Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Solid Jersey-Knit Cases

AS COMFY AS A FAVORITE T-SHIRT, OUR KNIT BEDDING IS SIMPLY THE BEST! A Garnet Hill Exclusive Soft, substantial cotton — perfect any time of year Offered in bold hues Knit to perfection, it stays smooth on the bed without twisting — wash after wash Fitted sheet is elasticized all the way around for ease and a better fit Add monogramming for a personalized touch These cozy combed-cotton sheets are knit of fine yarns for softness, with a tighter construction than most for a smoother, more substantial hand. Our higher-quality knit looks great wash after wash and won't twist on the mattress. A great year-round sheet. Clean double-stitched finish. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Portugal. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (198 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
182 of 19892%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Review 1 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fineorchid
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Wonderful Sheet
Date:June 6, 2014
This was my first time trying jersey-knit
sheets. I recently purchased a thermopedic mattress and I love the way these sheets fit.
They are very comfy - just lovely.
Review 2 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomLoves2Shop
Location:Upstate New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice soft sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
Love the sheets but I'm a little skeptical about fitted sheet. Doesn't really fit the today's thick matress.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 3, 2014
The pocket depth of our Jersey Knit bedding is 12". We have several other sheets with a 15" pocket depth and we'd be happy to help with a freight free exchange. Give us a call if we can help.
Review 3 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PhillyinCali
Location:San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Nice sheets
Date:June 2, 2014
This is my third set of t-shirt sheets from Garnet Hill. These sheets are not as substantial or soft as the last two sets that I purchased. The flat sheet length is fine, but the width is a little short, making it a bit more difficult to tuck in. Overall, not bad sheets - but not as wonderful as before.
Review 4 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArkansasAnnie
Location:Little Rock, AR
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great fit and quality
Date:June 1, 2014
The best knit sheets we've every had! This set fits our thick mattress, doesn't lose shape, gets softer with every wash and, so far, no sign of pilling. Garnet Hill's quality has never failed to please us.
Review 5 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nana49
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Solid Jersey Knit Fitted Sheet Fabulous Material
Date:June 1, 2014
Love the material but I have one major problem the pocket is only 12" deep and with todays pillow top mattresses the fitted sheet doesn't fit.
Please consider making deep pocket queen and king fitted sheets in the jersey material.
Love your products
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJune 3, 2014
Thank you for your comments! We have passed along your request to our Design team for consideration.
Review 6 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JRCinRI
Location:Rhode Island
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Good quality
Date:May 19, 2014
The fabric weight is substantial - much heavier than other brands I have bought in the past. Holds up well after multiple washings.
Review 7 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dominica
Location:Hartsville, SC
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Supremely comfortable
Date:April 15, 2014
I love these pillow cases! They are soft and cozy and absolutely perfect.
Review 8 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JV16
Age:55-64
Great sheets
Date:April 14, 2014
I love these sheets and have purchased them for all the beds in my home. They get softer with each washing. My only complaint is that the fitted sheets are not deep enough.
Review 9 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
puppy
Location:Miami Florida
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
nice and soft
Date:February 22, 2014
I really like these fitted sheets. Very soft and long enough to comfortably accommodate my up and down bed!
Review 10 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zzzidaho
jersey sheets stay soft
Date:February 4, 2014
These sheets are soft after every wash, they are thicker then the typical ones. soo nice
Review 11 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegSS
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Jersey Knit Sheets ever!
Date:February 4, 2014
Have purchased these sheets many times over the years because they are the only sheets my daughter will use. I love them because they last forever, wash after wash, and they also retain their great color, whether they are a stripe or a solid. You cannot go wrong if you purchase these Garnet Hill Jersey Knit sheets in any color, pattern or size!
Review 12 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAK1
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
Purchased these sheets about 3 months ago. Had been planning on purchasing flannel, but thought I would try the jersey ones instead. So far after multiple washings they look and feel great. Fabric is soft to the touch, comfortable with just the right amount of warmth, and the fit is perfect for our tempurpedic mattress. Would definitely buy again.
Review 13 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjhs
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Wonderful sheets!
Date:February 4, 2014
Super soft and comfy. Well made in Portugal. Duvet cover has ties in corners to keep comforter in place.
Review 14 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
icaex4295
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Wonderful, long wearing sheets
Date:February 4, 2014
When one thinks of jersey sheets, most don't think in terms of luxury but these sheets are an exception. They are soft and comfortable -- just what we need for our warm seasons (which are often three out of four). They launder beautifully and one of the best things is that the fitted sheet stays secure because the elastic is encased around the bottom edge on all four sides.
Review 15 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
alohabeachbabe
Location:Hawaii
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
NEED A CAL-KING
Date:January 27, 2014
borrowed a KING size cotton jersey fitted sheet from a friend to see how badly it would fit our
CAL-KING bed. fit is NOT good, but love the cotton jersey fitted sheet well enough to struggle with a really bad fit.
WHY DO YOU NOT OFFER A CAL-KING SIZE IN THE COTTON JERSEY FITTED SHEET?
Review 16 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mixie
Location:NC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
More plum, please!
Date:December 31, 2013
I haven't actually been able to try these sheets--the five stars are for the other incredible bedding I have from GH. I have been searching far and wide for a good quality jersey knit sheet in plum--no one has them! One competitor has a weird pinky/violet color, but was completely sold out of the plum they apparently sometimes have. What I'm saying is... please make these in plum so I can buy them and rave about them... Better yet, make them in dot-to-dot (in plum!)
Review 17 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KaLE
Location:Houston
Gender:Female
Pockets not deep enough
Date:December 2, 2013
Although I have/love other GH sheets, I was disappointed the pockets on these are not as deep (in queen), so I had to return them. Also did not think fabric was soft as when I first purchased GH jersey sheets.
Response from Garnet Hill:By Bridget, Customer LiaisonCustomer ServiceDecember 27, 2013
Thanks for your note; we have shared your feedback with our team!
Review 18 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berkshires
Location:Berkshires, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
love these knit sheets
Date:November 30, 2013
These are wonderful for every season, but especially fall, winter, and spring when smooth sheets feel too chilly.
Review 19 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chall
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Spectacular durability!
Date:October 29, 2013
I bought a set of these for my daughter 18 months ago. They have been on her bed every day since then and have been washed once each week (sometimes more). They are still white, have no pills, no pulls, no holes, nothing - they look & feel wonderful after a crazy amount of use and abuse. Highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Jersey-Knit Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pointofview
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
My favorite sheets
Date:October 25, 2013
I have four sets of these jersey sheets and prefer them to all others. They just feel good - no matter the season or temperature.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>