Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! As comfy as a favorite T-shirt, our knit bedding is simply the best! These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit from fine yarns for exquisite softness, with a tighter construction than other knit sheets, and a smoother, more substantial hand. Soft, substantial cotton — you'll reach for them all year long Offered in bold hues to mix and match to create a dream bedscape Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Clean double-stitched finish Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch Portugal Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
31
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
6
207 of 22692%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
20 Questions | 23 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 19, 2015
Excellent product - - - great comfort and great value !
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Totally Satisfied!
Date:July 24, 2015
I have always used flannel sheets all year round. Then a friend of mine told me about Jersey Knit, so I tried them. I tried these from Garnet Hill. They are so awesome to sleep in. They launder very well, the fit is perfect and the quality is way above the rest. The colors are gorgeous! I bought the lapis and then ordered the aqua. I'll be getting more...that's for sure!!!
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dreamy soft, beautiful color
Date:July 5, 2015
I ordered the pillowcases in a sage color and they're perfect for a guest bedroom I'm doing. Nice substantial fabric that's DREAMY SOFT; love them!
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Costa MEsa, CA 92617
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
good value
Date:July 2, 2015
the jersey knit sheets quality is very good.
I purchased the green and am pleased.
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Date:June 13, 2015
I purchased these for my children - makes getting out of bed even harder. These sheets are so comfortable and cozy!
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Comfy soft
Date:May 28, 2015
Love the sheets, SO comfy!. They are a much better quality than the previous knitted sheets...(I loved the designs of the old ones, but they snagged easily.) These seem knitted tighter, although they did shrink quite a bit on the first washing. I got the aqua which is exactly the color shown...beautiful for summer. Reminds me of Lake Michigan!
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Toronto, Canada
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Uber comfortable!
Date:April 3, 2015
Have been sleeping on these sheets for the past 2 weeks...and it has been lovely...heavenly lovely! Great stretch around the deep bed. Let's see how they hold up after their first...and tenth wash...but for now, could not be happier!
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Worth every penny
Date:March 21, 2015
I have purchased these sheets for years, for every size bed. They have never disappointed our family for quality, durability, and comfort. The fitted sheet is a particular wonder, as it seems to fit any size bed and still appear smooth and neat. I have tried other knit sheets, some less expensive, and these have always lasted longer and remained more comfortable than others. From our stand point, they have been worth every penny. Thanks GH!
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A Soft Ending for a Long Day
Date:March 18, 2015
Too much snow, a harried work day, or the general "scratchiness" of life are all forgotten when you climb into these soft, welcoming sheets. I have two sets and wash them frequently, so I wonder how something so soft can also be so durable? Only the folks at Garnet Hill know for sure, because I've found nothing else like them for comfort and utility.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cosiest sheets ever!
Date:March 18, 2015
I love my cotton jersey knit sheets! They get softer with each washing and do not "pill". They fit my mattress well, although I think they might not be deep enough for the very thickest mattresses.
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great, but...
Date:February 16, 2015
These jersey knit sheets have a nice enough quality "feel". But ...the fit is not quite generous enough, They fit all 4 corners, but mattress is exposed on sides, top & bottom. I use 3 standard pillows on my king size bed, wish I could purchase cases individually instead of in pairs. Also cases need to be longer to not expose end of pillow. If only they could be a bit more generous I would be happy!!
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 27, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. We will share your comments with our Design Team for further review.
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oceanside, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Knit bedding is delightful!
Date:February 2, 2015
We love our knit bedding! We have a TempurPedic adjustable bed and these knitted sheets are the answer to getting the most comfort that TempurPedic mattresses offer. We just recently began using the knitted top sheets and WHAT A DELIGHT they are! No more percale, etc., for this bed! Thank you, Garnet Hill, for having these sheets available in XL Twin size. You will be our "Go to" store for all future bedding purchases.
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis,MN
Gender:Male
Age:45-54
BUYER BEWARE
Date:January 7, 2015
The orange color as represented in the photo and product description perfectly match the CORAL towels I also purchased ! NO WAY are these ORANGE !
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Thanks so much for your note! We strive to accurately present colors online, and are sorry you were disappointed. If you would like to exchange or return, please call us, if you need assistance. 1.800.870.3513
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NY Metro Area
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Confused on this fan fave
Date:January 4, 2015
I purchased these sheets about 3 months ago. The reviews are so great, but after multiple washes, they are still scratchy at best. It's almost as if I've received a completely different product than what many other reviewers have described. So disappointing.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 11, 2015
Please know we want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase. You can return or exchange at any time. If you need assistance please contact us at 1.800.870.3513.
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Wonderful Sheets
Date:January 4, 2015
Just received these and will definitely buy another set. Good quality and wonderful to sleep in. These feel like good quality hotel linens.
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
I ordered more
Date:December 20, 2014
It's fine. It stays put and fits an xl 42"wide twin mattress.
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:USA
Flat Sheet is skimpy
Date:December 18, 2014
I decided to try Garnet Hill after my ten year old cotton knit sheets wore out. The pillowcases and the fitted sheet are generously sized, and the fabric quality is excellent. However, the size of the flat sheet is extremely skimpy. My old flat sheet measures 110 inches in length after years of washing. After washing, the Garnet Hill sheet only measures 95 inches. There is insufficient fabric to tuck in at the bottom, and barely enough to turn down over the blanket at the top.
I am disappointed in this product and hope that Garnet Hill will consider increasing the size of their flat sheets in the future.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJanuary 15, 2015
The before wash measurement for your king flat sheet should have been 110 x 104 and the after wash should have been 104 x 102, if washed according to the care instructions. We will have a Customer Care Specialist reach out to you.
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Middletown, CT
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
best of both worlds
Date:December 6, 2014
between the enveloping warmth of flannel and the crisp edge of percale there is jersey. Now I can wear my sheets in any season.
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Bed linens that are quiet
Date:November 26, 2014
Some sheets make too much noise when you turn over or pull them up, etc. They rustle and wake people up. These knit sheets and pillow cases are blissfully quiet.
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Asheville, North Carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Soft to sleep on and under
Date:October 10, 2014
My husband wants soft sheets, not slippery, comfy, not scratchy. Sounds like a soft t-shirt to me. He loves them and so do I. Washes well, deep pockets that fit on mattress, and cotton soft. We love them.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>