Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5

The official footwear of the season is updated with a new wave of playful original prints and sparkles! Imported. This flip-flop runs true to size but when in doubt, order up.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
131 of 13994%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Review 1 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ruby29
Location:Virginia
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Best sale purchase
Date:August 2, 2014
Quality products,had I known the quality of the flip flops the full price was a bargain.
Review 2 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CharmCityGal
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Adorable, A Bit Small
Date:June 10, 2014
These are possibly the cutest little flip-flops I have ever seen. My daughter LOVES them. They were an excellent buy on sale. My one quip is that they are a tad smaller than I expected. The size I ordered was 9-10. My daughter is exactly 9.5 and they just fit. I don't think they will fit when her foot is a 10. So she is wearing them this year, as opposed to next -- no big deal.
Review 3 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CountryFlower
Location:New England
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Cute
Date:May 11, 2014
Granddaughter loved them! Put them on right away and ran around the yard. Look cute with matching bathing suit.
Review 4 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamela63
Location:Wenatchee, WA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Very cute
Date:April 26, 2014
Got the granddaughters these for Easter. Beautiful colors and they love them. Already wearing them.
Review 5 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lanna
Location:Boston
Gender:Female
Summer flip flops make a splash!!
Date:April 20, 2014
I recently purchased the sequined flip flops for my young nieces. Sequins are a big fashion for little ones, too. They put them on
immediately and cannot wait for warmer weather. Very pleased with product!
Review 6 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EHorn
Location:Seattle, Wa.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Adorable
Date:April 13, 2014
Bought 4 pair of these for my grand-daughters. They put them on immediately when they come home from school, even if it is to cool for them to wear outside. They are will made and cushioned. Great patterns. I think the girls will be able to wear them all summer. Size is spot on.
Review 7 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michmom
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Girls love these!
Date:April 7, 2014
Super cute flip flops! Ordered the parrot and palm patterns. The straps are sparkly on both and my girls say they are comfy. Haven't worn them outside yet so can't make any claims on durability but for the price they are good even if we only get one summer's wear out of them.
Review 8 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergrandma
Location:Pittsboro, NC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Beautiful Flip-Flops
Date:March 3, 2014
My 5 years old granddaughter just worn them yesterday and loves the color and the sparkles. The size is perfect. I just ordered some more for her and her cousins from Florida. Love the sale price. Thank you for another Garnet Hill wonderful product.
Review 9 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tcholmes
Date:February 17, 2014
Nice flippy floppy's, had to return to get right size, kids keep growing!
Review 10 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deebeth
Location:wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Date:February 17, 2014
They look adorable but haven't been worn yet. I'm sure they will be a hit with my granddaughter
Review 11 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oremommy
Location:Oregon
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Fun Flip-Flops
Date:February 10, 2014
These are really cute with the swimsuits and sundresses. Love how they have sparkles. Great deal.
Review 12 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyGreen
Location:Saint Paul, MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Durable & Darling
Date:February 8, 2014
I purchased these on sale thinking they would be like all other children's flip flops that are cheaply made and not comfortable. However, these are very durable and actually my daughter wore them all season without a complaint. They still look darling and I am ordering several more pairs for my daughters and their friends! :). Another superb product from Garnet Hill!
Review 13 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJgirl
Location:Illinois
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Bright & sparkly!
Date:February 4, 2014
My granddaughter loves these--they're brightly printed, they sparkle, and they match her swimsuit! I'm sure they'll be worn with shorts, sun dresses as well. Oh, and we love the early season sale.
Review 14 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lizzy8
Location:Longmeadow, MA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Sparkly flip flops!
Date:July 13, 2013
Size was perfect, colors vibrant and a great compliment to any summer dress or shorts!
Review 15 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hcarr
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Eh
Date:July 1, 2013
My daughter tries to wear these everyday but I have to discourage it. The white bottom has gotten so dirty after 3 weeks that they look ratty and gross.
I admit they've kept the sparkle on the top but I've learned my lesson not to buy white again.
Much softer than some cheaper places to buy flip flops and that's great.
Review 16 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathleen08
Location:CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute Flip Flops
Date:June 25, 2013
My daughter loves the sparkles. Well made and the pattern matches the bathing suit perfectly.
Review 17 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chipmonk
Location:Wyndham vt.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Sparkly flips
Date:June 24, 2013
My little granddaughter loves her sparkly flip flops. She has matching board shorts and they look great together..
Review 18 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
autumnfern
Location:Washington, DC
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute flip flops
Date:June 19, 2013
These are great flip flops, they were comfortable from day one. Very cute patterns - would definitely buy again. Sizing seemed true to size.
Review 19 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flatrockphoto
Location:NE
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Bright and comfy!
Date:June 15, 2013
My daughter is very picky about flip-flops. But when she put these ones on, she fell in love with them. Now she wants to wear them everywhere she goes. They are bright, comfortable and adorable.
Review 20 for Rafters Surfer's Sparkle Flip-Flops, Sizes 09-5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamamari
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love these!
Date:June 11, 2013
Got these on sale and knabbed them up for all my daughters and a couple of friends for bday presents. Love the cute patterns and so do my girls.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>