Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5

Our playful, original prints (plus sparkles!) meet up with Rafters' durable design. These ultra-lightweight flip-flops are fully ready for all-day beach and pool fun. By Rafters for Garnet Hill Cushioned Coordinates with swim collection EVA Imported This flip-flop runs true to size but when in doubt, order up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
2
142 of 15393%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Review 1 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
cute but impractical
Date:October 13, 2015
My 7-year-old likes flip-flops for wearing in the house, so I bought these for her as a treat. (She'd seen and liked them.) She was thrilled, but before to long she stopped wearing them much, because the glitter on the straps cuts into her feet when she sits on her legs (as 7-year-olds do). Also, I bought one of the white-background patterns, and it shows dirt much more than ordinary drugstore flip-flops, not only because of the color but also because of the texture. I wouldn't buy these again.
Review 2 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great Flip-Flops
Date:September 18, 2015
I have bought 3 pairs each of these flipflops for my twin 4 year olds. They love the design and the sparkle! I would definitely recommend these.
Review 3 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Green Bay Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Sandals
Date:July 10, 2015
My daughter loves these sandals. They are sturdy and have endured everyday use this summer!
Review 4 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Lucama, NC
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Prettiest Flip Flops
Date:June 27, 2015
I purchased several of these flip flops. I got some for my granddaughter and niece as well as for myself. I wear a size 6 adults and ordered the largest size and they fit perfect.
These are a must have for the summer.
Review 5 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:June 13, 2015
These seemed to run big in comparison to my daughters other flops. So, unfortunately she is unable to wear them this summer. But by next summer she'll already have a super cute pair of flops!
Review 6 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Adorable Flip Flops
Date:June 13, 2015
This is the first year that my 4 year old has consistently worn flip flops - I am contributing it in large part to these great sandals! I purchased two pairs and have been thoroughly impressed since receiving them. They are so much sturdier and better quality than any of the other kids' flip flops we have tried or seen. My daughter usually wears a 10 and the Small (9-10) fits perfectly. They are perfect for the beach and pool and I will continue to buy these in the years to come!
Review 7 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 23, 2015
I bought these for my granddaughter, she absolutely loved them ! She picked them out of the catalog and waited anxiously everyday until they arrived.
Review 8 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Excellent Value
Date:April 7, 2015
I knew my bunny obsessed daughter had to have these. Just received and they are a hit! Adorable design, just the right amount of sparkle and comfortable. These are a steal at regular price and even better if on promo.
Review 9 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
visible wear within days
Date:April 6, 2015
These flip flops were really cute when they arrived, and fit my kids great. However, after 1 day of wearing them, the pattern has worn off about 70% on one pair (blue tiles with purple dots). After a week of wearing, the pattern has worn off about 30% on another pair (ice cream cone).
Not a good value when they don't hold up. My kids are still able to wear them, they just aren't nearly as cute as when they arrived.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 10, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! Please know our exchanges are always freight free. We are sharing your comments with our Quality Team.
Review 10 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Carmel, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Durable but color fades
Date:March 29, 2015
This is a very durable and strong flip flop, but the decor/color is fading after day 4 of wearing on a Caribbean vacation.
Review 11 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:williamsburg, va.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice flip flops
Date:March 29, 2015
Great flips, but would love to see future flip flops made with ribbon thongs, much more comfortable especially when walking around all day.
Review 12 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015
Super cute. my girls loved them. Fit true to size. Ordering more! Will be a summer staple!
Review 13 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Look great for a day or two
Date:February 24, 2015
I've purchased these cute flip flops for my daughter every summer as they match the swimsuits we buy and she loves the glitter on top. When she wears them sporadically, I have not noticed how quickly these go from cute to shabby. I purchased a new pair for our trip to Hawaii last week and four days of wearing these from the room to the pool and back have removed much of the pattern -so they look old and worn. I realize it's just a flip flop - but the painted on pattern doesn't last long.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 28, 2015
We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you to see how we can assist.
Review 14 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great flip flop
Date:February 18, 2015
Very cute and according to my kids comfortable flip flop. Nice price and very durable.
Review 15 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sale purchase
Date:August 2, 2014
Quality products,had I known the quality of the flip flops the full price was a bargain.
Review 16 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, A Bit Small
Date:June 10, 2014
These are possibly the cutest little flip-flops I have ever seen. My daughter LOVES them. They were an excellent buy on sale. My one quip is that they are a tad smaller than I expected. The size I ordered was 9-10. My daughter is exactly 9.5 and they just fit. I don't think they will fit when her foot is a 10. So she is wearing them this year, as opposed to next -- no big deal.
Review 17 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute
Date:May 11, 2014
Granddaughter loved them! Put them on right away and ran around the yard. Look cute with matching bathing suit.
Review 18 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute
Date:April 26, 2014
Got the granddaughters these for Easter. Beautiful colors and they love them. Already wearing them.
Review 19 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Summer flip flops make a splash!!
Date:April 20, 2014
I recently purchased the sequined flip flops for my young nieces. Sequins are a big fashion for little ones, too. They put them on
immediately and cannot wait for warmer weather. Very pleased with product!
Review 20 for Girls' Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable
Date:April 13, 2014
Bought 4 pair of these for my grand-daughters. They put them on immediately when they come home from school, even if it is to cool for them to wear outside. They are will made and cushioned. Great patterns. I think the girls will be able to wear them all summer. Size is spot on.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>