Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our one-of-a-kind prints and Asian-inspired faux-wrap styling, with contrast trim that makes prints pop. Pajama top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Elastic-waist bottoms. Imported. Inseam: 4 5/8" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (127 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
2
114 of 12790%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
txnana
Location:Houston, Tx
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfy PJ's
Date:April 16, 2014
This is my second pair of the asia wrap pj's. one long and one short. Wasn't sure on size but guessed by the reviews that the mediums would work. Bottoms have plenty of room but the top of these tend to shrink if dried in dryer. They are soft and totally comfortable. Will buy more. I'm in the 150 range if this helps anyone else out.
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
msrgirls
Location:Massachusetts
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
comfy pajamas
Date:April 14, 2014
This is the second pair I purchased, as I love the first pair I bought. I purchased the lanterns pattern, and while they are cute,they are also a little young (not terribly sophisticated). The pjs are as comfy and well cut as always, so I can live with the print. I really like the Asian wrap pjs.
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bleulaguna
Location:Clermont, FL
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
Perfect pajamas except...
Date:April 11, 2014
The waistband is very uncomfortable. It pulls in and pinches awkwardly when the pajamas themselves are actually slightly large on me, however the elastic in the waistband just digs into the skin as it clings too much, which can be very irritating. I've tried to fold it over and stretching it out but it just doesn't give. This is the second pair of Garnet Hill pajamas that I've had this issue with. It must be a new style as my Asian Wrap Pajamas from over a year ago all have comfortable waistbands - same size. I love Garnet Hill for the quality of their pajamas, the material, durability and prints are uncomparable. However, this issue is a big one for me as PJ's should be all about comfort. I probably wouldn't order this style again if the design stays the same which is upsetting as they are one of my favorite looks. Please adjust this problem!
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AnnaBC
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Good, but odd fit in shorts
Date:April 10, 2014
I usually wear a size large pajama top because I have broad shoulders. So I ordered these in large. The top fits wonderfully, but the bottoms are rather odd. If I wanted to wear these as pictured, the elastic waistband would sit only about 3" from my chest. I am by no means short, and this is a rather odd fit, so instead I wear the waistband at a medium-rise fit, which is then a bit like having saggy bottoms. They are not uncomfortable when work this way, but they look nothing like the bottoms in the photo.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 14, 2014
We appreciate your comments on the fit of our Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas. Your satisfaction is guaranteed and if you decide you'd like to make a return or exchange we'd be happy to help!

Review 5 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Posh
Location:Hopewell, NJ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Green Cotton PJs
Date:April 10, 2014
Love the feel of these pajamas! Beautiful fabric. Bottoms are a pretty large, like gym shorts!
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GHfrequentShopper
Location:AZ
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
What can I add?...Great pj's!
Date:April 9, 2014
Beautiful feel and colors (I got the medallion and bird prints). My only slight negative would be sizing; I had read in comments to order a size up due to shrinkage, not true ! The size UP that I ordered are still too large even after numerous dryings on max heat. The 2nd pair I ordered true to size, and the fit after drying is perfect.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jdmc
Location:Seattle, WA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
love-hate relationship
Date:April 9, 2014
I have several pairs of these pajamas--some are as old as 8 or 9 years. Both long and short sleeved sets. I have always felt that the short-sleeved version had a shorter styled shirt. At first I thought it was related to the washing and drying shrinkage effect over time and had avoided ordering anymore short-sleeved versions. Alas I caved because they were on sale and I ordered 2 pair. Nothing has changed. The top is still too short and boxy. I have a feeling that,like the other pairs I have purchased in the past, I will end up only wearing the shorts and just throwing on another t-shirt to complete the set.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
We appreciate your feedback on our Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas. Actual garment measurements including length for the top are included under the measurements tab to assist with sizing. Don't forget - we're happy to help you with a return or exchange at any time. Give us a call if we can help!
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
txhorseychick
Location:Houston, TX
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
wonderful
Date:April 8, 2014
I bought 3 pair of these pajamas: 2 for friends as gifts & 1 for me. These are soft, comfy & roomy like pj's should be. They're also well made & the one friend who received hers is raving about them.
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bythebeach
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Perfect top, huge bottoms
Date:April 8, 2014
I love the quality and feel of the fabric. I'm usually a GN XS but the bottoms are just too large for me . The top fits perfect but i feel too frumpy in the bottoms. If I was at home and not to be seen, I'd probably keep them but sadly they're going back.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison April 9, 2014
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry to hear the fit of these pajamas didn't work for you. We hope you took advantage of our freight free exchanges to try a different style pajama.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OvertheGarnetHill
Location:Los Angeles
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just as good short as long!
Date:April 8, 2014
I purchased these on sale. I have a pair of the long-sleeved, long-legged pajamas, and these are just as soft and comfortable. They still provide good coverage, and the lantern print is really happy with great colors. I'm pleased, especially as the Southern California weather continues to heat up!
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jensmom
Location:central coast, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great jammies but expensive
Date:April 8, 2014
Just bought my 5th pair, have both the shorties and long ones. I buy them on sale, too expensive otherwise. Prints are cute.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
splendid
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
maybe
Date:April 8, 2014
Prefer the slightly longer length of the top of the long pajamas better than this short version.
Fabric is just as nice but I would enjoy a slightly longer top as I am 5'10".
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
altkat
Location:long beach, ca.
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
size conflicts
Date:April 8, 2014
I have ordered these in the past and loved them. Not so with the "re-do" this year. The bottoms are huge and saggy. The top actually runs small! what happened here Garnet Hill? So disappointed.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 9, 2014
We see that in the past you had ordered another style, the Ruched Cap Sleeve Shorty Pajamas. We 're sorry that the fit of this style did not work for you. Please remember our exchanges are always freight free.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MaryakaMiMi
Location:Southern California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Asian wrap cap sleeve pj's
Date:April 8, 2014
I love these pj's almost as much as the long sleeve version. I wish they were made into capris instead of shorts though. These pj's are very comfortable and great for warm nights.
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
batu
Location:New York State
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Best Pajamas Ever
Date:April 8, 2014
I now own five pairs of these Asian Wrap pajamas, and the original pair I bought many years ago is still a frequent flyer in my wardrobe. This is my first pair of shorty style so I am looking forward to trying them this summer. These are comfy, stylish and always have lots of interesting patterns to choose from.
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardenfiend
my upteenth pair
Date:April 8, 2014
I can no longer imagine wearing any thing else. The softest, most comfortable pjs ever. I have the same design in the shortie version for the summer and they are great as well. I have given a pair away to a very demanding French cousin and she loved them too.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jammiegirl
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great pj's, though used to be even better
Date:April 8, 2014
I have worn these for years. The new ones have much longer shorts...I liked them better when they were shorter.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisydoooo
Location:Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Love these PJ's
Date:April 3, 2014
Love the fabric and easy care.Looks great after washing. Will work out nicely for those hot summer nights.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Petitelady
Location:NH
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Great PJs
Date:March 31, 2014
This is my second pair of these pajamas. Got the first 2 years ago and was happy to see the recent sale. Love them!
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sush
Location:Palm Desert, California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Changed from last year
Date:March 27, 2014
I bought this PJ last year and LOVE them. Very soft and a perfect fit. This year I purchased 2 additional pairs and have been disappointed in the quality of the material - seems inferior (not as soft) and they shrank so much I had to send them back for a larger pairs. Garnet Hill did send two new pair even though I washed them. I would not order this product again.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonApril 11, 2014
We're so glad we were able to help you with an exchange. If you need any other assistance please contact us.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>