Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a rich palette of modern colors Add monogramming for a personalized touch Give a warm welcome to flannel season with modern colors designed to mix and match. Our flannel bedding is made in Portugal of pure cotton that's brushed on both sides for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Due to the napped finish of this comfy flannel style, pilling is a natural result; shedding and pilling will diminish with washing. Portugal. Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Bedding is also available. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (570 reviews)
5 stars
435
4 stars
69
3 stars
28
2 stars
18
1 star
20
510 of 57089%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 32 Answers
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Really Nice
Date:January 31, 2016
I treated myself to a set of the paintbrush flannel sheets and cases and I am really glad I did. Was hesitant since I have a soft side heated waterbed. They washed up very nicely and are super soft against your skin. With the heater setting down a little more than normal, I was quite comfy. I am definitely going to get another set so I can have these on the bed throughout the Winter months. I purchased the yellow and the color is very nice too.
Review 2 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:santa fe, nm
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Dreamiest flannels ever
Date:January 26, 2016
Received these yesterday at my doorstep. Washed them immediately and made up my bed. Last night was like slipping into a cloud. Softest flannels I have ever felt right out of the bag. Perfect weight for winter.
First sheets deep enough to cover my high mattress without riding up. Sweet dreams!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Groton, CT USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
So soft and Comfy
Date:January 23, 2016
We just moved from Hawaii to Connecticut and the initial shock of getting in a cold bed was eye opening. These sheets have solved that problem. They are soft, comfy, thick and warm. No pilling or any other issues.
Review 4 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
so soft
Date:January 20, 2016
this is the softest flannel sheet I've ever bought, lovely color too
Review 5 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm and soft
Date:January 19, 2016
Extremely soft, very warm & cozy. Wish the fitted sheet was deeper to fit larger depth of mattresses. Wish the pillowcases had the envelope flap of the Signature Flannel line. It really does make the pillow look better. But this line is so much softer. We'll be interested to see how long it holds up over time. The Signature line is very durable based on many years of use.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Small Town WI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Just in time...
Date:January 18, 2016
I received this flannel flat sheet before the cold spells. The color makes me happy and the flannel keeps me warm. I love that the Paintbrush Flannels can be mixed and matched to our hearts content...
Review 7 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glenview, IL
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Paintbrush Flannel Sheets
Date:January 18, 2016
The best flannel sheets on the market anywhere! Soft and super comfy.
Review 8 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love GH Flannel!
Date:January 17, 2016
Great quality! Will last for YEARS!! You will love them!
Review 9 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Softest flannel ever
Date:January 17, 2016
For a flannel sheet snob, these delight! I have multiple colors for every bedroom in our house. One can never have too many!
Review 10 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Exceptionally soft sheets
Date:January 17, 2016
I bought these sheets in grey as a Christmas present for my sister who lives in Vermont. She emailed me the night after she put them on her bed to say they were the softest, coziest sheets she's ever had. They washed well, no pilling, fit the bed well, and she loved the color. they were absolutely perfect. So of course I bought her and I another set in the beautiful blue! Thank you GH for these quality sheets at a great price
Review 11 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Love these sheets
Date:January 16, 2016
Wonderful colors, great warmth. May pill a bit after washing, but not a detriment to purchasing these. Whole family loves them.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco Bay Area
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Great Quality
Date:January 16, 2016
My son loves his sheets. The colors are nice and they wash well.
Review 13 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Warm and Soft
Date:January 16, 2016
Excellent high quality sheets. Soft and Thick. Definitely a must for cold winter nights.
Review 14 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
The softest
Date:January 16, 2016
These are the softest yet lightest weight flannel sheets! They feel delightful against your skin, love them!
Review 15 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
cozy and soft
Date:January 16, 2016
While the first one I received was defective (ripped in a few places), my replacement arrived quickly and was perfect. Very soft and cozy. These are bright colors and I think they would be more suited to my son's room than mine -- but for the time being, I am using them because they are wonderful to sleep on. Very happy with them, especially pleased that I got them on sale
!
Review 16 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:North Haven, CT
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
not of good quality
Date:December 28, 2015
Not made of good quality flannel washed them twice and most of the fluff is a mess and all over the machine I will return these
Review 17 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Excellent flannel bedding
Date:December 27, 2015
I've purchased these sheets previously to give as gifts and for myself and they never disappoint. The extensive color palette fits the name "paintbrush". They launder well and become even softer. My latest purchase was the unusual color Rhubarb, somewhere between salmon and rose.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Cozy, soft, fabulous colors !
Date:December 19, 2015
I am thrilled with the color range, the softness and thickness of the flannel but I'm going to reserve judgment about the quality until the sheets have gone through a few more washings. After the first washing, a huge amount of lint collected in the lint filter and an ample amount still remained on the sheets. Also lots of extraneous threads. So I'm not sure yet. Brushing up against the sheets, one comes away dotted with colored lint. Hmmmmm.
Review 19 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Walla Walla, WA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Very disappointed!
Date:December 19, 2015
I am so disappointed in these sheets! The color is lovely, but after only two weeks of sleeping on them the bottom sheet is pilling where I lie on it. Not at all the quality I would expect from Garnet Hill!
Review 20 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hampton Roads, VA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Spectacular Colors!
Date:December 18, 2015
I purchased these to go with the Kaleidoscope Quilt and was able to choose one color for the bed sheets and then purchase 3 different colors of standard shams to mix/match to add extra pops of colors near the headboard. Love how fun it will be!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>