Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in bold hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.644 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (208 reviews)
5 stars
163
4 stars
29
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
192 of 20892%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattyanne
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bed linens that are quiet
Date:November 26, 2014
Some sheets make too much noise when you turn over or pull them up, etc. They rustle and wake people up. These knit sheets and pillow cases are blissfully quiet.
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sierramade
Location:Asheville, North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft to sleep on and under
Date:October 10, 2014
My husband wants soft sheets, not slippery, comfy, not scratchy. Sounds like a soft t-shirt to me. He loves them and so do I. Washes well, deep pockets that fit on mattress, and cotton soft. We love them.
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pldon
Location:Oregon
Best I've found
Date:October 8, 2014
I've tried many brands of knit sheets over the years. These are by far the best, and yet they aren't exactly what I want. There is still not enough drop on the top sheet after it's been washed and dried a few times. I'd really like to see Garnet Hill have the top sheets cut more generously. A good six inches on each side would be perfect.
The only color I've ever regretted buying was Navy (not available now anyway). It became faded and gray-ish over time. The lapis and the tangerine colors that I've had for several years now are holding up beautifully. I also appreciate that each item can be ordered separately as I need two twin fitted, one king flat and 4 standard pillow cases.
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OH2VA
Location:Dulles, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:October 8, 2014
I only purchased the fitted queen sheet. I have purchased two of these in total. They are soft, and comfortable. They wash and wear well. No pilling. My reason for a 4 star overall has to do with depth of sides. I have a very deep mattress, and while the corners hold, some additional fabric to fit better on the sides would be appreciated. Even the option to purchase a fitted sheet with deep sides would work.
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reb7
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Love my White Jersey Sheets!
Date:August 25, 2014
So soft and quality hasn't changed after having for about 3 months now and washing nearly every week. Fits on my double bed easily and pretty wrinkle-free!
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCJlondon
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Jersey Sheets on the market!
Date:August 22, 2014
I bought two sets of these jersey sheets for my son's dorm room because they wash well, last for years and don't shrink in a funny way, like many cheaper brands. I have been buying GH's jersey sheets for more than a decade and I just recyled out my first set! They wear like iron but feel so soft. They look nice and basically work for every season. I highly recommend them.
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaptmt
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hard to find sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
We own a split king bed with an adjustable base. It is hard to find nice sheets in a variety of colors, that can be bought singly, without having to commit to a whole sheet set. I love that I can order and pay for only what I need. The sheets wear very well.
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masala
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Long-lasting and soft
Date:August 21, 2014
We have owned several sets of these sheets for years. Our son has taken two sets to 4 weeks of summer camp for THREE YEARS in a row, and these sheets are only just now showing signs of wear. Camp laundry and cabin life are not kind to bedding. Plus he uses them all year round in his room as well. Definitely worth the price, as they last forever! And they only get softer with time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiberius
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No wrinkles to iron out
Date:August 17, 2014
Yes, I iron bed linens. I used to, that is, until I discovered jersey knit sheets & cases. They remain soft & color-fast throughout their lifetime. I must point out, however, the need for better Quality Control: some items, pillowcases in particular, have not been cut & stitched on the "straight" of the fabric. As a result they pucker and do not lie flat at the top openings. I've decided it's not worth the effort of returning these few, as the others are fine.
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jane22
Location:Bellevue, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Yes another glowing review
Date:August 10, 2014
After changing these sheets yesterday (I rotate between 2 sets), I decided that I want to express my gratitude (even if this is the199th glowing review). This is the 3rd place I bought jersey sheets from so thanks for getting it right! The fabric feels good to my sensitive skin, plus it's both stretchy and holds its shape. Thank you to Garnet Hill.
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fineorchid
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sheet
Date:June 6, 2014
This was my first time trying jersey-knit
sheets. I recently purchased a thermopedic mattress and I love the way these sheets fit.
They are very comfy - just lovely.
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomLoves2Shop
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice soft sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
Love the sheets but I'm a little skeptical about fitted sheet. Doesn't really fit the today's thick matress.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 3, 2014
The pocket depth of our Jersey Knit bedding is 12". We have several other sheets with a 15" pocket depth and we'd be happy to help with a freight free exchange. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PhillyinCali
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
This is my third set of t-shirt sheets from Garnet Hill. These sheets are not as substantial or soft as the last two sets that I purchased. The flat sheet length is fine, but the width is a little short, making it a bit more difficult to tuck in. Overall, not bad sheets - but not as wonderful as before.
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasAnnie
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great fit and quality
Date:June 1, 2014
The best knit sheets we've every had! This set fits our thick mattress, doesn't lose shape, gets softer with every wash and, so far, no sign of pilling. Garnet Hill's quality has never failed to please us.
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana49
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Solid Jersey Knit Fitted Sheet Fabulous Material
Date:June 1, 2014
Love the material but I have one major problem the pocket is only 12" deep and with todays pillow top mattresses the fitted sheet doesn't fit.
Please consider making deep pocket queen and king fitted sheets in the jersey material.
Love your products
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 3, 2014
Thank you for your comments! We have passed along your request to our Design team for consideration.
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JRCinRI
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good quality
Date:May 19, 2014
The fabric weight is substantial - much heavier than other brands I have bought in the past. Holds up well after multiple washings.
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominica
Location:Hartsville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Supremely comfortable
Date:April 15, 2014
I love these pillow cases! They are soft and cozy and absolutely perfect.
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JV16
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:April 14, 2014
I love these sheets and have purchased them for all the beds in my home. They get softer with each washing. My only complaint is that the fitted sheets are not deep enough.
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puppy
Location:Miami Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice and soft
Date:February 22, 2014
I really like these fitted sheets. Very soft and long enough to comfortably accommodate my up and down bed!
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zzzidaho
jersey sheets stay soft
Date:February 4, 2014
These sheets are soft after every wash, they are thicker then the typical ones. soo nice
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>