Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! As comfy as a favorite T-shirt, our knit bedding is simply the best! These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit from fine yarns for exquisite softness, with a tighter construction than other knit sheets, and a smoother, more substantial hand. Soft, substantial cotton — you'll reach for them all year long Offered in bold hues to mix and match to create a dream bedscape Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Clean double-stitched finish Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch Portugal Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (239 reviews)
5 stars
183
4 stars
35
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
6
220 of 23992%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these sheets
Date:February 10, 2016
the best jersey sheets I've experienced. this is our 2nd set, as I could no longer stand to use any others.
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 5, 2016
I use these sheets all year long. They keep there shape and wash up very nice. I have been buying them for the past 6 yrs. I only wish that they came in more designs !
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Lovely jersey sheets
Date:January 28, 2016
These jersey sheets are everything you would expect from Garnet Hill; soft, comfortable, substantial. They are a little over priced but I splurged on them with a gift certificate. Have learned to recommend Garnet Hill gift certificates when people ask "what would you like for Christmas?"
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:AR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Pillowcases slide off the pillows
Date:January 27, 2016
I love these sheets. I love the way they feel, the lovely, cheerful orange color, how they launder and don't take up as much space in the washer. My complaint is the pillowcases. They don't stay on the pillows. They don't have the fold-over section, as do many of Garnet Hill's pillowcases, and something about the texture makes them slide off. I'm forever adjusting the pillowcase in the night to cover my pillows, which is annoying. Otherwise, another great Garnet Hill product.
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
THE Best
Date:January 21, 2016
After the first Jersey Knit sheets I purchased from GH, I fell in love. These shets are still the way GH quality used to be, before their quality control dropped off several years ago. I no longer use flannel, Jersey Knit is so much more comfortable. I also like that I can buy these sheets solo, i.e. NOT as a set like most GH sheets, and the fact that they have a 12" pocket which fits my mattresses.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Nazareth, Pa
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
pockets undersized
Date:January 13, 2016
Jersey sheets pockets are not deep enough. They don't even fit a 12"mattress
well. They are comfortable though so will keep them. Hope for deeper pockets in future.
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jersey sheets
Date:January 11, 2016
These are my new favorite sheets. Soft,comfortable and they get better after each wash. I will continue to purchase these sheets when I can.
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Good sheets
Date:December 9, 2015
I have these in white and blue hydrangea in king size. They fit my bed great. The flat sheet hangs over the mattress about 10 inches on each side. The fitted sheet stays in place. The white sheets seem thinner than the blue and after about four washes the top sheet has small holes. I live in the south and the knit sheets are warm in winter. Flannel is too heavy. I bought them when they were on sale.
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
They Fit!!!
Date:December 5, 2015
I have a bed that is from the 1800's so it's size is atypical- shorter and wider than a modern Full size bed. I've spent a lot of time looking for sheets that adequately fit the mattress. Because the jersey-knit has a lot of stretch, it works great on this bed. The fabric has a lot of body and looks like it was made for this bed. I think that, because of this, it would accommodate a variety of mattress thicknesses! Also, it washes well with no noticeable pilling and retains its shape. The pillow cases (standard size) did seem a bit shorter than other pillow cases that I have but they work fine.
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE!!!
Date:November 26, 2015
These sheets are my favorite sheets to date. I have used many other high quality sheets but these are my favorite. So soft and comfy. Cool in the summer and comfy warm in the winter. Perfect!! Just ordered some more.
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:October 13, 2015
The reviews of GH's sheets convinced me to try them and I'm a convert. I've already purchased two sets. I used to have a set of jersey sheets from another brand and they were slippery and thin in comparison. So glad I tried these.
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:October 13, 2015
These get softer the more they are used, very comfy. Good for taking the chill off air conditioned rooms or cool fall nights
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene, OR
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best jersey sheets
Date:October 13, 2015
I can't say enough about how much I love these sheets. We have them on every bed in the house from kid prints to regular solids. Super soft, wash well, hug the thick mattresses, no bunching. They don't pill and look as great today as the day I first put them on the bed. Highly recommend! I only wish there were more color options in the solids.
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015
Excellent product - - - great comfort and great value !
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Totally Satisfied!
Date:July 24, 2015
I have always used flannel sheets all year round. Then a friend of mine told me about Jersey Knit, so I tried them. I tried these from Garnet Hill. They are so awesome to sleep in. They launder very well, the fit is perfect and the quality is way above the rest. The colors are gorgeous! I bought the lapis and then ordered the aqua. I'll be getting more...that's for sure!!!
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dreamy soft, beautiful color
Date:July 5, 2015
I ordered the pillowcases in a sage color and they're perfect for a guest bedroom I'm doing. Nice substantial fabric that's DREAMY SOFT; love them!
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Costa MEsa, CA 92617
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good value
Date:July 2, 2015
the jersey knit sheets quality is very good.
I purchased the green and am pleased.
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 13, 2015
I purchased these for my children - makes getting out of bed even harder. These sheets are so comfortable and cozy!
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Comfy soft
Date:May 28, 2015
Love the sheets, SO comfy!. They are a much better quality than the previous knitted sheets...(I loved the designs of the old ones, but they snagged easily.) These seem knitted tighter, although they did shrink quite a bit on the first washing. I got the aqua which is exactly the color shown...beautiful for summer. Reminds me of Lake Michigan!
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Toronto, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Uber comfortable!
Date:April 3, 2015
Have been sleeping on these sheets for the past 2 weeks...and it has been lovely...heavenly lovely! Great stretch around the deep bed. Let's see how they hold up after their first...and tenth wash...but for now, could not be happier!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>