Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas

Pure eco-friendly Green Cotton is infused with our one-of-a-kind prints and Asian-inspired faux-wrap styling, with contrast trim that makes prints pop. Pajama top has a faux-wrap neckline accented with solid binding and lustrous stitching. Elastic-waist bottoms. Imported. Inseam: 4 5/8" ABOUT GREEN COTTON® Offered by Garnet Hill since 1994, Green Cotton products are made under the strictest adherence to eco-friendly production standards. Each step in the process must have as little environmental impact as possible. The award-winning result: fabric that feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
117
4 stars
32
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
4
156 of 17689%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Review 1 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalKar
Location:Laguna Hills, Ca
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
A winner
Date:July 14, 2014
I have several winter asian wrap p.j.'s and love them. The cotton is so soft, the prints are beautiful, and the style comfortable. This is the first short p.j.s I have purchased. Perfect for summer!
Review 2 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mothra
Location:Washington DC
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
I love these pajamas
Date:July 9, 2014
Of all the pajamas I have picked up from Garnet HIll, these are my all time favorites. They are light, and airy and fit perfectly. I went to buy them in every color and there are no more! I hope we see this style again (shorties) soon!
Review 3 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Klong12345
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Love style, very poor quality
Date:July 7, 2014
I love the style and fell of these pajamas, but extremely disappointed with quality. The thread in waistband is unraveling and there is a hole in the shirt and shorts. I've only had them for a month :-(
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 8, 2014
Please know you can return or exchange at anytime. We will have one of our Customer Care Specialists contact you.
Review 4 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suesshapppy
Location:New York, NY
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Great PJs
Date:July 6, 2014
These PJs are soft and comfortable. They wash wonderfully and last!
Review 5 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrrr
Location:michigan
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
asian wrap pj's
Date:July 6, 2014
I really like these pajamas. The fabric is very smooth and soft, the colors are perfect and so is the fit. The pic of the lantern pajamas does not reflect the colors well. They are not as subdued. I like these so much I will purchase more as gifts. The pricing is perfect.
Review 6 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
momofbovis
Location:Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Comfortable PJ's
Date:July 4, 2014
Not the most flattering PJ's and the waistband is a little tight, but overall, these are nice pajamas. I do wish you would sell the tops and bottoms separately since some of us are one size on top and another on the bottom. But these fit pretty well.
Review 7 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ProfessorM
Location:California
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Nice summer pj
Date:July 4, 2014
I purchased these on sale--they're overpriced otherwise--and I wouldn't pay more for them. The fabric is quite thin, and the bottoms run very small in the waist. I usually wear small (4-6) but had to exchange these for a medium because the elastic waist was so tight.
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison July 8, 2014
We're glad to see you took advantage of our freight free exchanges. If you have further feedback or questions, give us a call 800-870-3513.
Review 8 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kateshack
Location:Indiana
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Been wanting these!
Date:July 3, 2014
This pajamas are very soft and comfortable! I have had my eyes on them for awhile and it always seems they run out of my size or preferred pattern before I scoop them up on sale. Tis true this time too as the pattern I liked was sold out but I settled for another pattern. Love the way they feel and fit is good. I am 5 ft. 5 and about 132 pounds and the small is perfect. I have only washed and worn one time but decided to air dry based on others reviews to make sure they did not shrink to much. Hope they stay true to size. They are a little pricey for pajamas and it is yet to be determined if they are worth full price but so far I do like them!
Review 9 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ALWM
Location:Santa Clara, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Cute and Comfortable
Date:July 1, 2014
This is a very cute pair of pajamas. The sizing is true and they are made of quality fabric and are not thin or flimsy. They provide nice coverage. The downside is that I've only worn mine for 2 weeks and the stitching on the waistband is starting to unravel.
Response from Garnet Hill:By LornaCustomer LiaisonJuly 3, 2014
Oh my! We're sorry to hear about the waistband issue. We will have one of our Customer Care Specialists contact you.
Review 10 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilyRose48
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Third purchase of Garnet Hil pajamas
Date:June 28, 2014
I love the material. Even after numerous washings GH pajamas always look great and don't fade. I will continue to purchase GH pajamas until they are the only ones I wear.
Review 11 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannyR
Comfy and Cute
Date:June 27, 2014
I bought these because I love the long ones I already have. Never had a more comfortable pair of PJ's. When they went on sale the week after I bought them, I got an extra bonus when Garnet Hill credited me for the difference. What a great company.
Review 12 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmyGSD
Location:San Diego, CA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Shorts too big!
Date:June 26, 2014
I have these with the pants and thought I'd love the shorties. Unfortunately, the shorts are kind of strange -- really big, long in the rise, and unflattering (size small, I'm 5'6" 130). I returned them.
Review 13 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maksmom
Date:June 22, 2014
I have three pairs of the pj's. This was my first short pair and I like them okay, but the sizing is not consistent with my other two pairs. I feel like these run a little smaller.
Review 14 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aray
Comfy pj's!!
Date:June 22, 2014
I bought theses pajamas when on sale! The fabric is lovely! Washes great. I wen up a size because I like my pajamas roomy. I will definitely buy these again!
Review 15 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieg1
Location:Birmingham, Alabama
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
perfect pjs
Date:June 21, 2014
LOVE these pajamas! I have them in the long sleeve with long pants as well. So I couldn't wait to get the shorties for summer! The fit is great and they are the most comfortable ever. Makes it hard to get dressed in the morning!
Review 16 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cinloo
Location:Texas
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Disappointed
Date:June 19, 2014
I had purchased Garnet Hill pajamas before, and liked the quality and fit. I was disappointed when I put on the shorts and they were too long in the legs and VERY high wasted! The top was perfect and cute, but I do not like the shorts. I won't buy this style again!
Response from Garnet Hill:By TiffanyCustomer Liaison June 22, 2014
At Garnet Hill, your satisfaction is guaranteed and we are happy to exchange or accept returns if items do not completely delight you! Give us a call 1-800-870-3513 if we can help.
Review 17 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cologal
Location:Colorado Springs
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
mixed review
Date:June 18, 2014
I have several pairs of the Asian wrap pjs with long pants and sleeves and love them. I thought that I would also love the shortie version, but they are not as comfy. The top fits fine, but the shorts do not fit as well and seem bulky.
Review 18 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
winegirl718
Location:Wisconsin
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
My favorites!
Date:June 18, 2014
These are so comfortable. I have both this summer version as well as the long-sleeved style. Love it when they come on sale.
Review 19 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DWHW
Location:Chesterbrook, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Always like these PJs
Date:June 18, 2014
I love these Asian wrap PJs. Wish the fit were a little more consistent...some times they are a bit tight and this time the top fit and the bottom is pretty large. The are PJs though, and comfortable.
Review 20 for Asian Wrap Cap-Sleeve Pajamas
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gretchen2
Perfect Fit
Date:June 17, 2014
Great design, fun to wear, soft and if they shrunk at all, it was minimal.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>