Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5

By Rafters for Garnet Hill. The official footwear of the season is updated with a new wave of playful original prints and sparkles! Imported. This flip-flop runs true to size but when in doubt, order up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (147 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
137 of 14793%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Review 1 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazyk
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Date:April 23, 2015
I bought these for my granddaughter, she absolutely loved them ! She picked them out of the catalog and waited anxiously everyday until they arrived.
Review 2 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kboney29
Location:CT
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Excellent Value
Date:April 7, 2015
I knew my bunny obsessed daughter had to have these. Just received and they are a hit! Adorable design, just the right amount of sparkle and comfortable. These are a steal at regular price and even better if on promo.
Review 3 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mason6772
visible wear within days
Date:April 6, 2015
These flip flops were really cute when they arrived, and fit my kids great. However, after 1 day of wearing them, the pattern has worn off about 70% on one pair (blue tiles with purple dots). After a week of wearing, the pattern has worn off about 30% on another pair (ice cream cone).
Not a good value when they don't hold up. My kids are still able to wear them, they just aren't nearly as cute as when they arrived.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 10, 2015
Thank you for your feedback! Please know our exchanges are always freight free. We are sharing your comments with our Quality Team.
Review 4 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Frankie28
Location:Carmel, IN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Durable but color fades
Date:March 29, 2015
This is a very durable and strong flip flop, but the decor/color is fading after day 4 of wearing on a Caribbean vacation.
Review 5 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Buttercup4ever
Location:williamsburg, va.
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
nice flip flops
Date:March 29, 2015
Great flips, but would love to see future flip flops made with ribbon thongs, much more comfortable especially when walking around all day.
Review 6 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Erin1
Date:March 26, 2015
Super cute. my girls loved them. Fit true to size. Ordering more! Will be a summer staple!
Review 7 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Borzy
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Look great for a day or two
Date:February 24, 2015
I've purchased these cute flip flops for my daughter every summer as they match the swimsuits we buy and she loves the glitter on top. When she wears them sporadically, I have not noticed how quickly these go from cute to shabby. I purchased a new pair for our trip to Hawaii last week and four days of wearing these from the room to the pool and back have removed much of the pattern -so they look old and worn. I realize it's just a flip flop - but the painted on pattern doesn't last long.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonFebruary 28, 2015
We will have a Customer Care Specialist contact you to see how we can assist.
Review 8 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4mykids
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great flip flop
Date:February 18, 2015
Very cute and according to my kids comfortable flip flop. Nice price and very durable.
Review 9 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby29
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sale purchase
Date:August 2, 2014
Quality products,had I known the quality of the flip flops the full price was a bargain.
Review 10 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharmCityGal
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, A Bit Small
Date:June 10, 2014
These are possibly the cutest little flip-flops I have ever seen. My daughter LOVES them. They were an excellent buy on sale. My one quip is that they are a tad smaller than I expected. The size I ordered was 9-10. My daughter is exactly 9.5 and they just fit. I don't think they will fit when her foot is a 10. So she is wearing them this year, as opposed to next -- no big deal.
Review 11 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CountryFlower
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute
Date:May 11, 2014
Granddaughter loved them! Put them on right away and ran around the yard. Look cute with matching bathing suit.
Review 12 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela63
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute
Date:April 26, 2014
Got the granddaughters these for Easter. Beautiful colors and they love them. Already wearing them.
Review 13 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lanna
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Summer flip flops make a splash!!
Date:April 20, 2014
I recently purchased the sequined flip flops for my young nieces. Sequins are a big fashion for little ones, too. They put them on
immediately and cannot wait for warmer weather. Very pleased with product!
Review 14 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EHorn
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable
Date:April 13, 2014
Bought 4 pair of these for my grand-daughters. They put them on immediately when they come home from school, even if it is to cool for them to wear outside. They are will made and cushioned. Great patterns. I think the girls will be able to wear them all summer. Size is spot on.
Review 15 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Girls love these!
Date:April 7, 2014
Super cute flip flops! Ordered the parrot and palm patterns. The straps are sparkly on both and my girls say they are comfy. Haven't worn them outside yet so can't make any claims on durability but for the price they are good even if we only get one summer's wear out of them.
Review 16 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergrandma
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Flip-Flops
Date:March 3, 2014
My 5 years old granddaughter just worn them yesterday and loves the color and the sparkles. The size is perfect. I just ordered some more for her and her cousins from Florida. Love the sale price. Thank you for another Garnet Hill wonderful product.
Review 17 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tcholmes
Date:February 17, 2014
Nice flippy floppy's, had to return to get right size, kids keep growing!
Review 18 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deebeth
Location:wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 17, 2014
They look adorable but haven't been worn yet. I'm sure they will be a hit with my granddaughter
Review 19 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oremommy
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun Flip-Flops
Date:February 10, 2014
These are really cute with the swimsuits and sundresses. Love how they have sparkles. Great deal.
Review 20 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyGreen
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Durable & Darling
Date:February 8, 2014
I purchased these on sale thinking they would be like all other children's flip flops that are cheaply made and not comfortable. However, these are very durable and actually my daughter wore them all season without a complaint. They still look darling and I am ordering several more pairs for my daughters and their friends! :). Another superb product from Garnet Hill!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>