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristineL
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Best flannel you can buy
Date:August 23, 2014
This is the best flannel I have tried. I am a seamstress and work with fabric for a living and am really impressed with the quality of this material. No pilling, no roughness, no fuzzies - just super soft, warm flannel. A year ago, there were flannel sets on sale at a big name department store, so I picked some up (not wanting to pass on a good deal). I thought I would just use the other department store sheets as back up, when my Garnet Hill sheets were in the wash. What a mistake. The *other* flannel felt so awfully rough and the pilling was horrible. After sleeping in the garnet hill sheets, I couldn't stand the feeling of other flannel sheets. The only issue I have had with the sheets is that (after a few years) the elastic wore out and snapped. But I easily fixed it myself and now it is as good as new. This wouldn't deter me from buying these sheets again (actually just placed an order the other day for more) as Garnet Hill always has amazing customer service and will fix any issues that arise.
Review 15 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flowerbulb
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best Flannel Sheets Ever
Date:August 22, 2014
There is nothing better than these flannel sheets. They are welcoming, warm and cozy on a cold winter's night, never pill or become rough to the skin. All of our beds at home here, and in the Netherlands, are graced with Garnet Hill when nights are cold.
Review 16 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuPo
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Like Heaven!
Date:August 21, 2014
So happy with my sheets/pillowcases purchase. These are like sleeping on clouds, they are so soft. I've washed them and they wash beautifully and remain super soft. Highly recommend.
Review 17 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClitaLarue
Location:Dallas, TX
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
Best-in-Class Hands Down
Date:August 21, 2014
A friend introduced me to Garnet Hill's Signature Flannel ten years ago after which I ordered two complete sets for myself. It was a big investment for me but please believe me there is no luxury comfort greater than this bedding. I've had my original purchase for TEN years and they still look good as new. I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Once you try you will never go back to regular linens, even in the summertime.
Review 18 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debi3dogs
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
durable and soft
Date:August 21, 2014
These are the best flannel sheets I've ever had, and I've had lots of different kinds of flannels. I gave the value and excellent rating because even though they are expensive, they last much longer than other flannels. They do not pill or get thin in spots. They seem to get softer over time and they are SO warm! I love them and want them in more colors, GH!
Review 19 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maxann
Location:Dickinson, ND
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Beautiful sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
I am a flannel sheet lover and have been buying them for thirty years. These are the best flannel sheets on the market. The sheets continue to maintain softness and their thick, plush substance wash after wash. I gave away all the other flannel sheets I've gotten from other reputable companies. I will only sleep on these flannels!
Review 20 for Signature Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeighGsOpinion
Location:High in the Colorado Rockies
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
comfy, cozy, warm
Date:August 13, 2014
We live in a cold climate and flannel sheets are a must year-round. I've found Garnet Hill's to be the best quality for the price. I have a set that is over 20 years old! Our new king bed is extra comfy thanks to these sheets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonAugust 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>