Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Paintbrush Flannel Cases

A Garnet Hill exclusive, crafted in Portugal Gently brushed multiple times on each side until it meets our exacting standards for softness Offered in a rich palette of modern colors Add monogramming for a personalized touch Give a warm welcome to flannel season with modern colors designed to mix and match. Our flannel bedding is made in Portugal of pure cotton that's brushed on both sides for softness. Fitted sheet is fully elasticized for a better fit. Due to the napped finish of this comfy flannel style, pilling is a natural result; shedding and pilling will diminish with washing. Portugal. Paintbrush Ticking Flannel Bedding is also available. Monogramming Size and Placement To monogram a name with more than one capital letter, such as McMillan, please contact Customer Service at 800.870.3513. Monogramming is only available on orders shipping within the U.S.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (485 reviews)
5 stars
370
4 stars
62
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
15
437 of 48590%would recommend to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 28 Answers
Customer Reviews for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Review 1 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lp17
Date:December 19, 2014
It was more than I wanted to spend, but I LOVE crawling into bed with these sheets.
Review 2 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sagmahi
Location:Berkeley, CA, USA
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
I wish I could give it 5 stars
Date:December 15, 2014
I read the reviews of these flannel sheets before making a decision on which ones to purchase. In retrospect, I should've paid more attention to the pilling issue.
The sheets are super soft and really comfortable and the color (cranberry is spot on), HOWEVER, be aware you will be encountering balls of lint everywhere and it will invade your home. It's about 2 months in and I'm still vacuuming up lint, using the lint roller on clothing and finding it attached to all my towels and furniture and even my husband's face. It's nuts, it's like a cranberry red snowstorm and I thought it would improve with washings, but it hasn't. I suppose I should've returned them early on, but I was seduced by the texture.
Review 3 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Katalina911
Location:Michigan
Gender:Female
Age:25-34
It Pilled
Date:December 12, 2014
The first night, I loved these sheets. They were super soft and luxurious. But after just a few nights, they began to pill and now I have a spot on the bed where I sleep that is all worn down. Yuck.
Review 4 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irvine
Location:Orange County, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
This isn't my first rodeo
Date:December 5, 2014
I've been purchasing these sheets for years and the quality is still there, They are thick and soft as ever and the fit is perfect. Would not buy anywhere else.
Review 5 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unicorn
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
soft and warm
Date:December 5, 2014
The perfect sheets for cold winter nights. A nice weight and good quality.
Review 6 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NHMomof3boys
Location:New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
LOVE LOVE LOVE these sheets!
Date:December 2, 2014
We have a split king bed so unfortunately we cannot buy sheet sets. I had been looking for 2 fitted twin xl and 1 flat king sheet. I wasn't sure what color would look good with our plum/ purple comforter, but I chose turquoise and couldn't be happier! Was nervous the color would look too bright, but they are actually more of a robin's egg blue! Washed them exactly as the label directed and have had ZERO issues with shedding or pilling( although I did have to clean out lint trap on dryer 3 times!) The sheets are so soft and warm. I originally did not buy the matching pillowcases because buying all these separate pieces was really adding up, but the sheets are so awesome I ordered the pillowcases yesterday! I figure this is a good investment and we will have these sheets for many years to come!
Review 7 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bootgirl
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Gorgeous
Date:December 1, 2014
Love the color and feel of these sheets.
I even think I sleep better!
Review 8 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Soosi
Location:New York
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Fantastic color and quality
Date:December 1, 2014
Ordered the 'flowerpot orange' flannel sheets. It's a beautiful color and has a very soft glow. It doesn't scream 'orange' the way other products do. The quality seems very good too and the sheets are generously sized.
Review 9 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bostonareamom
Location:Boston, MA
Gender:Female
Age:45-54
Wonderful flannel!
Date:November 30, 2014
I bought a couple sets of paintbrush flannel last winter for my kids and loved them so much that I bought more this year. Gorgeous, rich colors and wonderfully soft and cozy.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolediane
Location:near Cleveland, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
flannel sheets
Date:November 29, 2014
Got these for my granddaughter. The pink is a good raspberry color and they are thick. Great sale. Thanks.
Review 11 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MonsterMan
Location:San Francisco, CA
Gender:Male
Age:55-64
Paint Brush Flannel Bedding
Date:November 28, 2014
The Paintbrush flannel sheets are just awesome! They're super comfortable, wash well and after a few repeated washings, I have yet to see them pill. I liked them so much I orderd another set. I love the variety of colors offered; you can pick any color and it will add a little zest to your room.
Review 12 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hoopsfan
Location:Kansas City
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Comfort from the cold
Date:November 28, 2014
These flannel sheets are great quality. Soft, comfortable and cozy for sleeping on cold, wintry nights. Ordered in the yellow shade, very attractive. I will order again when needed. Let me emphasize soft one more time!
Review 13 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mponda
Location:Denver, CO
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Date:November 28, 2014
Very soft material
Nice thick material as well
Color did fade a little and became inconsistent in the first wash which was a little disappointing
Review 14 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HN77
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Great sheets!
Date:November 28, 2014
These sheets are soft, warm, wash well, and fit my queen-sized bed perfectly. Nothing lacking.
Review 15 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmere
Location:Mt. Lebanon, PA
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Warm and Cozy
Date:November 27, 2014
I'd never slept on flannel sheets before and am finding them to be great on these cold nights we are already having this late autumn. I washed them before using, and a lot of "fuzz" came off in the dryer, but I expect that this will diminish with subsequent laundering. They are new so I don't know how I would rate them at the end of the season; hope they hold up well!
Review 16 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanya
Location:Plattsburgh, NY
Gender:Female
Age:Over 65
Super Soft & Substantial Flannel
Date:November 27, 2014
I am very pleased with the lovely flannel bedding, washes beautifully without wrinking and is a generous fit for the queen bed in our guest room. The color is lovely as well and I would certainly not hesitate to order these sheets again!
Review 17 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theae
great flannel sheets
Date:November 26, 2014
....in bright happy colors, perfect for cold winter nights.
Review 18 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mayre
Location:Santa Cruz, CA
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
Sweet Dreams
Date:November 24, 2014
Like all flannel sheets, these shed a lot in the dryer at first washing but they remained soft and downy and climbing into them was like slipping into a cloud. Loving the warmth and coziness, and the color. Good value for money.
Review 19 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NC2MN
Location:MN
Gender:Female
Age:35-44
Super Soft!
Date:November 22, 2014
Treated myself to these sheets in grey to make the MN winters a little warmer. I am so happy I did. They are so cozy, soft and warm - awesome quality I would expect from Garnet Hill. Loved them so much we got them for all the beds in house!
Review 20 for Paintbrush Flannel Cases
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rickmar7425
Location:little river, south carolina
Gender:Female
Age:55-64
great flannel sheets
Date:November 22, 2014
It's hard to find good flannel sheets these days but I hit the jackpot with these. I bought two sets and the colors are fabulous, and they wash very well. No pilling which you find in alot of flannel sheets. Very satisfied.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>