Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

Enjoy special savings on Burnt Orange, Olive Leaf and Turquoise only. Sale price is valid through March 29, 2015. AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in bold hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (219 reviews)
5 stars
169
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
200 of 21991%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
irishlass
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth every penny
Date:March 21, 2015
I have purchased these sheets for years, for every size bed. They have never disappointed our family for quality, durability, and comfort. The fitted sheet is a particular wonder, as it seems to fit any size bed and still appear smooth and neat. I have tried other knit sheets, some less expensive, and these have always lasted longer and remained more comfortable than others. From our stand point, they have been worth every penny. Thanks GH!
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsmiles
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Soft Ending for a Long Day
Date:March 18, 2015
Too much snow, a harried work day, or the general "scratchiness" of life are all forgotten when you climb into these soft, welcoming sheets. I have two sets and wash them frequently, so I wonder how something so soft can also be so durable? Only the folks at Garnet Hill know for sure, because I've found nothing else like them for comfort and utility.
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pmc543
Location:Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cosiest sheets ever!
Date:March 18, 2015
I love my cotton jersey knit sheets! They get softer with each washing and do not "pill". They fit my mattress well, although I think they might not be deep enough for the very thickest mattresses.
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KStew
Great, but...
Date:February 16, 2015
These jersey knit sheets have a nice enough quality "feel". But ...the fit is not quite generous enough, They fit all 4 corners, but mattress is exposed on sides, top & bottom. I use 3 standard pillows on my king size bed, wish I could purchase cases individually instead of in pairs. Also cases need to be longer to not expose end of pillow. If only they could be a bit more generous I would be happy!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 27, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with our Design Team for further review.
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puppylover
Location:Oceanside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Knit bedding is delightful!
Date:February 2, 2015
We love our knit bedding! We have a TempurPedic adjustable bed and these knitted sheets are the answer to getting the most comfort that TempurPedic mattresses offer. We just recently began using the knitted top sheets and WHAT A DELIGHT they are! No more percale, etc., for this bed! Thank you, Garnet Hill, for having these sheets available in XL Twin size. You will be our "Go to" store for all future bedding purchases.
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truthfull
Location:Minneapolis,MN
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
BUYER BEWARE
Date:January 7, 2015
The orange color as represented in the photo and product description perfectly match the CORAL towels I also purchased ! NO WAY are these ORANGE !
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like to exchange or return, please call us, if you need assistance. 1.800.870.3513
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SleeplesInNortheast
Location:NY Metro Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Confused on this fan fave
Date:January 4, 2015
I purchased these sheets about 3 months ago. The reviews are so great, but after multiple washes, they are still scratchy at best. It's almost as if I've received a completely different product than what many other reviewers have described. So disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. You can return or exchange at any time. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boston2714
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Wonderful Sheets
Date:January 4, 2015
Just received these and will definitely buy another set. Good quality and wonderful to sleep in. These feel like good quality hotel linens.
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bohemian360
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I ordered more
Date:December 20, 2014
It's fine. It stays put and fits an xl 42"wide twin mattress.
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Asdfg
Location:USA
Flat Sheet is skimpy
Date:December 18, 2014
I decided to try Garnet Hill after my ten year old cotton knit sheets wore out. The pillowcases and the fitted sheet are generously sized, and the fabric quality is excellent. However, the size of the flat sheet is extremely skimpy. My old flat sheet measures 110 inches in length after years of washing. After washing, the Garnet Hill sheet only measures 95 inches. There is insufficient fabric to tuck in at the bottom, and barely enough to turn down over the blanket at the top.
I am disappointed in this product and hope that Garnet Hill will consider increasing the size of their flat sheets in the future.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 15, 2015
The before wash measurement for your king flat sheet should have been 110 x 104 and the after wash should have been 104 x 102, if washed according to the care instructions. We will have a Customer Care Specialist reach out to you.
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soybean598
Location:Middletown, CT
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
best of both worlds
Date:December 6, 2014
between the enveloping warmth of flannel and the crisp edge of percale there is jersey. Now I can wear my sheets in any season.
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pattyanne
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bed linens that are quiet
Date:November 26, 2014
Some sheets make too much noise when you turn over or pull them up, etc. They rustle and wake people up. These knit sheets and pillow cases are blissfully quiet.
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sierramade
Location:Asheville, North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft to sleep on and under
Date:October 10, 2014
My husband wants soft sheets, not slippery, comfy, not scratchy. Sounds like a soft t-shirt to me. He loves them and so do I. Washes well, deep pockets that fit on mattress, and cotton soft. We love them.
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pldon
Location:Oregon
Best I've found
Date:October 8, 2014
I've tried many brands of knit sheets over the years. These are by far the best, and yet they aren't exactly what I want. There is still not enough drop on the top sheet after it's been washed and dried a few times. I'd really like to see Garnet Hill have the top sheets cut more generously. A good six inches on each side would be perfect.
The only color I've ever regretted buying was Navy (not available now anyway). It became faded and gray-ish over time. The lapis and the tangerine colors that I've had for several years now are holding up beautifully. I also appreciate that each item can be ordered separately as I need two twin fitted, one king flat and 4 standard pillow cases.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OH2VA
Location:Dulles, VA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these sheets
Date:October 8, 2014
I only purchased the fitted queen sheet. I have purchased two of these in total. They are soft, and comfortable. They wash and wear well. No pilling. My reason for a 4 star overall has to do with depth of sides. I have a very deep mattress, and while the corners hold, some additional fabric to fit better on the sides would be appreciated. Even the option to purchase a fitted sheet with deep sides would work.
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reb7
Location:WA
Gender:Female
Age:Under 25
Love my White Jersey Sheets!
Date:August 25, 2014
So soft and quality hasn't changed after having for about 3 months now and washing nearly every week. Fits on my double bed easily and pretty wrinkle-free!
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCJlondon
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Jersey Sheets on the market!
Date:August 22, 2014
I bought two sets of these jersey sheets for my son's dorm room because they wash well, last for years and don't shrink in a funny way, like many cheaper brands. I have been buying GH's jersey sheets for more than a decade and I just recyled out my first set! They wear like iron but feel so soft. They look nice and basically work for every season. I highly recommend them.
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adaptmt
Location:Montana
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Hard to find sheets
Date:August 21, 2014
We own a split king bed with an adjustable base. It is hard to find nice sheets in a variety of colors, that can be bought singly, without having to commit to a whole sheet set. I love that I can order and pay for only what I need. The sheets wear very well.
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
masala
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Long-lasting and soft
Date:August 21, 2014
We have owned several sets of these sheets for years. Our son has taken two sets to 4 weeks of summer camp for THREE YEARS in a row, and these sheets are only just now showing signs of wear. Camp laundry and cabin life are not kind to bedding. Plus he uses them all year round in his room as well. Definitely worth the price, as they last forever! And they only get softer with time.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiberius
Location:Tucson, AZ
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
No wrinkles to iron out
Date:August 17, 2014
Yes, I iron bed linens. I used to, that is, until I discovered jersey knit sheets & cases. They remain soft & color-fast throughout their lifetime. I must point out, however, the need for better Quality Control: some items, pillowcases in particular, have not been cut & stitched on the "straight" of the fabric. As a result they pucker and do not lie flat at the top openings. I've decided it's not worth the effort of returning these few, as the others are fine.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>