Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in bold hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (192 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
177 of 19292%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 19 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominica
Location:Hartsville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Supremely comfortable
Date:April 15, 2014
I love these pillow cases! They are soft and cozy and absolutely perfect.
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JV16
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:April 14, 2014
I love these sheets and have purchased them for all the beds in my home. They get softer with each washing. My only complaint is that the fitted sheets are not deep enough.
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puppy
Location:Miami Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice and soft
Date:February 22, 2014
I really like these fitted sheets. Very soft and long enough to comfortably accommodate my up and down bed!
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zzzidaho
jersey sheets stay soft
Date:February 4, 2014
These sheets are soft after every wash, they are thicker then the typical ones. soo nice
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegSS
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Jersey Knit Sheets ever!
Date:February 4, 2014
Have purchased these sheets many times over the years because they are the only sheets my daughter will use. I love them because they last forever, wash after wash, and they also retain their great color, whether they are a stripe or a solid. You cannot go wrong if you purchase these Garnet Hill Jersey Knit sheets in any color, pattern or size!
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAK1
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
Purchased these sheets about 3 months ago. Had been planning on purchasing flannel, but thought I would try the jersey ones instead. So far after multiple washings they look and feel great. Fabric is soft to the touch, comfortable with just the right amount of warmth, and the fit is perfect for our tempurpedic mattress. Would definitely buy again.
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjhs
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful sheets!
Date:February 4, 2014
Super soft and comfy. Well made in Portugal. Duvet cover has ties in corners to keep comforter in place.
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
icaex4295
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful, long wearing sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
When one thinks of jersey sheets, most don't think in terms of luxury but these sheets are an exception. They are soft and comfortable -- just what we need for our warm seasons (which are often three out of four). They launder beautifully and one of the best things is that the fitted sheet stays secure because the elastic is encased around the bottom edge on all four sides.
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alohabeachbabe
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
NEED A CAL-KING
Date:January 27, 2014
borrowed a KING size cotton jersey fitted sheet from a friend to see how badly it would fit our
CAL-KING bed. fit is NOT good, but love the cotton jersey fitted sheet well enough to struggle with a really bad fit.
WHY DO YOU NOT OFFER A CAL-KING SIZE IN THE COTTON JERSEY FITTED SHEET?
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mixie
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
More plum, please!
Date:December 31, 2013
I haven't actually been able to try these sheets--the five stars are for the other incredible bedding I have from GH. I have been searching far and wide for a good quality jersey knit sheet in plum--no one has them! One competitor has a weird pinky/violet color, but was completely sold out of the plum they apparently sometimes have. What I'm saying is... please make these in plum so I can buy them and rave about them... Better yet, make them in dot-to-dot (in plum!)
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KaLE
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Pockets not deep enough
Date:December 2, 2013
Although I have/love other GH sheets, I was disappointed the pockets on these are not as deep (in queen), so I had to return them. Also did not think fabric was soft as when I first purchased GH jersey sheets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team!
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berkshires
Location:Berkshires, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
love these knit sheets
Date:November 30, 2013
These are wonderful for every season, but especially fall, winter, and spring when smooth sheets feel too chilly.
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chall
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Spectacular durability!
Date:October 29, 2013
I bought a set of these for my daughter 18 months ago. They have been on her bed every day since then and have been washed once each week (sometimes more). They are still white, have no pills, no pulls, no holes, nothing - they look & feel wonderful after a crazy amount of use and abuse. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pointofview
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
My favorite sheets
Date:October 25, 2013
I have four sets of these jersey sheets and prefer them to all others. They just feel good - no matter the season or temperature.
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirsti
Location:Boulder, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
soft and snuggly sheets
Date:October 21, 2013
These sheets are so soft, my son has a hard time getting up in the morning now!
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachyKeen
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
I LOVE these sheets!
Date:October 15, 2013
Garnet Hill has been my ONLY source for jersey-knit sheets for the past 5 years or so. I had purchased other brands before, but none can even compare to the softness and quality of Garnet Hill's sheets. I've recommended them to others as well. Yes -- "AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, [Garnet Hill's] KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST!"
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HappyOnlineShopper
Location:New Jersey
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Favorite Jersey Sheet Brand
Date:October 9, 2013
These jersey sheets are super comfy and hold their shape well. The sheets, and the elastic in the fitted sheet, hold up well to many washings.
They are 5 stars for Value at the sale price. 4 stars when full-priced.
They fade a tad faster than I'd like, but I do wash sheets in hot water. I've only every ordered the cream color and it does noticeably fade. The fade factor is why I rated Quality only 4 stars.
I also bought a jersey duvet cover and LOVE IT!
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnaJ
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So Comfy!
Date:October 9, 2013
I ordered these jersey sheets because my husband wanted to "sleep in a t-shirt." And it really does feel like that -- very soft. And they don't get as hot as flannel. I picked out the turquoise color, which I really like and am now contemplating changing the wall color to a shade lighter. We'll see. These are great sheets!
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellen50
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Item
Date:September 9, 2013
These sheets and cases have a great hand and loftier knit than other jersey knit bedding i have tried. I bought the turquoise and the color saturation is excellent. I would buy these again.
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rubicks
Location:APO, AP
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Quality Fabric
Date:September 9, 2013
These sheets are very soft and the fit is excellent on the mattress. I have washed them and dried them and they did not twist out of shape. My only complaint is that the color I ordered is not the same deep orange that is is the picture. I ordered the "burnt orange" but the color in real life has a tad more pink in it and is not as dark. They are still pretty though.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>